Live Help
Need Help? We're here for you.
Order online or Call (800)707-0393

Customer Reviews and Ratings on CyberPowerPC products - Gaming PC DASMEHDI 100

Customer Rating

CPU: AMD Ryzen™ 9 5900X 3.7GHz [4.8GHz Turbo] 12 Cores/ 24 Threads 70MB Total Cache 105W Processor GPU: GeForce RTX™ 3090 24GB GDDR6X (Ampere) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (8GBx4) DDR4/3600MHz Dual Channel Memory(GSKILL RIPJAWS V)

Cyberpunk 2077: 115 @ 1080P / 85 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 165 @ 1080P / 150 @ 1440P

3/2/2021 4:20:20 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: AMD Ryzen™ 9 5900X 3.7GHz [4.8GHz Turbo] 12 Cores/ 24 Threads 70MB Total Cache 105W Processor GPU: GeForce RTX™ 3090 24GB GDDR6X (Ampere) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (8GBx4) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory(Corsair Vengeance LPX)

Cyberpunk 2077: 115 @ 1080P / 85 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 165 @ 1080P / 150 @ 1440P

2/24/2021 11:49:46 PM
Customer Rating

CPU: AMD Ryzen™ 9 5900X 3.7GHz [4.8GHz Turbo] 12 Cores/ 24 Threads 70MB Total Cache 105W Processor GPU: AMD Radeon™ RX 6900 XT 16GB GDDR6 PCIe 4.0 Video Card(Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (8GBx4) DDR4/3600MHz Dual Channel Memory(Corsair Vengeance PRO RGB)

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 165 @ 1080P / 150 @ 1440P CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 300 @ 1440P

2/10/2021 12:47:11 AM
Customer Rating

You guys pleasantly surprised me with the quick assembly and delivery. Thanks for the awesome experience. I now have PC that needs a new category above UFO on userbenchmark.com lol https://www.userbenchmark.com/UserRun/39079703 That's the result. Thanks again! Will definitely recommend people to you guys. Just comment would be to maybe include high end monitors. I wanted to buy a 4k 60++ FPS monitor but you didn't have any on your site so I had to buy from somewhere else.

CPU: AMD Ryzen™ 9 5900X 3.7GHz [4.8GHz Turbo] 12 Cores/ 24 Threads 70MB Total Cache 105W Processor GPU: GeForce RTX™ 3090 24GB GDDR6X (Ampere) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (8GBx4) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory(Performance Memory by Major Brands)

Cyberpunk 2077: 115 @ 1080P / 85 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 165 @ 1080P / 150 @ 1440P

1/28/2021 8:13:56 AM
Customer Rating

Aside from the things I had to do to clean it up and get the SSD installed, it’s a great build. Kinda hard to not be a good machine with some of the best parts available, but paying extra for cable management...stop. Just do it because you want builds to look good for people. Instead I’m mad I paid for it and it was not what’d I’d expect from someone who does this all day.

CPU: AMD Ryzen™ 9 5900X 3.7GHz [4.8GHz Turbo] 12 Cores/ 24 Threads 70MB Total Cache 105W Processor GPU: GeForce RTX™ 3080 10GB GDDR6X (Ampere) [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (8GBx4) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (Crucial Ballistix Sport)

1/4/2021 4:20:39 PM
Customer Rating

CPU: AMD Ryzen™ 9 5900X 3.7GHz [4.8GHz Turbo] 12 Cores/ 24 Threads 70MB Total Cache 105W Processor GPU: GeForce RTX™ 3080 10GB GDDR6X (Ampere) [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (8GBx4) DDR4/4000MHz Dual Channel Memory(GSKILL Trident Z RGB)

12/26/2020 1:42:46 PM
Customer Rating

Pros ? Best in class web-driven sales funneling portal ? Web site consistently updated with fresh sales around-the-clock ? Unmatched customization options ? Unrivaled in striking a bulls-eye in a price vs specification matchup ? Excellent Build quality, cable management, packaging/handling Cons ? Primary focus is unattended web-based orders, so don't expect best-in-class sales/customer service ? Inexperienced or technically unsavvy customers likely to run into expectations / technical difficulties which won't be easy to resolve

