Live Help
Need Help? We're here for you.
Order online or Call (800)707-0393

Customer Reviews and Ratings on CyberPowerPC products - Gaming PC Pro Gamer FTW Ultra 3000

Customer Rating

CPU: AMD Ryzen 5 3600 3.6GHz [4.2GHz Turbo] 6 Cores/ 12 Threads 35MB Cache 65W Processor GPU: GeForce RTX™ 3080 10GB GDDR6X (Ampere) [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3200MHz Memory(Team T-Force Delta RGB)

Cyberpunk 2077: 85 @ 1080P / 75 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 150 @ 1080P / 145 @ 1440P

3/1/2021 4:31:15 PM
Customer Rating

CPU: AMD Ryzen™ 9 5900X 3.7GHz [4.8GHz Turbo] 12 Cores/ 24 Threads 70MB Total Cache 105W Processor GPU: GeForce RTX™ 3080 10GB GDDR6X (Ampere) [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (16GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (Performance Memory by Major Brands)

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 165 @ 1080P / 145 @ 1440P CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 300 @ 1440P

2/25/2021 9:49:34 AM
Customer Rating

Great pc, I love it

CPU: AMD Ryzen 7 3700X 3.6GHz [4.4GHz Turbo] 8 Cores/ 16 Threads 36MB Cache 65W Processor GPU: GeForce RTX™ 3060 Ti 8GB GDDR6 Video Card (Ampere) [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3200MHz Memory(Team T-Force Delta RGB)

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 125 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 135 @ 1080P / 115 @ 1440P CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 300 @ 1440P

2/25/2021 6:18:24 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: AMD Ryzen™ 9 5950X 3.4GHz [4.9GHz Turbo] 16 Cores/ 32 Threads 72MB Total Cache 105W Processor GPU: GeForce RTX™ 3080 10GB GDDR6X (Ampere) [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (16GBx2) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory(Performance Memory by Major Brands)

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 170 @ 1080P / 155 @ 1440P CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 300 @ 1440P

2/18/2021 6:06:23 PM
Customer Rating

CPU: AMD Ryzen 9 3900X 3.8GHz [4.6GHz Turbo] 12 Cores/ 24 Threads 70MB Cache 105W Processor GPU: [Extra 2 Weeks Lead Time] GeForce RTX™ 3060 Ti 8GB GDDR6 Video Card (Ampere) [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory(HyperX Predator RGB)

Cyberpunk 2077: 105 @ 1080P / 50 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 125 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 155 @ 1080P / 130 @ 1440P

2/17/2021 5:54:32 AM
Customer Rating

System was built exactly to our spec. No issues at all on startup. Packaging was excellent. System is performing to expectations and would buy again.

CPU: AMD Ryzen™ 7 5800X 3.8GHz [4.7GHz Turbo] 8 Cores/ 16 Threads 36MB Total Cache 105W Processor GPU: AMD Radeon™ RX 6800 16GB GDDR6 Video Card (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory(Crucial Ballistix Sport)

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 150 @ 1080P / 130 @ 1440P CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 300 @ 1440P

2/10/2021 4:36:16 PM
Customer Rating

System should have some kind of intake fan in the front... gets really hot.

CPU: AMD Ryzen 5 3600 3.6GHz [4.2GHz Turbo] 6 Cores/ 12 Threads 35MB Cache 65W Processor GPU: GeForce RTX™ 3070 8GB GDDR6 (Ampere) [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3200MHz Memory(Team T-Force Delta RGB)

Cyberpunk 2077: 85 @ 1080P / 60 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 150 @ 1080P / 145 @ 1440P

2/10/2021 7:07:01 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: AMD Ryzen™ 9 5900X 3.7GHz [4.8GHz Turbo] 12 Cores/ 24 Threads 70MB Total Cache 105W Processor GPU: GeForce RTX™ 3080 10GB GDDR6X (Ampere) [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (16GBx2) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory(GSKILL Trident Z RGB)

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 165 @ 1080P / 150 @ 1440P CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 300 @ 1440P

2/10/2021 6:03:43 AM
Customer Rating

Worth the wait for PC2? You betcha. They gave me the XFX Merc 319 Speedster AIB (Factory OC'd), when I only paid for the reference model AMD RX 6800 XT, likely as compensation for the wait. Patience is a virtue my friends. Everything works. I can play Warzone (and most games) on Ultra at 1440p in between 160-170 fps. Mission Accomplished. I picked a lot of parts that didn't originally come with this configuration, and am satisfied that I did as the quality of the individual components can indeed be spoken for. The Deepcool Castle 360EX wasn't available with other custom assembly retailers, and keeps my PC2's Ryzen 7 5800x chill AF, and with less worries due to anti-leak tech. 500gb of SSD isn't enough to store more than 2 Call of Duty games but a 6TB mechanical drive is more than enough for everything else. Now I haven't completely inspected the quality of the build and cable management but I did notice one small internal panel for the Phanteks Eclipse P600s case that was free-floating down in the bottom of the case on-arrival but is (probably) harmless, and (likely) intentional placement as they weren't(?) going to leave it outside the case. I'll do a final inspection + review soon and post on the forums or something. The PC2 is 6/5 flame emojis as is, what more can I say? I stream games on twitch.tv/themoveslist if interested in seeing this build live in action. Come ask questions about the build, about your current/future rig, and/or about any concerns like budget, availability, misc. features, etc., and I'll try my best to answer. This PC2 purchase was not an EZ-clap but it sure was a helluva dub, brother!

