Customer Reviews and Ratings on CyberPowerPC products - Gaming PC CyberPower X299 Configurator

Customer Rating

Overall I really like this machine and it looks like I got it just in time as there is no more Phanteks Evolv X cases available and the price of the i9-109nnx series is going up fast. I wish there would be more specific choice for the memory. For example I chose the 64GB G.SKILL Trident Z RGB 3200 and I'm glad it came as 4 x 16GB which allows me to upgrade to 128GB if I need it. Really appreciate it. But there was no way for me to specify it. Same for the CAS latency, G.SKILL has 3 available CAS options for that specific configuration: CL14,CL15 and CL16. I received the CL16 which is fine because it was probably in line with the price I paid but I might have paid an extra for the CL14 if the choice would have been available. Minor quibble, I suspect the fan hub on the Phanteks case I got is defective. I could never make it work properly (no PWM even after plugging the 4pin cable to the motherboard which it was not). I bought a new Phanteks fan hub on Amazon ($20) and the new one is working perfectly. No big deal. On a final note, big thank you for putting it together so well and tidy and clearly ahead of schedule. Happy 4th of July.

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-10920X Twelve-Core 3.5GHz (Turbo 4.8GHz) 19.25MB Intel Smart Cache LGA2066 (Quad Channels) GPU: ASUS Dual GeForce® RTX 2070 SUPER™ Overclocked 8G GDDR6 EVO (Turing) [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 64GB (16GBx4) DDR4/3200MHz Quad Channel Memory(GSKILL Trident Z RGB)

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 110 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 355 @ 1080P / 205 @ 1440P CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 300 @ 1440P

6/30/2020 3:17:13 PM
Customer Rating

The system is great. But it should be given my choices and the cost. It is not of greater value than what was paid and the purchase/delivery service failed me.

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-10900X Ten-Core 3.7GHz (Turbo 4.7GHz) 19.25MB Intel Smart Cache LGA2066 (Quad Channels) GPU: GeForce RTX™ 2080 Ti 11GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (8GBx4) DDR4/3200MHz Quad Channel Memory(Patriot Viper Elite)

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 450 @ 1080P / 285 @ 1440P CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 300 @ 1440P

3/10/2020 10:37:56 AM
Customer Rating

I am so impressed with the quality of the components and wiring I will be a customer for Life.

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-9820X Ten-Core 3.30GHz 16.5MB Intel Smart Cache LGA2066 (Quad Channels) GPU: GeForce RTX™ 2080 Ti 11GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (8GBx4) DDR4/3000MHz Quad Channel Memory (GSKILL Trident Z RGB)

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 445 @ 1080P / 285 @ 1440P CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 300 @ 1440P

3/10/2020 12:26:54 AM
Customer Rating

I am really loving my new rig and hope to for as long as I can.

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-10900X Ten-Core 3.7GHz (Turbo 4.7GHz) 19.25MB Intel Smart Cache LGA2066 (Quad Channels) GPU: GeForce® RTX 2070 SUPER™ 8GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 64GB (16GBx4) DDR4/3200MHz Quad Channel Memory(Corsair Vengeance LPX)

3/9/2020 12:55:06 PM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-10920X Twelve-Core 3.5GHz (Turbo 4.8GHz) 19.25MB Intel Smart Cache LGA2066 (Quad Channels) GPU: GeForce RTX™ 2070 8GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (8GBx4) DDR4/3000MHz Quad Channel Memory(Crucial Ballistix Sport)

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 100 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 330 @ 1080P / 190 @ 1440P CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 300 @ 1440P

2/19/2020 1:20:18 PM
Customer Rating

Amazing experience. Wide selection available on your website & very easy to choose format. Extremely user friendly platform. Highly recommended.

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-9900KF 3.60GHZ 16MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 [w/o Integrated Graphic] (Coffee Lake) GPU: GeForce® GTX 1660 6GB GDDR5 (Turing) [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory (Team T-Force Delta RGB)

Apex Legends: 135 @ 1080P / 65 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 240 @ 1080P / 125 @ 1440P CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 260 @ 1440P

2/14/2020 12:40:26 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-10980XE Eighteen-Core 3.0GHz (Turbo 4.8GHz) 24.75MB Intel Smart Cache LGA2066 (Quad Channels) GPU: EVGA GeForce® RTX 2080 SUPER™ XC Gaming 8GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 64GB (16GBx4) DDR4/3200MHz Quad Channel Memory(GSKILL Trident Z RGB)

1/18/2020 6:54:44 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-9960X Sixteen-Core 3.10GHz 22MB Intel Smart Cache LGA2066 (Quad Channels) GPU: ASUS Turbo GeForce RTX™ 2080 Ti 11GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (8GBx4) DDR4/3200MHz Quad Channel Memory(GSKILL Ripjaws V)

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 455 @ 1080P / 285 @ 1440P CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 300 @ 1440P

1/1/2020 4:47:20 PM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-9900KF 3.60GHZ 16MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 [w/o Integrated Graphic] (Coffee Lake) GPU: GeForce® GTX 1660 6GB GDDR5 (Turing) [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory (Team T-Force Delta RGB)

