Customer Reviews and Ratings on CyberPowerPC products - Gaming PC Gamer Master 9000

Customer Rating

CPU: AMD Ryzen 9 3900X 3.8GHz [4.6GHz Turbo] 12 Cores/ 24 Threads 70MB Cache 105W Processor GPU: GeForce RTX™ 2070 8GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (16GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory(Performance Memory by Major Brands)

COD: Black Ops 4: 195 @ 1080P / 100 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 100 @ 1440P Fortnite: 280 @ 1080P / 115 @ 1440P

10/3/2019 5:13:00 AM
Customer Rating

Ryzen 7 3700x X470 Taichi Ultimate Mobo Nvidia GeForce RTX 2070 8gb 16 gb DDR$-3200 corsair vengeance lpx Cooler Master Hyper 212 EVO Black Phanteks Enthoo Pro M mid tower case 850 Watt corsair rm series 80+plus Gold Certified 500 gb WD blue SSD 1 tb WD Caviar Blue HHD So got the system fired up after reconnecting the cpu cooler fan the had been detached during shipping. The pc booted up all good right. Started downloading my games and what not. Had some issues with one of my games not installing right go that fixed. Downloaded some other games one of them would not run till I had to repair Microsoft Visual c++ 2015 runtime. Have had to do this twice to get the games running. After almost three or four days of gaming I have not downloaded any other games and have not run into this issue yet again. Also the lights in the unit did not come shipped with the ability to change their color on the motherboard or the rgb strip that was installed. Looked into the issue and have not been able to find a fix living with it for now. Also after opening the side glass tempered glass panel I noticed the the cpu cooler it self was not straight it was rotated a little on the cpu inside the pc. The cooler does have some play with it as it can be rotated clockwise and counter clockwise dont know if this is normal. Straightened it out but have not done any research to see if this is something normal. When I was building the pc on the website the picture for the video card shown was an Actual Nvidia GPU but shipped with an MSI version. Was looking forward to having Nvidias version of the GPU but the MSI version gives me what I wanted out of the GPU which was the 8gb GDDR6 beacuse anything more than 8gb was to rich for me. Dont know if the bast clock of the MSI version compared to the Nvidia version will be a plus or an issue later on research needed to be done. After all of this stuff and gaming on it the pc build is probably more powerful than what I need at this point for the games I play but everything runs at 100 fps or more depending on the game which is great. But wanted to future proof as much as I could while staying within a reasonable budget for me. Dont know if I will return to buy another computer from CyberPower with the first pc didnt want to build it myself and possibly mess something up. I could have gotten the whole build for about $200 cheaper if I had gotten all the parts and put it together myself praying to not mess something up. But at the end of the day it runs and was a good investment to get into pc gaming as I have been a console gamer for 15+ years. Thank you for your time and attention in this review.

CPU: AMD Ryzen 7 3700X 3.6GHz [4.4GHz Turbo] 8 Cores/ 16 Threads 36MB Cache 65W Processor GPU: GeForce RTX™ 2070 8GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory(Corsair Vengeance LPX)

8/30/2019 10:21:05 PM
Customer Rating

CPU: AMD Ryzen 7 3800X 3.9GHz [4.5GHz Turbo] 8 Cores/ 16 Threads 36MB Cache 105W Processor GPU: GeForce RTX™ 2070 8GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3200MHz Memory(ADATA Spectrix D80 RGB Hybrid Liquid Heatsink Cooling)

COD: Black Ops 4: 185 @ 1080P / 100 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 100 @ 1440P Fortnite: 280 @ 1080P / 115 @ 1440P

8/28/2019 5:36:36 PM
Customer Rating

CPU: AMD Ryzen 7 3700X 3.6GHz [4.4GHz Turbo] 8 Cores/ 16 Threads 36MB Cache 65W Processor GPU: ASUS ROG STRIX GeForce RTX 2060 SUPER Advanced Overclocked 8G GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3200MHz Memory(ADATA Spectrix D80 RGB Hybrid Liquid Heatsink Cooling)

COD: Black Ops 4: 180 @ 1080P / 95 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 95 @ 1440P Fortnite: 275 @ 1080P / 110 @ 1440P

8/23/2019 6:15:25 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: AMD Ryzen 7 3800X 3.9GHz [4.5GHz Turbo] 8 Cores/ 16 Threads 36MB Cache 105W Processor GPU: GeForce® RTX 2070 8GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (ADATA XPG Z1)

COD: Black Ops 4: 185 @ 1080P / 100 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 100 @ 1440P Fortnite: 280 @ 1080P / 115 @ 1440P

8/20/2019 4:18:43 AM
Customer Rating

The computer itself performs excellently.

CPU: AMD Ryzen 7 3700X 3.6GHz [4.4GHz Turbo] 8 Cores/ 16 Threads 36MB Cache 65W Processor GPU: EVGA GeForce® RTX 2080 SUPER XC ULTRA Gaming 8GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (16GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory(Corsair Vengeance RGB)

COD: Black Ops 4: 180 @ 1080P / 125 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 125 @ 1440P Fortnite: 345 @ 1080P / 150 @ 1440P

8/16/2019 5:52:04 AM
Customer Rating

I effeminately enjoy my new pc. It was shipped with the power switch on tho, which could have sparked like no ones business if I hadnt noticed.

