Live Help
Need Help? We're here for you.
Order online or Call (800)707-0393

Customer Reviews and Ratings on CyberPowerPC products - Gaming PC CyberPower Z590 i5 Configurator

Customer Rating

computer works great right out of the box. Trying to register it so if need be warrenty work can be done is being a problem. it doesn't accept any combination of any of the numbers on the sticker on the back of the computer

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-11900KF 8/16 3.50GHz [Turbo 5.1GHz] 16MB Cache LGA1200 [w/o Integrated Graphic] GPU: GeForce® GTX 1650 4GB GDDR5 (Turing) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (8GBx4) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory(Corsair Vengeance RGB)

Cyberpunk 2077: 35 @ 1080P / 20 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 90 @ 1080P / 50 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 185 @ 1080P / 80 @ 1440P

12/11/2021 7:09:11 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i5-10600K 6/12 4.10GHz [Turbo 4.8GHz] 12MB Cache LGA1200 GPU: GeForce RTX™ 3080 10GB GDDR6X (Ampere) [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3200MHz Memory(Team T-Force Delta RGB)

Cyberpunk 2077: 75 @ 1080P / 60 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 225 @ 1080P / 95 @ 1440P

11/28/2021 9:23:02 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i5-10600K 6/12 4.10GHz [Turbo 4.8GHz] 12MB Cache LGA1200 GPU: GeForce® GTX 1650 4GB GDDR5 (Turing) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 8GB (8GBx1) DDR4/3200MHz Memory(ADATA XPG Z1)

Cyberpunk 2077: 35 @ 1080P / 20 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 90 @ 1080P / 50 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 225 @ 1080P / 35 @ 1440P

11/23/2021 10:38:45 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i5-11600K 6/12 3.90GHz [Turbo 4.9GHz] 12MB Cache LGA1200 GPU: GeForce® GTX 1650 4GB GDDR5 (Turing) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory (ADATA XPG Z1)

Cyberpunk 2077: 35 @ 1080P / 20 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 90 @ 1080P / 50 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 175 @ 1080P / 80 @ 1440P

11/20/2021 12:45:54 AM
Customer Rating

I would give this five excellent rating had one of the fan connectors not been broken and the fan worked on arrival. Also two cables to the drive bays were not installed. The system arrived quickly as promised and I really like the computer other than the broken connector and problem with the cables not having been installed, how long would that have taken someone in assembly. Cables were supplied in a bag or parts.

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i5-11600K 6/12 3.90GHz [Turbo 4.9GHz] 12MB Cache LGA1200 GPU: GeForce® GTX 1650 4GB GDDR5 (Turing) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (8GBx4) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory(ADATA XPG Z1)

Cyberpunk 2077: 35 @ 1080P / 20 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 90 @ 1080P / 50 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 175 @ 1080P / 80 @ 1440P

11/9/2021 4:06:46 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-11700KF 8/16 3.60GHz [Turbo 4.9GHz] 16MB Cache LGA1200 [w/o Integrated Graphic] GPU: [Extra 3 Weeks Lead Time] GeForce RTX™ 3080 10GB GDDR6X (Ampere) [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory (ADATA XPG Z1)

Cyberpunk 2077: 105 @ 1080P / 75 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 185 @ 1080P / 160 @ 1440P

10/5/2021 6:49:49 AM
Customer Rating

Amazing system!

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-11700KF 8/16 3.60GHz [Turbo 4.9GHz] 16MB Cache LGA1200 [w/o Integrated Graphic] GPU: GeForce RTX™ 3060 12GB GDDR6 Video Card (Ampere) [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory (ADATA XPG Z1)

Cyberpunk 2077: 80 @ 1080P / 35 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 100 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 185 @ 1080P / 160 @ 1440P

10/3/2021 11:48:45 AM
Customer Rating

I was used to building my own systems but I found that Cyberpower could build a PC (with a warranty) for less than I could buy the components separately. I chose a modest gaming system using a Core i5 11600KF processor (on sale), mid-tier Asrock motherboard, 36GB RAM, 750W power supply (on sale) and a top-of-the-line Lian Li case. I'm very pleased with the gaming horsepower and the look of the system!

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i5-11600KF 6/12 3.90GHz [Turbo 4.9GHz] 12MB Cache LGA1200 [w/o Integrated Graphic] GPU: GeForce RTX™ 3060 12GB GDDR6 Video Card (Ampere) [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (8GBx4) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory(ADATA XPG Z1)

Cyberpunk 2077: 80 @ 1080P / 35 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 100 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 175 @ 1080P / 175 @ 1440P

9/9/2021 5:10:08 PM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-11700KF 8/16 3.60GHz [Turbo 4.9GHz] 16MB Cache LGA1200 [w/o Integrated Graphic] GPU: [Extra 2 Weeks Lead Time] GeForce RTX™ 3060 12GB GDDR6 Video Card (Ampere) [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory (ADATA XPG Z1)

Cyberpunk 2077: 80 @ 1080P / 35 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 100 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 185 @ 1080P / 160 @ 1440P

8/14/2021 4:59:58 AM
Customer Rating

Great pc. Poor customer service.

