CyberPowerPC.com - Gaming Computers
Live Help
Need Help? We're here for you.
Order online or Call (800)707-0393

Customer Reviews and Ratings on CyberPowerPC products - Gaming PC Gamer Master 8000

Customer Rating

CPU: AMD Ryzen 9 3900X 3.8GHz [4.6GHz Turbo] 12 Cores/ 24 Threads 70MB Cache 105W Processor GPU: GeForce RTX™ 3050 8GB GDDR6 Video Card (Ampere) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (8GBx4) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory(ADATA XPG Z1)

Cyberpunk 2077: 55 @ 1080P / 25 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 75 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 195 @ 1080P / 55 @ 1440P

8/2/2022 12:58:00 PM
Customer Rating

CPU: AMD Ryzen™ 7 5700G 3.8GHz [4.6GHz Turbo] 8C/16T 20MB L3 Cache 65W W/ Radeon Vega Graphics GPU: GeForce RTX™ 3050 8GB GDDR6 Video Card (Ampere) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (8GBx4) DDR4/3200MHz Memory (ADATA XPG Z1)

Cyberpunk 2077: 55 @ 1080P / 25 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 75 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 275 @ 1080P / 55 @ 1440P

6/22/2022 5:52:15 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: AMD Ryzen™ 7 5700G 3.8GHz [4.6GHz Turbo] 8C/16T 20MB L3 Cache 65W W/ Radeon Vega Graphics GPU: GeForce RTX™ 3050 8GB GDDR6 Video Card (Ampere) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory (ADATA XPG Z1)

Cyberpunk 2077: 55 @ 1080P / 25 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 75 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 275 @ 1080P / 55 @ 1440P

5/3/2022 11:28:19 AM
Customer Rating

Getting the rig up and running was less than 30 minutes. Drivers were all up to date and all I needed to do was hook up accounts to my existing applications and download the games I am going to play. A quick check through the PC showed that there was nothing lose after shipping. The new rig is super quiet and with the RAM upgraded to 32 GB things are super smooth. League I am averaging about 230 FPS, other games I running in high quality with no frame drop rates. This is with the 3050. Running a filter in Photoshop on a 50 MB photo with 36 layers took less than 3 seconds to render so it has the capacity for editing as well.

CPU: AMD Ryzen™ 7 5700G 3.8GHz [4.6GHz Turbo] 8C/16T 20MB L3 Cache 65W W/ Radeon Vega Graphics GPU: GeForce RTX™ 3050 8GB GDDR6 Video Card (Ampere) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (8GBx4) DDR4/3200MHz Memory (Team T-Force Delta RGB)

Cyberpunk 2077: 55 @ 1080P / 25 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 75 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 275 @ 1080P / 55 @ 1440P

3/1/2022 10:04:07 AM
Customer Rating

Pc is amazing. Everything looks amazing and the performance is excellent. Don't have a problem with frames being too low and am able to run games one high if not the highest graphics without a single problem

CPU: AMD Ryzen™ 7 5700G 3.8GHz [4.6GHz Turbo] 8C/16T 20MB L3 Cache 65W W/ Radeon Vega Graphics GPU: GeForce RTX™ 3060 12GB GDDR6 Video Card (Ampere) [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory (ADATA XPG Z1)

Cyberpunk 2077: 80 @ 1080P / 35 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 100 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 275 @ 1080P / 70 @ 1440P

2/15/2022 11:44:26 PM
Customer Rating

The PC was great but the monitor has a dead pixel and damage. Currently trying to contact customer support to have it resolved l.

CPU: AMD Ryzen™ 7 5700G 3.8GHz [4.6GHz Turbo] 8C/16T 20MB L3 Cache 65W W/ Radeon Vega Graphics GPU: GeForce RTX™ 3060 12GB GDDR6 Video Card (Ampere) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory (ADATA XPG Z1)

Cyberpunk 2077: 80 @ 1080P / 35 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 100 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 275 @ 1080P / 70 @ 1440P

2/15/2022 8:27:35 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: AMD Ryzen™ 7 5700G 3.8GHz [4.6GHz Turbo] 8C/16T 20MB L3 Cache 65W W/ Radeon Vega Graphics GPU: GeForce RTX™ 3060 12GB GDDR6 Video Card (Ampere) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory (ADATA XPG Z1)

Cyberpunk 2077: 80 @ 1080P / 35 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 100 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 275 @ 1080P / 70 @ 1440P

2/11/2022 11:36:14 PM
Customer Rating

CPU: AMD Ryzen™ 7 5800X 3.8GHz [4.7GHz Turbo] 8 Cores/ 16 Threads 36MB Total Cache 105W Processor GPU: GeForce RTX™ 3060 12GB GDDR6 Video Card (Ampere) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory (ADATA XPG Z1)

Cyberpunk 2077: 80 @ 1080P / 35 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 100 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 280 @ 1080P / 70 @ 1440P

1/25/2022 5:59:04 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: AMD Ryzen™ 7 5700G 3.8GHz [4.6GHz Turbo] 8C/16T 20MB L3 Cache 65W W/ Radeon Vega Graphics GPU: GeForce RTX™ 3060 12GB GDDR6 Video Card (Ampere) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory (ADATA XPG Z1)

Cyberpunk 2077: 80 @ 1080P / 35 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 100 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 275 @ 1080P / 70 @ 1440P

1/5/2022 3:18:31 PM
Customer Rating

CPU: AMD Ryzen™ 7 5700G 3.8GHz [4.6GHz Turbo] 8C/16T 20MB L3 Cache 65W W/ Radeon Vega Graphics GPU: GeForce RTX™ 3060 12GB GDDR6 Video Card (Ampere) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory (ADATA XPG Z1)

