Customer Reviews and Ratings on CyberPowerPC products - Gaming PC CyberPower Z390 i9 Configurator

Customer Rating

8/21/2019 10:42:32 PM
Customer Rating

8/16/2019 3:54:16 PM
Customer Rating

8/16/2019 2:36:27 AM
Customer Rating

8/8/2019 11:41:26 PM
Customer Rating

7/31/2019 7:44:32 AM
Customer Rating

7/20/2019 4:10:48 AM
Customer Rating

7/19/2019 9:45:08 AM
Customer Rating

7/17/2019 4:08:07 PM
Customer Rating

7/15/2019 11:54:30 PM
Customer Rating

Has worked very well

7/5/2019 11:59:18 AM
Customer Rating

I'm so happy with my system. The assembly and level of detail is top notch. You guys built and shipped it out quicker than expected. I have already referred you to 3 or 4 friends, co-workers, and customers. Keep up the great work!

7/3/2019 12:45:04 PM
Customer Rating

So far so good!!!

6/28/2019 2:59:13 PM
Customer Rating

Amazing! Price point, quality, customer support, everything! They even added some free extra stuff that I didn't purchase. SUPERB Cyberpower!

6/27/2019 5:07:42 PM
Customer Rating

6/23/2019 7:04:19 PM
Customer Rating

6/19/2019 1:13:05 AM
Customer Rating

This system would have been great if Cyberpower Pc had actually followed the order. It arrived incorrectly assembled with case parts missing and specific ports not even connected to the motherboard. POOR WORKMANSHIP!!! LAZY!!!!!

6/18/2019 12:27:02 AM
Customer Rating

6/1/2019 4:50:24 AM
Customer Rating

5/30/2019 10:13:41 AM
Customer Rating

5/30/2019 5:07:20 AM
Customer Rating

I somehow picked an i7-9700 CPU while using the i9 configurator - not sure how that happened, but this machine is EXCELLENT! I love how they have nothing but basic MS Windows installed - no junk cluttering things up or operating in the background. My new rig is breathing new life into my Steam library. Very happy with my purchase from CyberPower. Here's a tip - don't buy an internal USB hub. It's internal. Also - my new PC has an "orange glow" to it inside the case that I didn't know it would have. It's cool, but figuring out how to change the color or turn it off would be great.

5/29/2019 4:58:56 AM
  • Call of Duty: Black Ops 4
  • Apex Legends
  • Fortnite
  • GTA V
  • Battlefield V
  • Playerunknown's Battlegrounds
  • Division 2
  • World of Warcraft
  • CS:GO
  • Rocket League
  • Battlefield 1
  • Witcher 3
  • League of Legends
  • Shadow of the Tomb Raider
  • Far Cry 5
  • Overwatch
  • Assassin's Creed: Odyssey
185 Based on 1080P
130 Based on 1440P
NA
Click here to know more
3DMark Time Spy is a popular and effective benchmarking tool for rating gaming performance. Frame rate figures show typical performance as tested by UL. The higher the frame rate and 3DMark score, the better the experience. Performance may change with system, driver, and game updates.
Hello
Our systems indicate you are located in  .
CyberPowerPC can ship to UK via our UK website.
Would you like to access that region's site?
X