Go to CyberPowerPC Home, Cyberpower - Unleash The Power

Live Help
Need Help? We're here for you.
Order online or Call (800)707-0393
Live chat with a representative

Customer Reviews and Ratings on CyberPowerPC products - Gaming PC CyberPower Z370 i7+ Configurator

Customer Rating

5/19/2018 7:27:24 AM
Customer Rating

5/12/2018 12:56:06 AM
Customer Rating

With how expensive High end PC building has been recently, this is one of the closest ways to build your own PC minus putting it together yourself. I selected high end components and the prices seem very reasonable especially with the quality and other freebies you get through Cyberpower. The build is cool, and runs great. I had no issues with initial setup. Overall I'm super satisfied with my purchase and would recommend this to others.

5/2/2018 3:33:01 PM
Customer Rating

Quality product.

4/13/2018 11:52:51 AM
Customer Rating

4/10/2018 12:24:44 AM
Customer Rating

4/10/2018 12:24:25 AM
Customer Rating

3/30/2018 11:43:49 PM
Customer Rating

3/29/2018 9:11:19 AM
Customer Rating

3/25/2018 12:53:18 PM
Customer Rating

Love my new system. Was a little bummed after finding 2 flaws, considering the price paid. The first flaw I spotted was the gpu mount thumb screw looked crooked. I then noticed it was impossible to remove by hand. Looking further I found it to be cross threaded. That wouldn't happen if it was installed by hand and snugged up, if needed, with a screw driver. The result is a cross threaded screw hole that won't work properly if I ever replace the gpu. Flaw 2 comes from the back panel used to hide wire runs. It was screwed in without much care given to the thickness of the bunched wires. Resulting in a now warped, slightly bowed panel. All of these flaws could have been avoided. Other then the above mentioned flaws, the system as a whole is great. I would purchase again in the future. I only point out the flaws to help improve the experience for others.

3/6/2018 5:41:53 AM
Customer Rating

2/28/2018 6:13:17 PM
Customer Rating

2/28/2018 4:45:33 AM
Customer Rating

2/28/2018 4:45:31 AM
Customer Rating

2/28/2018 4:45:28 AM
Customer Rating

1/28/2018 8:02:43 AM
Customer Rating

1/17/2018 6:03:07 AM
Customer Rating

1/4/2018 5:12:05 PM
Customer Rating

No case fans in the PC at all which I find slightly concerning. I have built several computer myself and the cases have always come with fans.

1/2/2018 5:44:09 AM
Customer Rating

No case fans in the PC at all which I find slightly concerning. I have built several computer myself and the cases have always come with fans.

1/2/2018 5:44:09 AM
Customer Rating

No case fans in the PC at all which I find slightly concerning. I have built several computer myself and the cases have always come with fans.

1/2/2018 5:44:09 AM
Hello
Our systems indicate you are located in  .
CyberpowerPC can ship to UK via our UK website.
Would you like to access that region's site?
X