CPU: AMD Ryzen 5 2600 3.4GHz [3.9GHz Turbo] Six-Core 19MB Cache 65W Processor GPU: GeForce® RTX 2060 6GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (ADATA XPG Z1)

7/23/2019 11:22:24 AM
Customer Rating

The computer is excellent in every way. Everything was well put together and I had no problems getting it hooked up and ready to go. Great job as always guys!! :)

CPU: AMD Ryzen 7 2700 3.2GHz [4.1GHz Turbo] Eight-Core 20MB Cache 65W Processor GPU: GeForce® RTX 2060 6GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (16GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory(Performance Memory by Major Brands)

COD: Black Ops 4: 165 @ 1080P / 85 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 175 @ 1080P / 85 @ 1440P Fortnite: 245 @ 1080P / 95 @ 1440P

7/15/2019 6:28:37 PM
Customer Rating

While it is not even close to the best gaming computer on the market I have found it to be an excellent product for the amount I paid. I feel that my money was well spent.

CPU: AMD Ryzen 7 2700 3.2GHz [4.1GHz Turbo] Eight-Core 20MB Cache 65W Processor GPU: GeForce® RTX 2060 6GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (ADATA XPG Z1)

7/15/2019 6:48:42 AM
Customer Rating

Works very well and beautifully put together it is breath taking to look at this piece of art.

CPU: AMD Ryzen 7 2700X 3.7GHz [4.3GHz Turbo] Eight-Core 20MB Cache 105W Processor GPU: GeForce® RTX 2060 6GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (16GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory(Performance Memory by Major Brands)

7/11/2019 8:22:09 PM
Customer Rating

I love my Gamer Master 9000, CyberPowerPC! When I first powered on The Gamer Master 9000 for the first time, everything was blinking and I thought there was something wrong defective from shipping or something. But then later, I opened the door and found the LED Control button. Haha! Thanks again, CYBERPOWERPC!!

CPU: AMD Ryzen 7 2700 3.2GHz [4.1GHz Turbo] Eight-Core 20MB Cache 65W Processor GPU: GeForce® RTX 2060 6GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (ADATA XPG Z1)

7/11/2019 12:39:10 PM
Customer Rating

CPU: AMD Ryzen 7 2700X 3.7GHz [4.3GHz Turbo] Eight-Core 20MB Cache 105W Processor GPU: GeForce® RTX 2060 6GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (ADATA XPG Z1)

7/1/2019 4:12:57 PM
Customer Rating

CPU: AMD Ryzen 7 2700 3.2GHz [4.1GHz Turbo] Eight-Core 20MB Cache 65W Processor GPU: GeForce® RTX 2060 6GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory(GEIL Super Luce RGB)

6/29/2019 10:50:04 AM
Customer Rating

Not too shabby for what I got. So far, so good!

CPU: AMD Ryzen 7 2700X 3.7GHz [4.3GHz Turbo] Eight-Core 20MB Cache 105W Processor GPU: MSI GeForce® RTX 2060 VENTUS OC 6GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (ADATA XPG Z1)

6/7/2019 4:38:46 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: AMD Ryzen 7 2700X 3.7GHz [4.3GHz Turbo] Eight-Core 20MB Cache 105W Processor GPU: GeForce® RTX 2060 6GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (ADATA XPG Z1)

5/28/2019 8:04:33 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: AMD Ryzen 5 2600 3.4GHz [3.9GHz Turbo] Six-Core 19MB Cache 65W Processor GPU: GeForce® RTX 2060 6GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (ADATA XPG Z1)

5/24/2019 5:45:14 AM
Customer Rating

Amazing system can handle almost anything you can throw at it. Minecraft, Fortnite, Ark all the games without any issues at high or the best settings.

CPU: AMD Ryzen 7 2700 3.2GHz [4.1GHz Turbo] Eight-Core 20MB Cache 65W Processor GPU: GeForce® RTX 2060 6GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (ADATA XPG Z1)

5/24/2019 4:02:08 AM
Customer Rating

This is my first actual pc. I’ve only ever had laptops and it is such a big difference in my gaming experience. I’m very excited! I’ve had it for two day and so far so good! My cat also approves of the rad LEDs.

CPU: AMD Ryzen 7 2700 3.2GHz [4.1GHz Turbo] Eight-Core 20MB Cache 65W Processor GPU: GeForce® RTX 2060 6GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (ADATA XPG Z1)

5/23/2019 1:53:37 PM
Customer Rating

CPU: AMD Ryzen 7 2700 3.2GHz [4.1GHz Turbo] Eight-Core 20MB Cache 65W Processor GPU: GeForce® RTX 2060 6GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (ADATA XPG Z1)

5/9/2019 5:33:26 PM
Customer Rating

The computer itself is great. I think I am a bit disappointed with some of the components I chose and would make changes in the future. But after everything was up and running, I had no qualms about the performance of the system. Just the build quality.

CPU: AMD Ryzen 7 2700X 3.7GHz [4.3GHz Turbo] Eight-Core 20MB Cache 105W Processor GPU: GeForce® RTX 2060 6GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (GEIL EVO POTENZA)

5/8/2019 7:53:39 AM
Hello
Our systems indicate you are located in  .
CyberPowerPC can ship to UK via our UK website.
Would you like to access that region's site?
X