Go to CyberPowerPC Home, Cyberpower - Unleash The Power

Live Help
Need Help? We're here for you.
Order online or Call (800)707-0393
Live chat with a representative

Customer Reviews and Ratings on CyberPowerPC products - Gaming PC Gamer Master 9000

Customer Rating

8/16/2018 8:27:54 AM
Customer Rating

8/11/2018 7:12:47 AM
Customer Rating

8/2/2018 1:03:05 PM
Customer Rating

Overall, it works great, exactly what I needed. One of the fans has a constant loud whine. I'll have to seek it out and pad it or replace it.

7/23/2018 3:07:56 PM
Customer Rating

7/21/2018 12:56:57 PM
Customer Rating

7/20/2018 8:08:12 AM
Customer Rating

The wifi adapter that I ordered for $75.00 sucks, but CyberPower added an extra USB wifi adapter and it works amazing so it's all good. I just kind of wish I hadn't spent the extra money for something I didn't need.

6/27/2018 8:34:04 AM
Customer Rating

6/27/2018 5:35:59 AM
Customer Rating

Love it so far. How do I get it out of sleep mode tho? No clue how to wake it up. Power button?

6/8/2018 12:36:08 PM
Customer Rating

6/7/2018 8:03:48 AM
Customer Rating

4/19/2018 1:07:03 PM
Customer Rating

Love it!!!

4/18/2018 5:40:50 AM
Customer Rating

Everything is working great, except the cpu water cooler fan will make an intermittent clicking noise. It feels like the cpu fan is out of alignment.

4/17/2018 5:39:22 AM
Customer Rating

This is a gorgeous rig. Every component down to the tee is spectacular. If anyone is looking to buy a great gaming PC this is the one to get hands down.

4/5/2018 4:04:23 AM
Customer Rating

Awesome hardware, passed all of the stress tests I through at it, I would buy again.

4/3/2018 2:22:57 PM
Customer Rating

4/3/2018 6:08:05 AM
Customer Rating

Love the system so far.

3/17/2018 8:43:55 AM
Customer Rating

3/14/2018 9:22:51 PM
Customer Rating

I can finally run all my favorite games at max settings! (And my 3d rendering software, photoshop, and other system-heavy programs without the lag. Thank you!

3/8/2018 6:38:22 AM
Customer Rating

2/21/2018 7:28:52 AM
Hello
Our systems indicate you are located in  .
CyberpowerPC can ship to UK via our UK website.
Would you like to access that region's site?
X