Live Help
Need Help? We're here for you.
Order online or Call (800)707-0393

Customer Reviews and Ratings on CyberPowerPC products - Gaming PC Daily Deal VR i7K Special

Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-10700K 8/16 3.80GHz [Turbo 5.1GHz] 16MB Cache LGA1200 GPU: GeForce® RTX 2060 SUPER™ 8GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (Crucial Ballistix Sport)

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 95 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 385 @ 1080P / 100 @ 1440P CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 300 @ 1440P

12/23/2020 4:54:45 AM
Customer Rating

I'm not sure how valid this rating is because I upgraded parts and added quite a bit to it. The VR17K as listed is a great base to build off/up from, in my opinion. Overall I went into the buying process wanting a PC that can handle anything I could throw at it and could still be easily further upgraded. I pretty sure I got exactly what I wanted here. Have to say I absolutely love it so far!

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-10900K 10/20 3.70GHz [Turbo 5.2GHz] 20MB Cache LGA1200 GPU: EVGA GeForce® RTX 2070 SUPER KO GAMING 8GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 64GB (16GBx4) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory(ADATA XPG Z1)

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 110 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 365 @ 1080P / 115 @ 1440P CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 300 @ 1440P

7/16/2020 10:37:12 AM
Customer Rating

I have only had my computer a few days, but yesterday I got all of my software installed and tested it out in Artlantis (3d rendering), Steam games (Destiny 2) and VR (Alyx: Half-Life and TWD:Saints&Sinners)... it is FAST! Loads super fast thanks to the SSD and lots of file storage room on the HDD. Fans are MUCH QUIETER than I expected, and the colors are crazy cool. The case looks great and I appreciate the tool-free opening (knurled screws). One aluminum heat sink was loose on the motherboard when it arrived, but the spring-push-pin thingy just needed a nudge to reattach it. I can't wait to really push this with some 3d meshes for landscapes and some of my bigger 3d models!

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-9900K 3.60GHZ 16MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 GPU: GeForce® RTX 2080 SUPER™ 8GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (Corsair Vengeance)

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 125 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 385 @ 1080P / 235 @ 1440P CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 300 @ 1440P

4/17/2020 12:06:21 PM
Customer Rating

CPU: AMD Ryzen 7 3800X 3.9GHz [4.5GHz Turbo] 8 Cores/ 16 Threads 36MB Cache 105W Processor GPU: MSI GeForce® RTX 2070 SUPER™ VENTUS OC 8GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (Crucial Ballistix Sport)

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 110 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 350 @ 1080P / 205 @ 1440P CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 300 @ 1440P

2/15/2020 5:09:56 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: AMD Ryzen 9 3900X 3.8GHz [4.6GHz Turbo] 12 Cores/ 24 Threads 70MB Cache 105W Processor GPU: GeForce® RTX 2070 SUPER™ 8GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (16GBx2) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory(Performance Memory by Major Brands)

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 110 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 355 @ 1080P / 205 @ 1440P CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 300 @ 1440P

2/9/2020 9:27:12 AM
Customer Rating

I would honestly rate you guys even higher, but I did have a concerning experience during the "build" process. When I initially ordered my machine the stated shipping date goal was 5/29/19. After not hearing anything from y'all by June 4th, and seeing that your website still listed my build as being in its Warehouse phase, I finally sent an email. I got a response several hours later letting me know that the video card I had selected was on back-order and THIS was the reason for the delay. I get it. Y'all can't always have everything on deck. But why did you simply not email me when you first found out that the build was being delayed by this one part? When Carlo Chan did respond, he simply suggested an alternate video card that was arriving that day. I said "sure," and the build progressed. You need to improve your communication with your customers and/or need to put UP TO DATE information on your customers profile page DAILY. You guys do great work and provide an excellent product for which I am happy to pay a premium price. I am not happy to pay a premium price and then have to literally put my hand on the back of your neck to get you to tell me what is going on with my order. Overall, I would recommend your company to others....but I hope you address this communication issue before I do.

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-9800X Eight-Core 3.80GHz 16.5 MB Intel Smart Cache LGA2066 (Quad Channels) GPU: ASUS GeForce® RTX 2070 DUAL 8GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (4GBx4) DDR4/3000MHz Quad Channel Memory(ADATA XPG Z1)

6/19/2019 10:04:16 AM
Customer Rating

Everything about the pc is great except for questionable quality on the usb and audio ports on the top of my pc. They wobble in place making them slightly difficult to plug in, and the audio jack makes some buzzing and scratching sounds in my headset, making me use the audio and mic ports on the back of the pc which works great.

