Go to CyberPowerPC Home, Cyberpower - Unleash The Power

Live Help
Need Help? We're here for you.
Order online or Call (800)707-0393
Live chat with a representative

Customer Reviews and Ratings on CyberPowerPC products - Gaming PC Halloween Special II

Customer Rating

I wasn't expecting the case I bought to include a bunch of flashing LEDs. That wasn't something I really wanted. It isn't the end of the world, but a better description would have been nice. Or if this was a free, unannounced upgrade, I would have preferred a different gesture. I'm not a fan of the LEDs. That said, it won't stop me from recommending you guys or doing business with you again in the future.

10/23/2018 5:02:52 AM
Customer Rating

10/22/2018 11:55:47 PM
Customer Rating

10/22/2018 11:00:00 AM
Customer Rating

Overall awesome but considering the scratches and stains, I feel as though I paid more money than I should have.

10/21/2018 11:15:46 AM
Customer Rating

10/19/2018 8:18:17 AM
Customer Rating

Having the time of my life. Also my girlfriend now because I never spend time with her.

10/18/2018 11:37:46 PM
Customer Rating

Having to wait 3 weeks for a rushed shipping system with 200 dollars spent to make the shipping process faster was wasted due to dead on arrival

10/16/2018 10:10:15 AM
Customer Rating

10/12/2018 11:42:28 PM
Customer Rating

10/11/2018 3:58:26 PM
Customer Rating

10/9/2018 10:09:11 PM
Customer Rating

It is a fine. Some how I ordered the wrong processor was probably me clicking wrong or the configurer changed it but probably all me. No extra screws and looks like the case has some built in leds that are not hooked up.

10/9/2018 7:31:42 AM
Customer Rating

10/9/2018 6:53:25 AM
Customer Rating

10/8/2018 11:36:26 PM
Customer Rating

This is a great computer. It has everything I asked for and games run smoothly. What an affordable, great piece of tech.

10/6/2018 8:18:52 AM
Customer Rating

10/6/2018 7:24:04 AM
Customer Rating

I've never been happier with a gaming PC purchase; not only is it beautiful, but it took me from my old 20 fps on low graphics system to 120 fps on high graphics!

10/6/2018 6:46:07 AM
Customer Rating

Honestly there is only one thing that i didnt like. The case i choose comes with 2 fans as default, and in my order i added your 3 rgb fan pack. When i recived the case i only had 4 fans, would have been nice if you could mount the default fan in other location instead of replaving it with the rgb one. It could help with thermals and reduce my future costs. Other than that i still have good thermals and the system behaves sithout any problems

10/5/2018 7:32:08 AM
Customer Rating

10/4/2018 11:46:31 PM
Customer Rating

10/4/2018 6:03:43 AM
Customer Rating

Good price!

10/3/2018 3:46:12 PM
Hello
Our systems indicate you are located in  .
CyberpowerPC can ship to UK via our UK website.
Would you like to access that region's site?
X