CyberPowerPC.com - Gaming Computers
Live Help
Need Help? We're here for you.
Order online or Call (800)707-0393

Customer Reviews and Ratings on CyberPowerPC products - Gaming PC Pro Gamer FTW Ultra 2000

Customer Rating

CPU: AMD Ryzen™ 9 5900X 3.7GHz [4.8GHz Turbo] 12 Cores/ 24 Threads 70MB Total Cache 105W Processor GPU: GeForce RTX™ 3070 8GB GDDR6 (Ampere) [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory (Kingston FURY Renegade)

Cyberpunk 2077: 115 @ 1080P / 60 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 280 @ 1080P / 105 @ 1440P

4/8/2022 11:21:07 PM
Customer Rating

CPU: AMD Ryzen 9 3900X 3.8GHz [4.6GHz Turbo] 12 Cores/ 24 Threads 70MB Cache 105W Processor GPU: GeForce RTX™ 3060 Ti 8GB GDDR6 Video Card (Ampere) [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory (ADATA XPG Z1)

Cyberpunk 2077: 105 @ 1080P / 50 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 125 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 195 @ 1080P / 90 @ 1440P

4/5/2022 12:27:08 PM
Customer Rating

CPU: AMD Ryzen 9 3900X 3.8GHz [4.6GHz Turbo] 12 Cores/ 24 Threads 70MB Cache 105W Processor GPU: GeForce RTX™ 3060 Ti 8GB GDDR6 Video Card (Ampere) [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory (ADATA XPG Z1)

Cyberpunk 2077: 105 @ 1080P / 50 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 125 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 195 @ 1080P / 90 @ 1440P

4/5/2022 12:26:37 PM
Customer Rating

CPU: AMD Ryzen 9 3900X 3.8GHz [4.6GHz Turbo] 12 Cores/ 24 Threads 70MB Cache 105W Processor GPU: GeForce RTX™ 3060 Ti 8GB GDDR6 Video Card (Ampere) [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory (ADATA XPG Z1)

Cyberpunk 2077: 105 @ 1080P / 50 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 125 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 195 @ 1080P / 90 @ 1440P

4/2/2022 7:44:08 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: AMD Ryzen 7 3800X 3.9GHz [4.5GHz Turbo] 8 Cores/ 16 Threads 36MB Cache 105W Processor GPU: GeForce RTX™ 3060 12GB GDDR6 Video Card (Ampere) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory (ADATA XPG Z1)

Cyberpunk 2077: 80 @ 1080P / 35 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 100 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 175 @ 1080P / 155 @ 1440P

11/23/2021 5:41:22 AM
Customer Rating

great gaming rig

CPU: AMD Ryzen™ 7 5700G 3.8GHz [4.6GHz Turbo] 8C/16T 20MB L3 Cache 65W W/ Radeon Vega Graphics GPU: GeForce RTX™ 3070 8GB GDDR6 (Ampere) [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory (ADATA XPG Z1)

Cyberpunk 2077: 95 @ 1080P / 60 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 170 @ 1080P / 150 @ 1440P

10/25/2021 8:02:35 PM
Customer Rating

CPU: AMD Ryzen™ 5 5600G 3.9GHz [4.4GHz Turbo] 6C/12T 19MB L3 Cache 65W W/ Radeon Vega Graphics GPU: GeForce RTX™ 3060 12GB GDDR6 Video Card (Ampere) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory (ADATA XPG Z1)

Cyberpunk 2077: 80 @ 1080P / 35 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 100 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 150 @ 1080P / 145 @ 1440P

10/12/2021 6:29:27 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: AMD Ryzen 7 3700X 3.6GHz [4.4GHz Turbo] 8 Cores/ 16 Threads 36MB Cache 65W Processor GPU: GeForce RTX™ 3060 Ti 8GB GDDR6 Video Card (Ampere) [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory (Corsair Vengeance RGB)

Cyberpunk 2077: 95 @ 1080P / 50 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 125 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 175 @ 1080P / 150 @ 1440P

9/29/2021 12:36:23 AM
Customer Rating

Again the computer is great, but I haven't had a chance to hear back from tech support even though I was on hold for an hour and left a message because they wouldn't answer my call and I was forced off the line.