CPU: AMD Ryzen™ 9 5950X 3.4GHz [4.9GHz Turbo] 16 Cores/ 32 Threads 72MB Total Cache 105W Processor GPU: GeForce RTX™ 3080 10GB GDDR6X (Ampere) [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (8GBx4) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (ADATA Spectrix D60G RGB)

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 155 @ 1080P / 155 @ 1440P CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 300 @ 1440P

12/24/2020 1:27:24 PM
Customer Rating

CPU: AMD Ryzen™ 9 5900X 3.7GHz [4.8GHz Turbo] 12 Cores/ 24 Threads 70MB Total Cache 105W Processor GPU: EVGA GeForce RTX™ 3090 FTW3 ULTRA GAMING, 24GB GDDR6X, iCX3 Technology, Metal Backplate (Ampere) [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (8GBx4) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (Corsair Vengeance RGB PRO)

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 150 @ 1080P / 150 @ 1440P CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 300 @ 1440P

12/17/2020 6:33:01 PM
Customer Rating

Monster rig. the Case alone is Very big work of art! Very Pretty, easy to work in. Very Fast. Easily runs cyberpunk 2077, Flight Sim and rdr 2 at max without stuttering. Can run a bit hot but I didn't understand the number of fans that were included with the case. I am very happy! a huge thank you to the CP team for making this for me during these trying times

CPU: AMD Ryzen™ 9 5950X 3.4GHz [4.9GHz Turbo] 16 Cores/ 32 Threads 72MB Total Cache 105W Processor GPU: GeForce RTX™ 3090 24GB GDDR6X (Ampere) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (16GBx2) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory(Performance Memory by Major Brands)

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 150 @ 1080P / 150 @ 1440P CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 300 @ 1440P

12/17/2020 8:39:27 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: AMD Ryzen 9 3900X 3.8GHz [4.6GHz Turbo] 12 Cores/ 24 Threads 70MB Cache 105W Processor GPU: GeForce RTX™ 3080 10GB GDDR6X (Ampere) [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (16GBx2) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory(Team T-Force Delta RGB)

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 235 @ 1080P / 180 @ 1440P CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 300 @ 1440P

12/8/2020 3:04:07 PM
Customer Rating

CPU: AMD Ryzen™ 9 5950X 3.4GHz [4.9GHz Turbo] 16 Cores/ 32 Threads 72MB Total Cache 105W Processor GPU: ASUS ROG STRIX GeForce RTX™ 3080 OC 10G GDDR6X Video Card (Ampere) [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (8GBx4) DDR4/4000MHz Dual Channel Memory(GSKILL Trident Z RGB)

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 150 @ 1080P / 150 @ 1440P CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 300 @ 1440P

12/8/2020 9:36:33 AM
Customer Rating

this computer is awesome! I dont have much to say right now but it has exceeded all my expectations so far.

CPU: AMD Ryzen 9 3950X 3.5GHz [4.7GHz Turbo] 16 Cores/ 32 Threads 70MB Cache 105W Processor GPU: GeForce RTX™ 3090 24GB GDDR6X (Ampere) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (8GBx4) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (ADATA XPG Z1)

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 150 @ 1080P / 150 @ 1440P CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 300 @ 1440P

12/7/2020 6:47:59 PM
Customer Rating

CPU: AMD Ryzen 5 3600 3.6GHz [4.2GHz Turbo] 6 Cores/ 12 Threads 35MB Cache 65W Processor GPU: GeForce RTX™ 3080 10GB GDDR6X (Ampere) [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3200MHz Memory(Team T-Force Delta RGB)

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 290 @ 1080P / 180 @ 1440P CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 300 @ 1440P

12/6/2020 9:23:00 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: AMD Ryzen 7 3800X 3.9GHz [4.5GHz Turbo] 8 Cores/ 16 Threads 36MB Cache 105W Processor GPU: GeForce RTX™ 3080 10GB GDDR6X (Ampere) [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory(ADATA XPG Z1)

