Customer Reviews and Ratings on CyberPowerPC products - Gaming PC CyberPower X299 Configurator

Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-10900X Ten-Core 3.7GHz (Turbo 4.7GHz) 19.25MB Intel Smart Cache LGA2066 (Quad Channels) GPU: GeForce® RTX 2060 SUPER™ 8GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (8GBx4) DDR4/3000MHz Quad Channel Memory (ADATA XPG Z1)

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 95 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 265 @ 1080P / 100 @ 1440P CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 300 @ 1440P

11/12/2020 4:25:49 PM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-10980XE Eighteen-Core 3.0GHz (Turbo 4.8GHz) 24.75MB Intel Smart Cache LGA2066 (Quad Channels) GPU: GeForce RTX™ 3090 24GB GDDR6X (Ampere) [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (8GBx4) DDR4/3000MHz Quad Channel Memory (ADATA XPG Z1)

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 90 @ 1080P / 90 @ 1440P CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 300 @ 1440P

10/28/2020 1:12:23 PM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-10900X Ten-Core 3.7GHz (Turbo 4.7GHz) 19.25MB Intel Smart Cache LGA2066 (Quad Channels) GPU: GeForce® GTX 1660 SUPER 6GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (8GBx4) DDR4/3000MHz Quad Channel Memory (ADATA XPG Z1)

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 75 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 265 @ 1080P / 80 @ 1440P CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 285 @ 1440P

10/23/2020 1:19:59 AM
Customer Rating

CyberPowerPC has been my goto site for two PC's. The first one is still going strong, but I needed an upgrade for my photography work. CyberPowerPC was able to provide a wide range of system configurations to meet my needs. Newest processors (10940K) and video cards (RTX3080) were available. System arrived ahead of schedule and powered up with no issues. Two time customer that will come back again when it's time for another upgrade. Thanks for a great PC and great service again.

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-10940X Fourteen-Core 3.3GHz (Turbo 4.8GHz) 19.25MB Intel Smart Cache LGA2066 (Quad Channels) GPU: GeForce RTX™ 3080 10GB GDDR6X (Ampere) [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (8GBx4) DDR4/3000MHz Quad Channel Memory (ADATA XPG Z1)

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 155 @ 1080P / 155 @ 1440P CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 300 @ 1440P

10/20/2020 4:43:56 AM
Customer Rating

Overall I really like this machine and it looks like I got it just in time as there is no more Phanteks Evolv X cases available and the price of the i9-109nnx series is going up fast. I wish there would be more specific choice for the memory. For example I chose the 64GB G.SKILL Trident Z RGB 3200 and I'm glad it came as 4 x 16GB which allows me to upgrade to 128GB if I need it. Really appreciate it. But there was no way for me to specify it. Same for the CAS latency, G.SKILL has 3 available CAS options for that specific configuration: CL14,CL15 and CL16. I received the CL16 which is fine because it was probably in line with the price I paid but I might have paid an extra for the CL14 if the choice would have been available. Minor quibble, I suspect the fan hub on the Phanteks case I got is defective. I could never make it work properly (no PWM even after plugging the 4pin cable to the motherboard which it was not). I bought a new Phanteks fan hub on Amazon ($20) and the new one is working perfectly. No big deal. On a final note, big thank you for putting it together so well and tidy and clearly ahead of schedule. Happy 4th of July.

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-10920X Twelve-Core 3.5GHz (Turbo 4.8GHz) 19.25MB Intel Smart Cache LGA2066 (Quad Channels) GPU: ASUS Dual GeForce® RTX 2070 SUPER™ Overclocked 8G GDDR6 EVO (Turing) [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 64GB (16GBx4) DDR4/3200MHz Quad Channel Memory(GSKILL Trident Z RGB)

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 110 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 355 @ 1080P / 205 @ 1440P CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 300 @ 1440P

6/30/2020 3:17:13 PM
Customer Rating

The system is great. But it should be given my choices and the cost. It is not of greater value than what was paid and the purchase/delivery service failed me.

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-10900X Ten-Core 3.7GHz (Turbo 4.7GHz) 19.25MB Intel Smart Cache LGA2066 (Quad Channels) GPU: GeForce RTX™ 2080 Ti 11GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (8GBx4) DDR4/3200MHz Quad Channel Memory(Patriot Viper Elite)

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 450 @ 1080P / 285 @ 1440P CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 300 @ 1440P

3/10/2020 10:37:56 AM
Customer Rating

I am so impressed with the quality of the components and wiring I will be a customer for Life.

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-9820X Ten-Core 3.30GHz 16.5MB Intel Smart Cache LGA2066 (Quad Channels) GPU: GeForce RTX™ 2080 Ti 11GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (8GBx4) DDR4/3000MHz Quad Channel Memory (GSKILL Trident Z RGB)

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 445 @ 1080P / 285 @ 1440P CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 300 @ 1440P

3/10/2020 12:26:54 AM
Customer Rating

I am really loving my new rig and hope to for as long as I can.

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-10900X Ten-Core 3.7GHz (Turbo 4.7GHz) 19.25MB Intel Smart Cache LGA2066 (Quad Channels) GPU: GeForce® RTX 2070 SUPER™ 8GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 64GB (16GBx4) DDR4/3200MHz Quad Channel Memory(Corsair Vengeance LPX)

3/9/2020 12:55:06 PM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-10920X Twelve-Core 3.5GHz (Turbo 4.8GHz) 19.25MB Intel Smart Cache LGA2066 (Quad Channels) GPU: GeForce RTX™ 2070 8GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (8GBx4) DDR4/3000MHz Quad Channel Memory(Crucial Ballistix Sport)

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 100 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 330 @ 1080P / 190 @ 1440P CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 300 @ 1440P

2/19/2020 1:20:18 PM
Customer Rating

Amazing experience. Wide selection available on your website & very easy to choose format. Extremely user friendly platform. Highly recommended.

