Customer Reviews and Ratings on CyberPowerPC products - Gaming PC Gamer Master 9000

Customer Rating

The computer is excellent in every way. Everything was well put together and I had no problems getting it hooked up and ready to go. Great job as always guys!! :)

7/15/2019 6:28:37 PM
Customer Rating

While it is not even close to the best gaming computer on the market I have found it to be an excellent product for the amount I paid. I feel that my money was well spent.

7/15/2019 6:48:42 AM
Customer Rating

Works very well and beautifully put together it is breath taking to look at this piece of art.

7/11/2019 8:22:09 PM
Customer Rating

I love my Gamer Master 9000, CyberPowerPC! When I first powered on The Gamer Master 9000 for the first time, everything was blinking and I thought there was something wrong defective from shipping or something. But then later, I opened the door and found the LED Control button. Haha! Thanks again, CYBERPOWERPC!!

7/11/2019 12:39:10 PM
Customer Rating

7/1/2019 4:12:57 PM
Customer Rating

6/29/2019 10:50:04 AM
Customer Rating

Not too shabby for what I got. So far, so good!

6/7/2019 4:38:46 AM
Customer Rating

5/28/2019 8:04:33 AM
Customer Rating

5/24/2019 5:45:14 AM
Customer Rating

Amazing system can handle almost anything you can throw at it. Minecraft, Fortnite, Ark all the games without any issues at high or the best settings.

5/24/2019 4:02:08 AM
Customer Rating

This is my first actual pc. I’ve only ever had laptops and it is such a big difference in my gaming experience. I’m very excited! I’ve had it for two day and so far so good! My cat also approves of the rad LEDs.

5/23/2019 1:53:37 PM
Customer Rating

5/9/2019 5:33:26 PM
Customer Rating

The computer itself is great. I think I am a bit disappointed with some of the components I chose and would make changes in the future. But after everything was up and running, I had no qualms about the performance of the system. Just the build quality.

5/8/2019 7:53:39 AM
Customer Rating

4/4/2019 4:37:14 AM
Customer Rating

4/2/2019 6:16:19 AM
Customer Rating

Pc is amazing.

3/30/2019 6:31:26 PM
Customer Rating

3/18/2019 4:02:51 PM
Customer Rating

Machine is quick and powerful but also a lot louder than I was expecting. It's fine when I play games but at idle it is probably twice as loud as the air cooled system I was using before. To be fair that machine was less powerful so maybe wasn't drawing as much current as this one.

3/13/2019 5:44:30 AM
Customer Rating

Great system. Works great. Looks great. So far anyways.

3/7/2019 6:01:47 AM
Customer Rating

Got a great deal

3/5/2019 12:56:51 AM
  • Call of Duty: Black Ops 4
  • Apex Legends
  • Fortnite
  • GTA V
  • Battlefield V
  • Playerunknown's Battlegrounds
  • Division 2
185 Based on 1080P
130 Based on 1440P
NA
Click here to know more
3DMark Time Spy is a popular and effective benchmarking tool for rating gaming performance. Frame rate figures show typical performance as tested by UL. The higher the frame rate and 3DMark score, the better the experience. Performance may change with system, driver, and game updates.
Hello
Our systems indicate you are located in  .
CyberPowerPC can ship to UK via our UK website.
Would you like to access that region's site?
X