Customer Reviews and Ratings on CyberPowerPC products - Gaming PC Essential 2000

Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-4790 3.60 GHz 8MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1150 GPU: AMD Radeon R5 230 1GB GDDR3 Video Card (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR3/2133MHz Dual Channel Memory(ADATA XPG V3)

7/15/2016 7:32:05 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ i3-4160 3.60 GHz 3MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1150 GPU: AMD Radeon R5 230 1GB GDDR3 PCIe 3.0 x16 Video Card (Single Card) MEMORY: 8GB (4GBx2) DDR3/1600MHz Dual Channel Memory(Corsair or Major Brand)

8/5/2015 4:56:38 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ i3-4150 3.50 GHz 3MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1150 GPU: AMD Radeon R7 240 2GB GDDR3 PCIe 3.0 x16 Video Card(Single Card) MEMORY: 8GB (4GBx2) DDR3/2133MHz Dual Channel Memory(ADATA XPG V3)

11/18/2014 11:20:19 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ i3-4150 3.50 GHz 3MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1150 GPU: AMD Radeon R7 240 2GB GDDR3 PCIe 3.0 x16 Video Card(Single Card) MEMORY: 8GB (4GBx2) DDR3/2133MHz Dual Channel Memory(ADATA XPG V3)

11/18/2014 11:20:19 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ i5-4440 3.10 GHz 6MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1150 GPU: NVIDIA GeForce GT 610 1GB GDDR3 PCIe x16 Video Card (Major Brand Powered by NVIDIA) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR3/1866MHz Dual Channel Memory(ADATA XPG V2)

12/4/2013 12:32:41 PM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ i5-3570K 3.40 GHz 6MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1155 (All Venom OC Certified) GPU: AMD Radeon HD 6450 1GB 16X PCIe Video Card (Major Brand Powered by AMD) MEMORY: 4GB (2GBx2) DDR3/1600MHz Dual Channel Memory (Corsair or Major Brand)

1/23/2013 6:32:36 PM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ i5-2550K 3.40 GHz 6MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1155 (All Venom OC Certified) GPU: AMD Radeon HD 6450 1GB 16X PCIe Video Card (Major Brand Powered by AMD) MEMORY: 4GB (2GBx2) DDR3/1600MHz Dual Channel Memory (Corsair or Major Brand)

6/21/2012 5:52:24 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ i5-2550K 3.40 GHz 6MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1155 (All Venom OC Certified) GPU: AMD Radeon HD 6450 1GB 16X PCIe Video Card (Major Brand Powered by AMD) MEMORY: 4GB (2GBx2) DDR3/1600MHz Dual Channel Memory (Corsair or Major Brand)

6/21/2012 5:52:24 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: GPU: MEMORY:

7/12/2011 9:48:21 PM
Customer Rating

CPU: GPU: MEMORY:

1/12/2011 12:46:20 PM
Customer Rating

CPU: GPU: MEMORY:

11/23/2009 10:14:53 PM
Customer Rating

Great PC. Everything works so far, and has all parts that I ordered. Only wish they had a choice of a more business oriented style case. I does look pretty cool though...

CPU: GPU: MEMORY:

5/11/2009 6:47:56 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: GPU: MEMORY:

4/14/2009 10:47:17 AM
Customer Rating

The case on the second computer I ordered is huge! Did I have a choice in the size of the case the computer comes in? I thought I ordered the midsize tower. Anyway the computers work great and I am happy with my order. Thank you.

CPU: GPU: MEMORY:

3/30/2009 11:18:11 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: GPU: MEMORY:

3/14/2009 3:36:05 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: GPU: MEMORY:

1/22/2009 8:26:50 AM
Hello
Our systems indicate you are located in  .
CyberPowerPC can ship to UK via our UK website.
Would you like to access that region's site?
X