Customer Reviews and Ratings on CyberPowerPC products - Gaming PC AMD Threadripper Configurator

Customer Rating

CPU: AMD Ryzen Threadripper 2970WX 3.0GHz [4.2GHz Turbo] 24Core 48Threads 64MB L3 Cache 250W Processor GPU: AMD Radeon™ RX 5700 XT 8GB GDDR6 PCIe 4.0 [Navi](Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (8GBx4) DDR4/4000MHz Quad Channel Memory(Performance Memory by Major Brands)

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 95 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 305 @ 1080P / 180 @ 1440P CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 300 @ 1440P

6/13/2020 6:59:55 AM
Customer Rating

This machine is fantastic!

CPU: AMD Ryzen Threadripper 2920X 3.5GHz [4.3GHz Turbo] 12Core 24Threads 32MB L3 Cache 180W Processor GPU: GeForce RTX™ 2070 8GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (8GBx4) DDR4/3200MHz Quad Channel Memory(Performance Memory by Major Brands)

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 100 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 325 @ 1080P / 190 @ 1440P CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 300 @ 1440P

2/13/2020 7:37:24 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: AMD Ryzen Threadripper 1950X 3.4GHz [4.0GHz Turbo] Sixteen-Core 32MB L3 Cache 180W Processor GPU: AMD Radeon RX 590 8GB GDDR5 Video Card [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (8GBx4) DDR4/3000MHz Quad Channel Memory (Performance Memory by Major Brands)

COD: Black Ops 4: 110 @ 1080P / 55 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 120 @ 1080P / 60 @ 1440P Fortnite: 175 @ 1080P / 55 @ 1440P

10/9/2019 6:00:01 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: AMD Ryzen Threadripper 1950X 3.4GHz [4.0GHz Turbo] Sixteen-Core 32MB L3 Cache 180W Processor GPU: AMD Radeon RX 580 8GB GDDR5 Video Card [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (8GBx4) DDR4/3000MHz Quad Channel Memory (ADATA XPG Z1)

COD: Black Ops 4: 100 @ 1080P / 50 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 105 @ 1080P / 55 @ 1440P Fortnite: 160 @ 1080P / 50 @ 1440P

7/30/2019 6:16:15 PM
Customer Rating

System works well for my intended purposes.

CPU: AMD Ryzen Threadripper 1950X 3.4GHz [4.0GHz Turbo] Sixteen-Core 32MB L3 Cache 180W Processor GPU: AMD Radeon™ VII 16GB HBM2 Video Card [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (8GBx4) DDR4/3000MHz Quad Channel Memory(ADATA XPG Z1)

6/16/2019 4:18:46 PM
Customer Rating

CPU: AMD Ryzen Threadripper 2920X 3.5GHz [4.3GHz Turbo] 12Core 24Threads 32MB L3 Cache 180W Processor GPU: GeForce® RTX 2060 6GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (8GBx4) DDR4/3200MHz Quad Channel Memory(Corsair Vengeance LPX)

COD: Black Ops 4: 170 @ 1080P / 85 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 90 @ 1440P Fortnite: 250 @ 1080P / 95 @ 1440P

5/21/2019 8:47:54 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: AMD Ryzen Threadripper 1900X 3.8GHz [4.0GHz Turbo] Eight-Core 16MB L3 Cache 180W Processor GPU: GeForce® RTX 2070 8GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (4GBx4) DDR4/3000MHz Quad Channel Memory (ADATA XPG Z1)

2/27/2019 5:43:57 AM
Customer Rating

Excellent quality, as always. The mouse has a part loose inside. Rattles around if I shake it. Must not be an important bit because it appears to work fine. Sounds like a tine screw.

CPU: AMD Ryzen Threadripper 1900X 3.8GHz [4.0GHz Turbo] Eight-Core 16MB L3 Cache 180W Processor GPU: AMD Radeon RX 580 8GB GDDR5 Video Card [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (4GBx4) DDR4/3000MHz Quad Channel Memory (ADATA XPG Z1)

2/23/2019 3:30:38 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: AMD Ryzen Threadripper 2990WX 3.0GHz [4.2GHz Turbo] 32Core 64Threads 64MB L3 Cache 250W Processor GPU: NVIDIA® TITAN RTX™ 24GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready](Dual Card (SLI)) MEMORY: 64GB (8GBx8) DDR4/2400MHz Quad Channel Memory(Performance Memory by Major Brands)

2/20/2019 6:21:51 AM
Customer Rating

The system works as well as I expected by just knowing I ordered the best parts for my needs. The case I ordered was not available but the case used is fine and works well although I wanted one with USB ports on the front cover and this unit does not have them so I had to order a separate USB panel for it. All in All I am happy with this system (I installed my best video card from my old system "EVGA 980 ti" in it to replace the crap one I ordered so as to save 700 bucks on the system price). Build quality was fine but wiring behind rear panel was sloppy( even though no one can see it it should be better) Thanks for saving me big on a high quality gaming machine.