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i5-11600K 6/12 3.90GHz [Turbo 4.9GHz] 12MB Cache LGA1200 GPU: [Extra 2 Weeks Lead Time] GeForce RTX™ 3060 12GB GDDR6 Video Card (Ampere) [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (GSKILL Ripjaws V)

Cyberpunk 2077: 80 @ 1080P / 35 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 100 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 175 @ 1080P / 175 @ 1440P

7/14/2021 12:11:41 AM
Customer Rating

Overall it was a really good purchase the only downside was. dent in the bottom of the PC, but I am fairly certain it’s from the delivery. I haven’t had a chance to turn it on yet, since I’m needing a friend to assist me. But everything seems to be in good condition. The pc itself was easy to customize and within my budget. I’m aware I paid more than my friends but with Covid, I recognize that some parts are in high demand, thus inflating the price.

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i5-10600KF 6/12 4.10GHz [Turbo 4.8GHz] 12MB Cache LGA1200 [w/o Integrated Graphic] (Comet Lake-S) GPU: [Extra 2 Weeks Lead Time] GeForce RTX™ 3060 12GB GDDR6 Video Card (Ampere) [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (GSKILL Trident Z RGB)

Cyberpunk 2077: 80 @ 1080P / 35 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 100 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 180 @ 1080P / 155 @ 1440P

6/30/2021 6:40:03 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-10700 8/16 2.90GHz [Turbo 4.8GHz] 16MB Cache LGA1200 GPU: GeForce® GTX 1660 SUPER 6GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (16GBx2) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory (Team T-Force Delta RGB)

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 75 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 100 @ 1080P / 80 @ 1440P CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 240 @ 1440P

10/27/2020 9:26:11 AM
Customer Rating

My rig runs exactly what I expected to be, so glad I’m finally to upgrade from a console.

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i5-10400F 6/12 2.90GHz [Turbo 4.3GHz] 12MB Cache LGA1200 [w/o Integrated Graphic] (Comet Lake-S) GPU: GeForce® GTX 1660 SUPER 6GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (ADATA XPG Z1)

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 75 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 230 @ 1080P / 80 @ 1440P CS:GO: 245 @ 1080P / 190 @ 1440P

9/17/2020 11:56:46 PM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i5-10600K 6/12 4.10GHz [Turbo 4.8GHz] 12MB Cache LGA1200 GPU: GeForce® GTX 1660 SUPER 6GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (Corsair Vengeance RGB PRO)

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 75 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 240 @ 1080P / 135 @ 1440P CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 235 @ 1440P

7/22/2020 5:03:18 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-9700F 3.00GHZ 12MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 [w/o Integrated Graphic] GPU: EVGA GeForce RTX 2060 SUPER™ BLACK GAMING 8G GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (Corsair Vengeance)

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 95 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 305 @ 1080P / 185 @ 1440P CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 300 @ 1440P

7/16/2020 2:36:25 PM
Customer Rating

Great PC ! You can customize the parts to your liking. they have almost every option under the sun. with payment plans and sales and deals i think its a great option over building yourself. i personally dont like the hassle of it. but it is for some people! Thank you again

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-9700K 3.60GHZ 12MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 GPU: GeForce® GTX 1660 Ti 6GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/4000MHz Dual Channel Memory(GSKILL Trident Z RGB)

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 75 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 255 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 295 @ 1440P

7/10/2020 3:04:59 PM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i5-9400F 2.90GHZ 9MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 [w/o Integrated Graphic] (Coffee Lake) GPU: AMD Radeon RX 580 8GB GDDR5 Video Card [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory(Corsair Vengeance RGB)

7/10/2020 11:45:31 AM
Customer Rating

The system runs great for everything I purchased it for, and looks amazing. If not for the dent and scratch most likely incurred during shipping it’s just perfect.

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-9700K 3.60GHZ 12MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 GPU: AMD Radeon RX 580 8GB GDDR5 Video Card [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (ADATA XPG Z1)

Apex Legends: 110 @ 1080P / 55 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 205 @ 1080P / 105 @ 1440P CS:GO: 280 @ 1080P / 215 @ 1440P

6/25/2020 6:39:55 PM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-8700 3.20GHZ 12MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 (Coffee Lake) GPU: AMD Radeon RX 580 8GB GDDR5 Video Card [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (Corsair Vengeance)

6/5/2020 2:51:15 PM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i5-9400F 2.90GHZ 9MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 [w/o Integrated Graphic] (Coffee Lake) GPU: GeForce® GTX 1660 SUPER 6GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (ADATA XPG Z1)

5/29/2020 5:03:16 PM
Hello
Our systems indicate you are located in  .
CyberPowerPC can ship to UK via our UK website.
Would you like to access that region's site?
X