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-7800X Six-Core 3.50GHz 8.25MB Intel Smart Cache LGA2066 (Quad Channels) GPU: GeForce® RTX 2060 6GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (4GBx4) DDR4/3000MHz Quad Channel Memory(ADATA XPG Z1)

6/12/2019 8:26:27 AM
Customer Rating

Tower looks good, wire management was not great (no room for adding another HDD, lots of wires tucked into places they shouldn't be), price was amazing though and the system ran fine out of the box.

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-9900K 3.60GHZ 16MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 GPU: GeForce® RTX 2070 8GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (ADATA XPG Z1)

4/17/2019 1:49:20 PM
Customer Rating

CPU: AMD Ryzen 7 2700X 3.7GHz [4.3GHz Turbo] Eight-Core 20MB Cache 105W Processor GPU: GeForce® GTX 1660 Ti 6GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory(GEIL EVO POTENZA)

3/19/2019 12:02:17 PM
Customer Rating

CPU: AMD Ryzen 7 2700X 3.7GHz [4.3GHz Turbo] Eight-Core 20MB Cache 105W Processor GPU: XFX Radeon RX 590 FATBOY 8GB GDDR5 Video Card [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory(Corsair Vengeance)

3/9/2019 3:01:20 PM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-9700K 3.60GHZ 12MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 GPU: GeForce® GTX 1070 8GB GDDR5 (Pascal)[VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory(Corsair Vengeance)

12/26/2018 7:29:59 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-8700K 3.70GHZ 12MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 (Coffee Lake) GPU: ASUS ROG STRIX GeForce® RTX 2070 Gaming 8GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory(GEIL EVO POTENZA)

12/11/2018 6:19:38 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: AMD Ryzen 5 2400G 3.6GHz [3.9GHz Turbo] Quad-Core 4MB L3 Cache 65W W/ Radeon Vega 11 Graphics Processor GPU: Built-in Radeon Vega Processor Graphics MEMORY: 8GB (4GBx2) DDR4/2400MHz Dual Channel Memory (Performance Memory by Major Brands)

3/28/2018 12:41:46 PM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i5-8400 2.80GHZ 9MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 (Coffee Lake) GPU: MSI GeForce® GTX 1060 Gaming X 6GB GDDR5 (Pascal)[VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 8GB (4GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (Performance Memory by Major Brands)

12/27/2017 10:38:14 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-8700K 3.70GHZ 12MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 (Coffee Lake) GPU: GeForce® GTX 1070 Ti 8GB GDDR5 (Pascal)[VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 8GB (4GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (Performance Memory by Major Brands)

12/26/2017 1:56:31 PM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-8700K 3.70GHZ 12MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 (Coffee Lake) GPU: EVGA GeForce® GTX 1080 Ti SC2 HYBRID GAMING iCX 11GB GDDR5X (Pascal)[VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) RGB Lightning DDR4/3000MHz Memory Module(GSKILL Trident Z RGB)

12/25/2017 8:49:24 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-8700K 3.70GHZ 12MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 (Coffee Lake) GPU: GeForce® GTX 1060 6GB GDDR5 (Pascal)[VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) RGB Lightning DDR4/3000MHz Memory Module(GSKILL Trident Z RGB)

12/23/2017 12:51:51 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-8700K 3.70GHZ 12MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 (Coffee Lake) GPU: EVGA GeForce® GTX 1080 SC2 iCX Gaming 8GB GDDR5X (Pascal)[VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) RGB Lightning DDR4/3000MHz Memory Module(GSKILL Trident Z RGB)

12/22/2017 4:09:44 PM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-8700K 3.70GHZ 12MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 (Coffee Lake) GPU: GeForce® GTX 1070 Ti 8GB GDDR5 (Pascal)[VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) RGB Lightning DDR4/3000MHz Memory Module(GSKILL Trident Z RGB)

12/18/2017 7:05:57 PM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-8700K 3.70GHZ 12MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 (Coffee Lake) GPU: EVGA GeForce® GTX 1080 Ti SC GAMING iCX Black Edition 11GB GDDR5X (Pascal)[VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) RGB Lightning DDR4/3000MHz Memory Module(GSKILL Trident Z RGB)

12/18/2017 5:34:43 AM
Hello
Our systems indicate you are located in  .
CyberPowerPC can ship to UK via our UK website.
Would you like to access that region's site?
X