Customer Reviews and Ratings on CyberPowerPC products - Gaming PC Pro Gamer FTW Xtreme 1000

Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-8700K 3.70GHZ 12MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 (Coffee Lake) GPU: GeForce® GTX 1060 6GB GDDR5 (Pascal)[VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 8GB (4GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (GEIL EVO POTENZA)

1/16/2019 11:35:27 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-8700 3.20GHZ 12MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 (Coffee Lake) GPU: GeForce® GTX 1050 2GB GDDR5 (Pascal)(Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/2400MHz Dual Channel Memory(Performance Memory by Major Brands)

12/15/2018 11:45:45 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-7700K 4.20GHZ 8MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 (Kaby Lake) GPU: GeForce® GTX 1060 3GB GDDR5 (Pascal)[VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 8GB (4GBx2) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory(Corsair Vengeance LPX)

6/27/2017 2:54:26 PM
Customer Rating

Entirely too long to wait for an order to be processed. I still haven't received the free game I was supposed to receive for upgrading to a gtx 1080. Also, the updating of an order doesn't occur until you actually mention it to customer service. I had to call and talk to someone for them to tell me where it was on it's status. I had intended on getting my rig at least a week ahead of when I did since I ordered it way in advance. Bad mistake on my part. Never again.

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-7700K 4.20GHZ 8MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 (Kaby Lake) GPU: GeForce® GTX 1080 8GB GDDR5X (Pascal)[VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (4GBx4) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory(Patriot Viper Elite)

3/11/2017 8:17:12 PM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ i7-4790 3.60 GHz 8MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1150 GPU: EVGA Superclocked NVIDIA GeForce GTX 960 4GB GDDR5 PCIe 3.0 x16 (Maxwell)(Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR3/1600MHz Dual Channel Memory (Corsair or Major Brand)

5/26/2015 5:34:02 PM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ i5-4690K 3.5 GHz 6MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1150 (All Venom OC Certified) GPU: NVIDIA GeForce GTX 750Ti 2GB GDDR5 PCIe 3.0 x16 Video Card (Single Card) MEMORY: 8GB (4GBx2) DDR3/2133MHz Dual Channel Memory (ADATA XPG V3)

3/5/2015 6:34:47 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ i5-4690K 3.5 GHz 6MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1150 (All Venom OC Certified) GPU: EVGA FTW Edition NVIDIA GeForce GTX 970 ACX 2.0 4GB GDDR5 PCIe 3.0 x16 Video Card(Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR3/2133MHz Dual Channel Memory(ADATA XPG V3)

1/23/2015 9:53:24 PM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ i7-4790 3.60 GHz 8MB LGA1150 GPU: NVIDIA GeForce GTX 770 4GB GDDR5 16X PCIe 3.0 Video Card(EVGA ACX Cooling Edition Powered by NVIDIA) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR3/1866MHz Dual Channel Memory(ADATA XPG V2)

6/11/2014 7:04:31 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ i5-4670K 3.40 GHz 6MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1150 (All Venom OC Certified) GPU: NVIDIA GeForce GTX 650 1GB 16X PCIe 3.0 Video Card (Major Brand Powered by NVIDIA) MEMORY: 8GB (4GBx2) DDR3/1600MHz Dual Channel Memory (G.SKILL Ripjaws X)

7/20/2013 7:52:20 PM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ i7-3770K 3.50 GHz 8MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1155 (All Venom OC Certified) GPU: NVIDIA GeForce GTX 680 4GB 16X PCIe 3.0 Video Card(Major Brand Powered by NVIDIA) MEMORY: 16GB (4GBx4) DDR3/1866MHz Dual Channel Memory(Corsair Vengeance)

6/6/2013 1:26:57 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ i7-3770 3.40 GHz 8MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1155 GPU: AMD Radeon HD 7870 2GB 16X PCIe 3.0 Video Card(Major Brand Powered by AMD) MEMORY: 8GB (4GBx2) DDR3/1600MHz Dual Channel Memory (Corsair or Major Brand)

4/18/2013 12:31:55 PM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ i5-3570K 3.40 GHz 6MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1155 (All Venom OC Certified) GPU: NVIDIA GeForce GTX 670 2GB 16X PCIe 3.0 Video Card(EVGA Superclocked) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR3/1333MHz Dual Channel Memory(Corsair or Major Brand)

1/29/2013 10:59:45 AM
Customer Rating

System was put together well, looks good currently looking into an issue of the wrong RAM.

CPU: Intel® Core™ i7-3770K 3.50 GHz 8MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1155 (All Venom OC Certified) GPU: AMD Radeon HD 7850 2GB 16X PCIe 3.0 Video Card(HIS IceQ Edition) MEMORY: 16GB (4GBx4) DDR3/2133MHz Dual Channel Memory(Corsair or Major Brand)

10/30/2012 2:39:59 PM
Hello
Our systems indicate you are located in  .
CyberPowerPC can ship to UK via our UK website.
Would you like to access that region's site?
X