CPU: AMD Ryzen 9 3900X 3.8GHz [4.6GHz Turbo] 12 Cores/ 24 Threads 70MB Cache 105W Processor GPU: GeForce RTX™ 3060 12GB GDDR6 Video Card (Ampere) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory (GSKILL Trident Z RGB)

Cyberpunk 2077: 80 @ 1080P / 35 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 100 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 165 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P

9/11/2021 1:10:33 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: AMD Ryzen 7 3700X 3.6GHz [4.4GHz Turbo] 8 Cores/ 16 Threads 36MB Cache 65W Processor GPU: [Extra 2 Weeks Lead Time] GeForce RTX™ 3060 12GB GDDR6 Video Card (Ampere) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory (ADATA XPG Z1)

Cyberpunk 2077: 80 @ 1080P / 35 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 100 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 175 @ 1080P / 150 @ 1440P

8/27/2021 3:38:52 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: AMD Ryzen 9 3900 3.1GHz [4.3GHz Turbo] 12 Cores/ 24 Threads 70MB Cache 65W Processor GPU: MSI GeForce RTX™ 3060 Ti Ventus 2x OC 8GB GDDR6 Video Card (Ampere) [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3200MHz Memory(Team T-Force Delta RGB)

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 125 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 150 @ 1080P / 130 @ 1440P CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 300 @ 1440P

1/8/2021 2:16:30 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: AMD Ryzen™ 9 5900X 3.7GHz [4.8GHz Turbo] 12 Cores/ 24 Threads 70MB Total Cache 105W Processor GPU: AMD Radeon RX 560 2GB GDDR5 Video Card(Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (8GBx4) DDR4/4000MHz Dual Channel Memory(Performance Memory by Major Brands)

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 95 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 340 @ 1080P / 100 @ 1440P CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 300 @ 1440P

12/3/2020 8:31:10 PM
Customer Rating

Great pc all though I customised it and only had to issues with on part seeing the program on ICUE the fans werent showing rpm so I checked the back, wires was a bit of a mess when I asked for professional wiring but good thing is no one can see the back, but beside that I saw the connectors from the fan not connected to the pump it was connected to the molex to the power supply causing the fans to sound so obnoxious, once I fixed that it recognized the rpm, as for the next issue with the pump I had to go to the bios for this, i seen it was not in PWM and didnt give 100 voltage to the pump causing it to disconnect every now and then, so I fixed it after and it stopped making the disconnecting sound and had no issues after that, so heres a lesson check the pc before returning it, it can be easy to find the issue than having to wait for months, due to probably back order. But I made sure to do a video everything was nicely done no scratches no finger prints on the glass and all specs are there so I still got to give this a 10/10 great job cyberpower!

CPU: AMD Ryzen 7 1700X 3.4GHz [3.8GHz Turbo] Eight-Core 16MB L3 Cache 95W Processor GPU: GeForce® GTX 1060 6GB GDDR5 (Pascal)[VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) RGB Lighting DDR4/3000MHz Memory Module(Corsair Vengeance RGB PRO)

2/5/2019 3:58:53 PM
Customer Rating

Unit came well packaged, but the internal Raidmax lighting strip does not appear to function. Other than that...I Like!

CPU: AMD Ryzen 7 2700X 3.7GHz [4.35GHz Turbo] Eight-Core 20MB Cache 105W Processor GPU: AMD Radeon RX 580 4GB GDDR5 Video Card [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory(ADATA XPG Z1)

8/8/2018 11:59:38 AM
Customer Rating

It's everything I wanted for my PC. Thank you so much.

CPU: AMD Ryzen 7 2700X 3.7GHz [4.35GHz Turbo] Eight-Core 20MB Cache 105W Processor GPU: EVGA GeForce® GTX 1080 Ti SC GAMING iCX Black Edition 11GB GDDR5X (Pascal)[VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory(ADATA XPG Z1)

7/3/2018 4:57:58 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: AMD FX-8320 3.50 GHz Eight-Core AM3+ CPU 8MB L2 Cache & Turbo Core Technology GPU: AMD Radeon RX 480 8GB GDDR5 Video Card [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR3/2133MHz Dual Channel Memory(ADATA XPG V3)

12/26/2016 8:17:33 PM
Customer Rating

CPU: AMD FX-9590 4.70 GHz (5.0GHz Turbo) Eight-Core AM3+ CPU 8MB L2 Cache & Turbo Core Technology GPU: AMD Radeon RX 480 8GB GDDR5 Video Card [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR3/2133MHz Dual Channel Memory(Corsair Vengeance)

9/27/2016 8:21:41 AM
Customer Rating

One of the cleanest builds I've ever seen.

CPU: AMD FX-8120 3.10 GHz Eight-Core AM3+ CPU 8MB L2 Cache & Turbo Core Technology GPU: AMD Radeon HD 7770 1GB 16X PCIe 3.0 Video Card (Major Brand Powered by AMD) MEMORY: 8GB (4GBx2) DDR3/1600MHz Dual Channel Memory (G.SKILL Ripjaws X)

10/11/2012 9:59:27 AM
Hello
Our systems indicate you are located in  .
CyberPowerPC can ship to UK via our UK website.
Would you like to access that region's site?
X