CPU: AMD Ryzen Threadripper 1950X 3.4GHz [4.0GHz Turbo] Sixteen-Core 32MB L3 Cache 180W Processor GPU: GeForce® GTX 1050 2GB GDDR5 (Pascal)(Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (4GBx4) DDR4/3200MHz Quad Channel Memory(GSKILL Ripjaws V)

1/1/2019 12:50:34 PM
Customer Rating

CPU: AMD Ryzen Threadripper 2920X 3.5GHz [4.3GHz Turbo] 12Core 24Threads 32MB L3 Cache 180W Processor GPU: GeForce® GTX 1060 3GB GDDR5 (Pascal)[VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (8GBx4) RGB Lightning DDR4/3000MHz Memory Module(GEIL Super Luce RGB)

12/27/2018 9:23:57 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: AMD Ryzen Threadripper 1920X 3.5GHz [4.0GHz Turbo] Twelve-Core 32MB L3 Cache 180W Processor GPU: ASUS GeForce® RTX 2070 DUAL 8GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (4GBx4) DDR4/3000MHz Quad Channel Memory (GEIL Super Luce RGB)

12/26/2018 2:22:10 AM
Customer Rating

Amazing computer. Absolutely love it.

CPU: AMD Ryzen Threadripper 1950X 3.4GHz [4.0GHz Turbo] Sixteen-Core 32MB L3 Cache 180W Processor GPU: GeForce® GTX 1050 2GB GDDR5 (Pascal)(Single Card) MEMORY: 64GB (16GBx4) DDR4/3200MHz Quad Channel Memory(Performance Memory by Major Brands)

11/6/2018 6:47:57 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: AMD Ryzen Threadripper 1900X 3.8GHz [4.0GHz Turbo] Eight-Core 16MB L3 Cache 180W Processor GPU: EVGA GeForce® GTX 1070 Superclocked ACX 3.0 Edition 8GB GDDR5 (Pascal)[VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (4GBx4) DDR4/3000MHz Quad Channel Memory (ADATA XPG Z1)

9/26/2018 4:26:12 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: AMD Ryzen Threadripper 1950X 3.4GHz [4.0GHz Turbo] Sixteen-Core 32MB L3 Cache 180W Processor GPU: AMD Radeon RX 580 8GB GDDR5 Video Card [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (8GBx4) DDR4/3000MHz Quad Channel Memory(ADATA XPG Z1)

9/17/2018 4:07:40 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: AMD Ryzen Threadripper 1950X 3.4GHz [4.0GHz Turbo] Sixteen-Core 32MB L3 Cache 180W Processor GPU: AMD Radeon RX 580 4GB GDDR5 Video Card [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (8GBx4) DDR4/3200MHz Quad Channel Memory(GSKILL Ripjaws V)

9/8/2018 8:21:03 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: AMD Ryzen Threadripper 1950X 3.4GHz [4.0GHz Turbo] Sixteen-Core 32MB L3 Cache 180W Processor GPU: AMD Radeon RX 560 2GB GDDR5 Video Card(Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (4GBx4) DDR4/3000MHz Quad Channel Memory (ADATA XPG Z1)

8/24/2018 1:41:54 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: AMD Ryzen Threadripper 1950X 3.4GHz [4.0GHz Turbo] Sixteen-Core 32MB L3 Cache 180W Processor GPU: AMD Radeon RX 580 8GB GDDR5 Video Card [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (4GBx4) DDR4/3000MHz Memory(ADATA XPG Z1)

8/8/2018 7:54:23 AM
Customer Rating

The system is quiet, fast, and runs as expected.

CPU: AMD Ryzen Threadripper 1950X 3.4GHz [4.0GHz Turbo] Sixteen-Core 32MB L3 Cache 180W Processor GPU: GeForce® GTX 1080 Ti 11GB GDDR5X (Pascal)[VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 64GB (16GBx4) DDR4/3000MHz Quad Channel Memory(ADATA XPG Z1)

5/19/2018 9:02:31 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: AMD Ryzen Threadripper 1950X 3.4GHz [4.0GHz Turbo] Sixteen-Core 32MB L3 Cache 180W Processor GPU: AMD Radeon RX 580 8GB GDDR5 Video Card [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (4GBx4) DDR4/3200MHz Quad Channel Memory(GSKILL Ripjaws V)

5/4/2018 8:14:42 PM
Hello
Our systems indicate you are located in  .
CyberPowerPC can ship to UK via our UK website.
Would you like to access that region's site?
X