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-9900KF 3.60GHZ 16MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 [w/o Integrated Graphic] (Coffee Lake) GPU: GeForce® GTX 1660 6GB GDDR5 (Turing) [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory (Team T-Force Delta RGB)

Apex Legends: 135 @ 1080P / 65 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 240 @ 1080P / 125 @ 1440P CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 260 @ 1440P

2/14/2020 12:40:26 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-10980XE Eighteen-Core 3.0GHz (Turbo 4.8GHz) 24.75MB Intel Smart Cache LGA2066 (Quad Channels) GPU: EVGA GeForce® RTX 2080 SUPER™ XC Gaming 8GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 64GB (16GBx4) DDR4/3200MHz Quad Channel Memory(GSKILL Trident Z RGB)

1/18/2020 6:54:44 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-9960X Sixteen-Core 3.10GHz 22MB Intel Smart Cache LGA2066 (Quad Channels) GPU: ASUS Turbo GeForce RTX™ 2080 Ti 11GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (8GBx4) DDR4/3200MHz Quad Channel Memory(GSKILL Ripjaws V)

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 455 @ 1080P / 285 @ 1440P CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 300 @ 1440P

1/1/2020 4:47:20 PM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-9900KF 3.60GHZ 16MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 [w/o Integrated Graphic] (Coffee Lake) GPU: GeForce® GTX 1660 6GB GDDR5 (Turing) [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory (Team T-Force Delta RGB)

Apex Legends: 135 @ 1080P / 65 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 240 @ 1080P / 125 @ 1440P CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 260 @ 1440P

1/1/2020 1:01:01 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-10980XE Eighteen-Core 3.0GHz (Turbo 4.8GHz) 24.75MB Intel Smart Cache LGA2066 (Quad Channels) GPU: GeForce® RTX 2060 SUPER™ 8GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (8GBx4) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory (Team T-Force Delta RGB)

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 95 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 325 @ 1080P / 185 @ 1440P CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 300 @ 1440P

12/30/2019 2:47:01 PM
Customer Rating

A powerful PC that meets my computer graphics needs. Thanks for providing such quality products.

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-10980XE Eighteen-Core 3.0GHz (Turbo 4.8GHz) 24.75MB Intel Smart Cache LGA2066 (Quad Channels) GPU: AMD Radeon RX 580 8GB GDDR5 Video Card [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 64GB (16GBx4) DDR4/3200MHz Quad Channel Memory(Corsair Vengeance LPX)

12/22/2019 5:05:00 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-7960X Sixteen-Core 2.80GHz 22MB Intel Smart Cache LGA2066 (Quad Channels) GPU: AMD Radeon RX 580 8GB GDDR5 Video Card [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory(ADATA XPG Z1)

COD: Black Ops 4: 105 @ 1080P / 50 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 110 @ 1080P / 55 @ 1440P Fortnite: 165 @ 1080P / 50 @ 1440P

11/23/2019 10:24:38 PM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-9800X Eight-Core 3.80GHz 16.5 MB Intel Smart Cache LGA2066 (Quad Channels) GPU: AMD Radeon RX 580 4GB GDDR5 Video Card [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory(Corsair Vengeance LPX)

COD: Black Ops 4: 100 @ 1080P / 50 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 110 @ 1080P / 55 @ 1440P Fortnite: 165 @ 1080P / 50 @ 1440P

11/14/2019 12:01:45 AM
Customer Rating

Liked the old website much better.

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-7960X Sixteen-Core 2.80GHz 22MB Intel Smart Cache LGA2066 (Quad Channels) GPU: AMD Radeon™ RX 5700 XT 8GB GDDR6 PCIe 4.0 [Navi](Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (ADATA XPG Z1)

COD: Black Ops 4: 175 @ 1080P / 95 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 95 @ 1440P Fortnite: 270 @ 1080P / 110 @ 1440P

10/26/2019 4:24:25 PM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-7800X Six-Core 3.50GHz 8.25MB Intel Smart Cache LGA2066 (Quad Channels) GPU: GeForce® RTX 2070 8GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (8GBx4) DDR4/3000MHz Quad Channel Memory(ADATA XPG Z1)

7/25/2019 1:45:19 PM
Customer Rating

First rate system, with a state-of-the-art CPU, M.2 PCIeNVMe and Optane-enhanced hard drives, and an excellent graphics card. I use this system for modeling the atmospheres of comets and planets. It is 3 - 10 times faster than my previous computer.

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-9960X Sixteen-Core 3.10GHz 22MB Intel Smart Cache LGA2066 (Quad Channels) GPU: GeForce® RTX 2070 8GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (8GBx4) DDR4/3000MHz Quad Channel Memory(ADATA XPG Z1)

COD: Black Ops 4: 195 @ 1080P / 95 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 205 @ 1080P / 100 @ 1440P Fortnite: 275 @ 1080P / 110 @ 1440P

7/9/2019 10:55:44 PM
Hello
Our systems indicate you are located in  .
CyberPowerPC can ship to UK via our UK website.
Would you like to access that region's site?
X