CPU: AMD Ryzen™ 7 5800X 3.8GHz [4.7GHz Turbo] 8 Cores/ 16 Threads 36MB Total Cache 105W Processor GPU: AMD Radeon™ RX 6800 XT 16GB GDDR6 Video Card (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/4000MHz Dual Channel Memory(Performance Memory by Major Brands)

2/7/2021 3:31:38 AM
Customer Rating

Cannot rate is as yet - I have not had a chance to use it.

CPU: AMD Ryzen™ 9 5900X 3.7GHz [4.8GHz Turbo] 12 Cores/ 24 Threads 70MB Total Cache 105W Processor GPU: AMD Radeon™ RX 6800 16GB GDDR6 Video Card (Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (16GBx2) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory(Performance Memory by Major Brands)

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 165 @ 1080P / 150 @ 1440P CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 300 @ 1440P

1/28/2021 6:52:28 AM
Customer Rating

It's beautiful, like a work of art. I am in love with the system and it was worth the wait.

CPU: AMD Ryzen™ 9 5900X 3.7GHz [4.8GHz Turbo] 12 Cores/ 24 Threads 70MB Total Cache 105W Processor GPU: AMD Radeon™ RX 6800 XT 16GB GDDR6 Video Card (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/4000MHz Dual Channel Memory(HyperX Predator RGB)

1/27/2021 10:59:28 AM
Customer Rating

Very happy so far.

CPU: AMD Ryzen™ 9 5950X 3.4GHz [4.9GHz Turbo] 16 Cores/ 32 Threads 72MB Total Cache 105W Processor GPU: AMD Radeon™ RX 6800 XT 16GB GDDR6 Video Card (Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (8GBx4) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory(Performance Memory by Major Brands)

1/22/2021 8:04:23 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: AMD Ryzen™ 9 5900X 3.7GHz [4.8GHz Turbo] 12 Cores/ 24 Threads 70MB Total Cache 105W Processor GPU: GeForce RTX™ 3090 24GB GDDR6X (Ampere) [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (16GBx2) DDR4/3600MHz Dual Channel Memory(Team T-Force Delta RGB)

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 165 @ 1080P / 150 @ 1440P CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 300 @ 1440P

1/22/2021 5:38:08 AM
Customer Rating

System would be fine if I could activate Windows.

CPU: AMD Ryzen™ 9 5900X 3.7GHz [4.8GHz Turbo] 12 Cores/ 24 Threads 70MB Total Cache 105W Processor GPU: ASUS ROG STRIX GeForce RTX™ 3080 OC 10G GDDR6X Video Card (Ampere) [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (8GBx4) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory(GSKILL Trident Z RGB)

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 235 @ 1080P / 180 @ 1440P CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 300 @ 1440P

1/4/2021 4:36:19 AM
Customer Rating

System appears to be good, except the QA didn't activate windows 10 pro on the motherboard, and tech support is non-existant. Ruined everything. Had to explain to all of my viewers on my streams that cyberpowrr is responsible for the " activate windowd" water mark on all of my streams and youtube videos.

CPU: AMD Ryzen™ 9 5900X 3.7GHz [4.8GHz Turbo] 12 Cores/ 24 Threads 70MB Total Cache 105W Processor GPU: ASUS ROG STRIX GeForce RTX™ 3080 OC 10G GDDR6X Video Card (Ampere) [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (8GBx4) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory(GSKILL Trident Z RGB)

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 235 @ 1080P / 180 @ 1440P CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 300 @ 1440P

12/30/2020 9:57:48 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: AMD Ryzen™ 5 5600X 3.7GHz [4.6GHz Turbo] 6 Cores/ 12 Threads 35MB Total Cache 65W Processor GPU: GeForce RTX™ 3070 8GB GDDR6 (Ampere) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory(Corsair Vengeance LPX)

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 315 @ 1080P / 145 @ 1440P CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 300 @ 1440P

12/24/2020 12:58:14 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: AMD Ryzen 9 3900X 3.8GHz [4.6GHz Turbo] 12 Cores/ 24 Threads 70MB Cache 105W Processor GPU: GeForce RTX™ 3070 8GB GDDR6 (Ampere) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (16GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (Performance Memory by Major Brands)

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 225 @ 1080P / 145 @ 1440P CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 300 @ 1440P

12/22/2020 11:03:13 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: AMD Ryzen™ 9 5950X 3.4GHz [4.9GHz Turbo] 16 Cores/ 32 Threads 72MB Total Cache 105W Processor GPU: GeForce RTX™ 3080 10GB GDDR6X (Ampere) [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (16GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (Performance Memory by Major Brands)

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 155 @ 1080P / 155 @ 1440P CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 300 @ 1440P

12/13/2020 8:59:20 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: AMD Ryzen™ 9 5900X 3.7GHz [4.8GHz Turbo] 12 Cores/ 24 Threads 70MB Total Cache 105W Processor GPU: EVGA GeForce RTX™ 3080 XC3 ULTRA GAMING 10GB GDDR6X, iCX3 Cooling (Ampere) [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (8GBx4) DDR4/3600MHz Dual Channel Memory(Corsair Vengeance PRO RGB)

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 265 @ 1080P / 180 @ 1440P CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 300 @ 1440P

12/11/2020 4:09:49 PM
Customer Rating

CPU: AMD Ryzen™ 9 5900X 3.7GHz [4.8GHz Turbo] 12 Cores/ 24 Threads 70MB Total Cache 105W Processor GPU: GeForce RTX™ 3070 8GB GDDR6 (Ampere) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 64GB (16GBx4) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory(Performance Memory by Major Brands)

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 225 @ 1080P / 145 @ 1440P CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 300 @ 1440P

11/26/2020 4:23:41 AM
Hello
Our systems indicate you are located in  .
CyberPowerPC can ship to UK via our UK website.
Would you like to access that region's site?
X