Customer Reviews and Ratings on CyberPowerPC products - Gaming PC Daily Deal VR 3090

Customer Rating

I have been using this pc for 3-4 days and I can say it has worked really well at running most of my games at the highest settings. I haven’t encountered and issues yet and let’s hope it stays like this as I will be using this pc for at least 3-5 years.

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-10900 10/20 2.80GHz [Turbo 5.1GHz] 20MB Cache LGA1200 GPU: GeForce® RTX 2060 SUPER™ 8GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (ADATA XPG Z1)

9/22/2020 8:18:16 PM
Customer Rating

System looks good so far

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-10700K 8/16 3.80GHz [Turbo 5.1GHz] 16MB Cache LGA1200 GPU: EVGA GeForce® RTX 2080 SUPER™ BLACK Gaming 8GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (ADATA XPG Z1)

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 125 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 385 @ 1080P / 125 @ 1440P CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 300 @ 1440P

8/24/2020 10:44:59 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-10700K 8/16 3.80GHz [Turbo 5.1GHz] 16MB Cache LGA1200 GPU: GeForce® RTX 2080 SUPER™ 8GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (ADATA XPG Z1)

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 125 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 385 @ 1080P / 125 @ 1440P CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 300 @ 1440P

8/13/2020 7:18:39 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-10900K 10/20 3.70GHz [Turbo 5.2GHz] 20MB Cache LGA1200 GPU: GeForce RTX™ 2080 Ti 11GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (8GBx4) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory(ADATA XPG Z1)

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 365 @ 1080P / 150 @ 1440P CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 300 @ 1440P

8/13/2020 6:31:02 AM
Customer Rating

So far everything is great.

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-10900 10/20 2.80GHz [Turbo 5.1GHz] 20MB Cache LGA1200 GPU: GeForce® RTX 2070 SUPER™ 8GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (16GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory(ADATA XPG Z1)

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 110 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 25 @ 1080P / 25 @ 1440P CS:GO: 290 @ 1080P / 220 @ 1440P

7/28/2020 12:49:17 PM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-9960X Sixteen-Core 3.10GHz 22MB Intel Smart Cache LGA2066 (Quad Channels) GPU: GeForce RTX 2060™ 6GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory(Kingston HyperX Predator)

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 90 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 295 @ 1080P / 165 @ 1440P CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 300 @ 1440P

1/14/2020 11:46:41 PM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i5-9600K 3.70GHZ 9MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 GPU: EVGA GeForce RTX 2060 SUPER SC ULTRA GAMING 8G GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (Kingston HyperX Predator)

COD: Black Ops 4: 145 @ 1080P / 95 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 95 @ 1440P Fortnite: 275 @ 1080P / 110 @ 1440P

8/24/2019 8:23:43 AM
Customer Rating

Runs well, but too soon to rate

CPU: AMD Ryzen 7 2700X 3.7GHz [4.3GHz Turbo] Eight-Core 20MB Cache 105W Processor GPU: EVGA GeForce® GTX 1660 XC Black Gaming 6GB GDDR5 (Turing) [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (ADATA XPG Z1)

6/16/2019 4:10:31 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: AMD Ryzen 7 2700 3.2GHz [4.1GHz Turbo] Eight-Core 20MB Cache 105W Processor GPU: GeForce® GTX 1070 8GB GDDR5 (Pascal)[VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory(GEIL EVO POTENZA)

1/23/2019 10:10:01 PM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-7800X Six-Core 3.50GHz 8.25MB Intel Smart Cache LGA2066 (Quad Channels) GPU: GeForce® RTX 2080 8GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (4GBx4) DDR4/3000MHz Quad Channel Memory (GEIL EVO POTENZA)

11/23/2018 7:26:45 PM
Customer Rating

Build quality was excellent. Some things that were below standard were the sound card software was not installed on the PC. The upgraded liquid cooling I thought was going to be clear hard tubing was actually chromed tubing. Not a bad thing, but deterred from showing off the liquid cooling fluid I had chosen. Overall, clean build, operates without a hitch and is an awesome system.