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 340 @ 1080P / 180 @ 1440P CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 300 @ 1440P

12/5/2020 1:13:47 PM
Customer Rating

The computer itself is a beast. Very quiet and fast and was put together nicely. My only question was about the GPU I received. I received a EVGA 3080 card, but it appears the top plate for the card was not included when being built. It just looks like a bare circuit board on top. I'm not sure if it's supposed to be that way or not, but with a tempered glass side it's a little ugly to look at. The EVGA 3080 cards I viewed online all had tops to where you couldn't see the circuit board.

CPU: AMD Ryzen 9 3900 3.1GHz [4.3GHz Turbo] 12 Cores/ 24 Threads 70MB Cache 65W Processor GPU: GeForce RTX™ 3080 10GB GDDR6X (Ampere) [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (16GBx2) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory(Team T-Force Delta RGB)

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 210 @ 1080P / 180 @ 1440P CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 300 @ 1440P

12/5/2020 11:00:56 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: AMD Ryzen™ 9 5900X 3.7GHz [4.8GHz Turbo] 12 Cores/ 24 Threads 70MB Total Cache 105W Processor GPU: EVGA GeForce RTX™ 3080 FTW3 ULTRA GAMING 10GB GDDR6X, iCX3 Video Card (Ampere) [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (8GBx4) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory(GSKILL Trident Z RGB)

12/3/2020 11:06:53 AM
Customer Rating

Warren provided outstanding service and the build quality was superb.

CPU: AMD Ryzen 5 3600 3.6GHz [4.2GHz Turbo] 6 Cores/ 12 Threads 35MB Cache 65W Processor GPU: GeForce RTX™ 3080 10GB GDDR6X (Ampere) [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3200MHz Memory(Team T-Force Delta RGB)

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 290 @ 1080P / 180 @ 1440P CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 300 @ 1440P

12/3/2020 10:43:31 AM
Customer Rating

System is fast and quiet. System handles heat well and have had no issues. Setup was very easy and the packaging was essential as the system would have no doubt been damaged otherwise in transit. Only downside to the build is the limited USB ports (3 rear 4 front) for the type of gaming I do as I use many external devices. Will be adding more USB ports to compensate and it was my over site in the build. Overall I am very pleased with the system so far.

CPU: AMD Ryzen™ 9 5950X 3.4GHz [4.9GHz Turbo] 16 Cores/ 32 Threads 72MB Total Cache 105W Processor GPU: GeForce RTX™ 3090 24GB GDDR6X (Ampere) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (8GBx4) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (Crucial Ballistix Sport)

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 150 @ 1080P / 150 @ 1440P CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 300 @ 1440P

12/2/2020 8:18:37 AM
Customer Rating

Fair price, fast assembly/shipping for a custom system with hard-to-find components (RTX 3080, Ryzen 9 5950x) Computer had issues which required calling Customer Service, reseated the video card and the system is now running well.

CPU: AMD Ryzen™ 9 5950X 3.4GHz [4.9GHz Turbo] 16 Cores/ 32 Threads 72MB Total Cache 105W Processor GPU: EVGA GeForce RTX™ 3080 XC3 ULTRA GAMING 10GB GDDR6X, iCX3 Cooling (Ampere) [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (8GBx4) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (GSKILL Ripjaws V)

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 165 @ 1080P / 165 @ 1440P CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 300 @ 1440P

12/2/2020 7:12:22 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: AMD Ryzen 7 3800X 3.9GHz [4.5GHz Turbo] 8 Cores/ 16 Threads 36MB Cache 105W Processor GPU: GeForce RTX™ 3080 10GB GDDR6X (Ampere) [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (16GBx2) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory(Team T-Force Delta RGB)

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 345 @ 1080P / 180 @ 1440P CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 300 @ 1440P

12/1/2020 4:42:02 PM
Hello
Our systems indicate you are located in  .
CyberPowerPC can ship to UK via our UK website.
Would you like to access that region's site?
X