Cyberpunk 2077: 80 @ 1080P / 35 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 100 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 275 @ 1080P / 70 @ 1440P

1/1/2022 3:03:48 PM
Customer Rating

CPU: AMD Ryzen™ 7 5700G 3.8GHz [4.6GHz Turbo] 8C/16T 20MB L3 Cache 65W W/ Radeon Vega Graphics GPU: GeForce RTX™ 3060 12GB GDDR6 Video Card (Ampere) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory (ADATA XPG Z1)

Cyberpunk 2077: 80 @ 1080P / 35 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 100 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 275 @ 1080P / 70 @ 1440P

12/11/2021 8:09:51 AM
Customer Rating

The PC in general is good. I'm a bit disappointed that the RTX 3060 I got is an LHR and the new version of them, which is even more limited than previous ones for mining. I wish I had explicitly asked for a non LHR card.

CPU: AMD Ryzen™ 7 5700G 3.8GHz [4.6GHz Turbo] 8C/16T 20MB L3 Cache 65W W/ Radeon Vega Graphics GPU: GeForce RTX™ 3060 12GB GDDR6 Video Card (Ampere) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory (ADATA XPG Z1)

Cyberpunk 2077: 80 @ 1080P / 35 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 100 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 275 @ 1080P / 70 @ 1440P

12/4/2021 6:55:46 AM
Customer Rating

The pc runs really smooth i love it

CPU: AMD Ryzen™ 5 5600X 3.7GHz [4.6GHz Turbo] 6 Cores/ 12 Threads 35MB Total Cache 65W Processor GPU: GeForce RTX™ 3060 12GB GDDR6 Video Card (Ampere) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory (ADATA XPG Z1)

Cyberpunk 2077: 80 @ 1080P / 35 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 100 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 165 @ 1080P / 160 @ 1440P

11/10/2021 3:05:03 PM
Customer Rating

CPU: AMD Ryzen™ 7 5800X 3.8GHz [4.7GHz Turbo] 8 Cores/ 16 Threads 36MB Total Cache 105W Processor GPU: [Extra 2 Weeks Lead Time] GeForce RTX™ 3080 10GB GDDR6X (Ampere) [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory (Corsair Vengeance RGB)

Cyberpunk 2077: 105 @ 1080P / 75 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 180 @ 1080P / 160 @ 1440P

11/9/2021 5:41:52 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: AMD Ryzen™ 7 5700G 3.8GHz [4.6GHz Turbo] 8C/16T 20MB L3 Cache 65W W/ Radeon Vega Graphics GPU: GeForce RTX™ 3060 12GB GDDR6 Video Card (Ampere) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (8GBx4) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory(ADATA XPG Z1)

Cyberpunk 2077: 80 @ 1080P / 35 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 100 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 170 @ 1080P / 145 @ 1440P

11/1/2021 6:25:31 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: AMD Ryzen™ 9 5900X 3.7GHz [4.8GHz Turbo] 12 Cores/ 24 Threads 70MB Total Cache 105W Processor GPU: GeForce RTX™ 3060 12GB GDDR6 Video Card (Ampere) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory (ADATA XPG Z1)

Cyberpunk 2077: 80 @ 1080P / 35 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 100 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 170 @ 1080P / 145 @ 1440P

10/28/2021 1:45:15 PM
Customer Rating

I feel I got a pretty good deal on my system. I checked a week later and the price was higher. I chose to go with just the Ryzen 7 5700G, which I know is a bit slower than the 5800X. But, paired with an RTX 3060, this machine plays all of my games with the settings maxed out (at 1080p). The LED on the CPU cooler is a bit annoying. One of these days I'll take the case apart to see if I can find the switch that controls those lights.

CPU: AMD Ryzen™ 7 5700G 3.8GHz [4.6GHz Turbo] 8C/16T 20MB L3 Cache 65W W/ Radeon Vega Graphics GPU: GeForce RTX™ 3060 12GB GDDR6 Video Card (Ampere) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory (ADATA XPG Z1)

Cyberpunk 2077: 80 @ 1080P / 35 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 100 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 170 @ 1080P / 150 @ 1440P

10/27/2021 4:03:53 PM
Customer Rating

CPU: AMD Ryzen™ 7 5800X 3.8GHz [4.7GHz Turbo] 8 Cores/ 16 Threads 36MB Total Cache 105W Processor GPU: GeForce RTX™ 3070 8GB GDDR6 (Ampere) [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory (Corsair Vengeance RGB)

Cyberpunk 2077: 105 @ 1080P / 60 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 180 @ 1080P / 160 @ 1440P

10/22/2021 3:17:41 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: AMD Ryzen™ 7 5800X 3.8GHz [4.7GHz Turbo] 8 Cores/ 16 Threads 36MB Total Cache 105W Processor GPU: GeForce RTX™ 3070 8GB GDDR6 (Ampere) [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory (Corsair Vengeance RGB)

Cyberpunk 2077: 105 @ 1080P / 60 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 180 @ 1080P / 160 @ 1440P

10/13/2021 3:16:47 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: AMD Ryzen™ 7 5700G 3.8GHz [4.6GHz Turbo] 8C/16T 20MB L3 Cache 65W W/ Radeon Vega Graphics GPU: GeForce RTX™ 3060 12GB GDDR6 Video Card (Ampere) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory (ADATA XPG Z1)

10/12/2021 9:00:09 AM
Hello
Our systems indicate you are located in  .
CyberPowerPC can ship to UK via our UK website.
Would you like to access that region's site?
X