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-7820X Eight-Core 3.6GHz 11MB Intel Smart Cache LGA2066 (Quad Channels) GPU: GeForce® RTX 2080 8GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (8GBx4) RGB Lightning DDR4/3000MHz Memory Module(Corsair Vengeance RGB)

10/19/2018 5:59:21 AM
Customer Rating

Excellent build.

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-8086K Limited Edition 4.00GHz [Turbo 5.0GHz] 12MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 (Coffee Lake) GPU: ASUS GeForce® GTX 1070 Ti Turbo 8GB GDDR5 (Pascal)[VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (ADATA Spectrix D80 RGB Hybrid Liquid Heatsink Cooling)

8/3/2018 8:01:47 PM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i5-8400 2.80GHZ 9MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 (Coffee Lake) GPU: MSI GeForce® GTX 1060 Gaming X 6GB GDDR5 (Pascal)[VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 8GB (4GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (ADATA XPG Z1)

3/3/2018 5:43:16 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-8700K 3.70GHZ 12MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 (Coffee Lake) GPU: GeForce® GTX 1070 Ti 8GB GDDR5 (Pascal)[VR Ready] (Dual Card (SLI)) MEMORY: 32GB (8GBx4) RGB Lightning DDR4/3000MHz Memory Module(GSKILL Trident Z RGB)

1/30/2018 6:04:42 AM
Customer Rating

Works like charm

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-8700K 3.70GHZ 12MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 (Coffee Lake) GPU: GeForce® GTX 1070 Ti 8GB GDDR5 (Pascal)[VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 8GB (4GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (Performance Memory by Major Brands)

1/24/2018 11:39:11 PM
Customer Rating

Works like charm

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-8700K 3.70GHZ 12MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 (Coffee Lake) GPU: GeForce® GTX 1070 Ti 8GB GDDR5 (Pascal)[VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 8GB (4GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (Performance Memory by Major Brands)

1/24/2018 11:39:02 PM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-7800X Six-Core 3.50GHz 8.25MB Intel Smart Cache LGA2066 (Quad Channels) GPU: ASUS Turbo GeForce® GTX 1080 Gaming 8GB GDDR5X (Pascal)[VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (8GBx4) DDR4/3000MHz Quad Channel Memory(Performance Memory by Major Brands)

12/2/2017 11:38:48 PM
Customer Rating

Great starter system to mod to my liking and price was spot on i thought.

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-7800X Six-Core 3.50GHz 8.25MB Intel Smart Cache LGA2066 (Quad Channels) GPU: EVGA GeForce® GTX 1070 Ti FTW2 8GB GDDR5 (Pascal)[VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (4GBx4) DDR4/3200MHz Quad Channel Memory(GSKILL Ripjaws V)

11/27/2017 8:52:06 PM
Customer Rating

Cyberpowerpc always has built me a quality product, my first laptop in 2004, lasted me five quality years of heavy usage. This time I'm hoping my desktop can do the same. I think their customer service could use an upgrade but i understand small business growing up. Great product so far.

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-7700K 4.20GHZ 8MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 (Kaby Lake) GPU: GeForce® GTX 1070 8GB GDDR5 (Pascal)[VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory(Performance Memory by Major Brands)

9/29/2017 11:30:05 AM
Customer Rating

I would have given it a 5 rating if the sales person responded to my request on time. To all the fellow consumers I would recommend them to make all the adjustments and changes before placing the order cause you might not get a sales person who would listen or respond to your requests.

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i5-7600K 3.80GHZ 6MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 (Kaby Lake) GPU: EVGA GeForce® GTX 1070 FTW GAMING ACX 3.0 Edition 8GB GDDR5 (Pascal)[VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 8GB (4GBx2) DDR4/2400MHz Dual Channel Memory (Corsair or Major Brand)

4/25/2017 5:40:43 AM
Hello
Our systems indicate you are located in  .
CyberPowerPC can ship to UK via our UK website.
Would you like to access that region's site?
X