Apex Legends: 135 @ 1080P / 65 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 240 @ 1080P / 125 @ 1440P CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 260 @ 1440P

1/1/2020 1:01:01 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-10980XE Eighteen-Core 3.0GHz (Turbo 4.8GHz) 24.75MB Intel Smart Cache LGA2066 (Quad Channels) GPU: GeForce® RTX 2060 SUPER™ 8GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (8GBx4) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory (Team T-Force Delta RGB)

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 95 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 325 @ 1080P / 185 @ 1440P CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 300 @ 1440P

12/30/2019 2:47:01 PM
Customer Rating

A powerful PC that meets my computer graphics needs. Thanks for providing such quality products.

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-10980XE Eighteen-Core 3.0GHz (Turbo 4.8GHz) 24.75MB Intel Smart Cache LGA2066 (Quad Channels) GPU: AMD Radeon RX 580 8GB GDDR5 Video Card [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 64GB (16GBx4) DDR4/3200MHz Quad Channel Memory(Corsair Vengeance LPX)

12/22/2019 5:05:00 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-7960X Sixteen-Core 2.80GHz 22MB Intel Smart Cache LGA2066 (Quad Channels) GPU: AMD Radeon RX 580 8GB GDDR5 Video Card [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory(ADATA XPG Z1)

COD: Black Ops 4: 105 @ 1080P / 50 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 110 @ 1080P / 55 @ 1440P Fortnite: 165 @ 1080P / 50 @ 1440P

11/23/2019 10:24:38 PM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-9800X Eight-Core 3.80GHz 16.5 MB Intel Smart Cache LGA2066 (Quad Channels) GPU: AMD Radeon RX 580 4GB GDDR5 Video Card [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory(Corsair Vengeance LPX)

COD: Black Ops 4: 100 @ 1080P / 50 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 110 @ 1080P / 55 @ 1440P Fortnite: 165 @ 1080P / 50 @ 1440P

11/14/2019 12:01:45 AM
Customer Rating

Liked the old website much better.

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-7960X Sixteen-Core 2.80GHz 22MB Intel Smart Cache LGA2066 (Quad Channels) GPU: AMD Radeon™ RX 5700 XT 8GB GDDR6 PCIe 4.0 [Navi](Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (ADATA XPG Z1)

COD: Black Ops 4: 175 @ 1080P / 95 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 95 @ 1440P Fortnite: 270 @ 1080P / 110 @ 1440P

10/26/2019 4:24:25 PM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-7800X Six-Core 3.50GHz 8.25MB Intel Smart Cache LGA2066 (Quad Channels) GPU: GeForce® RTX 2070 8GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (8GBx4) DDR4/3000MHz Quad Channel Memory(ADATA XPG Z1)

7/25/2019 1:45:19 PM
Customer Rating

First rate system, with a state-of-the-art CPU, M.2 PCIeNVMe and Optane-enhanced hard drives, and an excellent graphics card. I use this system for modeling the atmospheres of comets and planets. It is 3 - 10 times faster than my previous computer.

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-9960X Sixteen-Core 3.10GHz 22MB Intel Smart Cache LGA2066 (Quad Channels) GPU: GeForce® RTX 2070 8GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (8GBx4) DDR4/3000MHz Quad Channel Memory(ADATA XPG Z1)

COD: Black Ops 4: 195 @ 1080P / 95 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 205 @ 1080P / 100 @ 1440P Fortnite: 275 @ 1080P / 110 @ 1440P

7/9/2019 10:55:44 PM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-7800X Six-Core 3.50GHz 8.25MB Intel Smart Cache LGA2066 (Quad Channels) GPU: MSI GeForce® GTX 1660 Ti VENTUS XS 6GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (8GBx4) DDR4/3200MHz Quad Channel Memory(Corsair Vengeance LPX)

7/6/2019 7:35:17 PM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-7800X Six-Core 3.50GHz 8.25MB Intel Smart Cache LGA2066 (Quad Channels) GPU: ASUS Turbo GeForce® RTX 2060 6GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (4GBx4) DDR4/3200MHz Quad Channel Memory(Kingston HyperX Predator)

6/23/2019 12:07:06 PM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-7960X Sixteen-Core 2.80GHz 22MB Intel Smart Cache LGA2066 (Quad Channels) GPU: AMD Radeon™ VII 16GB HBM2 Video Card [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (8GBx4) DDR4/3000MHz Quad Channel Memory(ADATA XPG Z1)

6/21/2019 9:58:08 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-7800X Six-Core 3.50GHz 8.25MB Intel Smart Cache LGA2066 (Quad Channels) GPU: AMD Radeon RX 580 4GB GDDR5 Video Card [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (4GBx4) DDR4/3000MHz Quad Channel Memory (ADATA XPG Z1)

6/18/2019 8:28:06 AM
Hello
Our systems indicate you are located in  .
CyberPowerPC can ship to UK via our UK website.
Would you like to access that region's site?
X