Customer Reviews and Ratings on CyberPowerPC products - Gaming PC Summer Special II

Customer Rating

6/29/2019 12:05:12 AM
Customer Rating

6/23/2019 6:50:20 AM
Customer Rating

The case I purchased does not fit correctly with the cooling system I chose. The access door has to be forced on to fit the set screws. But other than that, I am extremely happy.

6/18/2019 8:11:55 AM
Customer Rating

6/15/2019 4:45:23 AM
Customer Rating

Great deal and got a bunch of nice upgrades for lower prices!

6/15/2019 12:26:09 AM
Customer Rating

No issues. Looks great

6/12/2019 8:39:13 AM
Customer Rating

6/1/2019 8:27:25 AM
Customer Rating

Botted up with Zero Issues. Only issue Ive encountered so far was when I went to download Bitdefender as a Antivirus, Was Told it was Incompatible with this System.?.. Ive went a different route with Antivirus since then with Zero Issues. Enjoy your day.

5/31/2019 11:19:58 AM
Customer Rating

5/30/2019 11:42:46 PM
Customer Rating

5/29/2019 6:33:38 PM
Customer Rating

see above

5/28/2019 9:16:18 AM
Customer Rating

5/24/2019 4:20:52 AM
Customer Rating

5/16/2019 2:39:11 AM
Customer Rating

5/9/2019 6:34:41 AM
Customer Rating

5/8/2019 1:55:43 PM
Customer Rating

I'm pleased with the quality of the system, but a little disappointed that the software to control all the RBG was not installed on the system. I was able to find the drivers for the XPG RAM, but the Apevia case fans and the Coolermaster CPU cooler cannot be controlled at this time. A Coolermaster controller was included in a bag, but a CyberPowerPC controller was installed in the machine itself. Coolermaster software will not find the hardware (nor am I certain it would control the Apevia items. If there is a software download I could use for the CyberPowerPC controller, it is not readily apparent. I also believe there was supposed to be a remote included with the Apevia fans, but it was not included in the box. I will call your customer service line in the next week to attempt to get more of these questions answered. Nobody from your product support team answered my post in the support forums.

5/4/2019 2:51:26 PM
Customer Rating

This is my second pc I have bought from cyberpower. And it is even better than the first one. It’s powerful. Looks sharp. Quiet. And just fantastic quality all around. And if I ever plan on getting more rigs, it will be through cyberpower. They do great work, each and every time. The customer service is a bit slow and daunting. But a minor thing. Compared to the product that you get.

4/29/2019 2:25:21 PM
Customer Rating

4/26/2019 9:39:40 AM
Customer Rating

4/25/2019 4:03:27 PM
Customer Rating

The computers that I purchased both work flawlessly.

4/25/2019 3:52:32 AM
  • Call of Duty: Black Ops 4
  • Apex Legends
  • Fortnite
  • GTA V
  • Battlefield V
  • Playerunknown's Battlegrounds
  • Division 2
185 Based on 1080P
130 Based on 1440P
NA
Click here to know more
3DMark Time Spy is a popular and effective benchmarking tool for rating gaming performance. Frame rate figures show typical performance as tested by UL. The higher the frame rate and 3DMark score, the better the experience. Performance may change with system, driver, and game updates.
Hello
Our systems indicate you are located in  .
CyberPowerPC can ship to UK via our UK website.
Would you like to access that region's site?
X