Customer Reviews and Ratings on CyberPowerPC products - Gaming PC AMD SFF Configurator

Customer Rating

CPU: AMD Ryzen 5 3600 3.6GHz [4.2GHz Turbo] 6 Cores/ 12 Threads 35MB Cache 65W Processor GPU: AMD Radeon RX 580 8GB GDDR5 Video Card [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (16GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory(ADATA XPG Z1)

Apex Legends: 110 @ 1080P / 55 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 290 @ 1080P / 60 @ 1440P CS:GO: 280 @ 1080P / 215 @ 1440P

10/6/2020 11:36:57 PM
Customer Rating

I'm loving the system so far. The system I ordered had the bonus 480 gb SSD thrown in. I was expecting my boot drive to the the primary drive in the configurator. In my case, a 1 TB m.2 drive. Instead my system came with the bonus SSD as my boot drive. I had to buy partitioning software just to get my windows install moved to the m.2 drive. My advice in these cases is to make sure the customer can select the drive they want to boot from.

CPU: AMD Ryzen 5 3600 3.6GHz [4.2GHz Turbo] 6 Cores/ 12 Threads 35MB Cache 65W Processor GPU: AMD Radeon RX 580 8GB GDDR5 Video Card [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (ADATA XPG Z1)

Apex Legends: 110 @ 1080P / 55 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 205 @ 1080P / 105 @ 1440P CS:GO: 280 @ 1080P / 215 @ 1440P

6/17/2020 6:05:54 AM
Customer Rating

I can edit 4K videos without any issues. The fastest computer I have ever owned.

CPU: AMD Ryzen 7 3700X 3.6GHz [4.4GHz Turbo] 8 Cores/ 16 Threads 36MB Cache 65W Processor GPU: AMD Radeon RX 580 4GB GDDR5 Video Card [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (Corsair Vengeance)

Apex Legends: 110 @ 1080P / 55 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 210 @ 1080P / 105 @ 1440P CS:GO: 280 @ 1080P / 215 @ 1440P

4/29/2020 3:59:55 PM
Customer Rating

Great build, easy to work with. I had Ubuntu up and running in less than 30min, and my stuff migrated over to the machine in an hour. MUCH faster than my previous system.

CPU: AMD Ryzen 5 3600 3.6GHz [4.2GHz Turbo] 6 Cores/ 12 Threads 35MB Cache 65W Processor GPU: AMD Radeon RX 570 4GB GDDR5 Video Card (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory (Team T-Force Delta RGB)

Apex Legends: 100 @ 1080P / 50 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 190 @ 1080P / 95 @ 1440P CS:GO: 255 @ 1080P / 200 @ 1440P

12/31/2019 6:06:56 PM
Customer Rating

CPU: AMD Ryzen 7 1700 3.0GHz [3.7GHz Turbo] Eight-Core 16MB L3 Cache 65W Processor GPU: AMD Radeon RX 580 4GB GDDR5 Video Card [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 8GB (4GBx2) DDR4/2400MHz Dual Channel Memory (Performance Memory by Major Brands)

11/13/2018 4:56:34 AM
Customer Rating

System is a good one. Next time I'll order with the OS. No matter what I tried I could not get Windows 10 to activate after cloning to new SSD drive. I had to spend an additional $189 to get a new key from Microsoft.

CPU: AMD Ryzen 7 1700 3.0GHz [3.7GHz Turbo] Eight-Core 16MB L3 Cache 65W Processor GPU: AMD Radeon RX 560 2GB GDDR5 Video Card (Single Card) MEMORY: 8GB (4GBx2) DDR4/2400MHz Dual Channel Memory (Performance Memory by Major Brands)

11/8/2018 6:58:31 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: AMD Ryzen 7 1700 3.0GHz [3.7GHz Turbo] Eight-Core 16MB L3 Cache 65W Processor GPU: AMD Radeon RX 560 2GB GDDR5 Video Card (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/2400MHz Dual Channel Memory(Performance Memory by Major Brands)

10/12/2018 2:12:36 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: AMD Ryzen 7 2700X 3.7GHz [4.35GHz Turbo] Eight-Core 20MB Cache 105W Processor GPU: GeForce® GTX 1050 Ti 4GB GDDR5 (Pascal)(Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/2400MHz Dual Channel Memory(Performance Memory by Major Brands)

10/6/2018 8:34:00 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: AMD Ryzen 5 1600 3.2GHz [3.6GHz Turbo] Six-Core 16MB L3 Cache 95W Processor GPU: AMD Radeon RX 560 2GB GDDR5 Video Card (Single Card) MEMORY: 8GB (4GBx2) DDR4/2400MHz Dual Channel Memory (Performance Memory by Major Brands)

9/29/2018 10:13:27 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: AMD Ryzen 7 2700X 3.7GHz [4.35GHz Turbo] Eight-Core 20MB Cache 105W Processor GPU: AMD Radeon RX 580 8GB GDDR5 Video Card [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/2400MHz Dual Channel Memory(Kingston HyperX Fury)

9/17/2018 11:38:29 PM
Customer Rating

Easy to use.

CPU: AMD Ryzen 5 1600 3.2GHz [3.6GHz Turbo] Six-Core 16MB L3 Cache 95W Processor GPU: AMD Radeon RX 580 8GB GDDR5 Video Card [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/2400MHz Dual Channel Memory(Performance Memory by Major Brands)

9/6/2018 7:59:55 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: AMD Ryzen 5 1600 3.2GHz [3.6GHz Turbo] Six-Core 16MB L3 Cache 95W Processor GPU: AMD Radeon RX 580 4GB GDDR5 Video Card [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/2400MHz Dual Channel Memory (Performance Memory by Major Brands)

7/26/2018 3:20:50 PM
Customer Rating

GREAT PC. I squeezed all my worth out of my moderate PC budget. I’m happy with what I got even though the RAM is less than what’s i ordered.

CPU: AMD Ryzen 7 1700X 3.4GHz [3.8GHz Turbo] Eight-Core 16MB L3 Cache 95W Processor GPU: AMD Radeon RX 560 2GB GDDR5 Video Card (Single Card) MEMORY: 8GB (4GBx2) DDR4/2400MHz Dual Channel Memory (Performance Memory by Major Brands)

5/25/2018 11:46:03 PM
Customer Rating

CPU: AMD Ryzen 5 1400 3.2GHz [3.4GHz Turbo] Quad-Core 8MB L3 Cache 65W Processor GPU: AMD Radeon RX 560 2GB GDDR5 Video Card (Single Card) MEMORY: 8GB (4GBx2) DDR4/2400MHz Dual Channel Memory (Performance Memory by Major Brands)

5/11/2018 3:41:21 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: AMD Ryzen 5 1400 3.2GHz [3.4GHz Turbo] Quad-Core 8MB L3 Cache 65W Processor GPU: GeForce® GTX 1060 3GB GDDR5 (Pascal)[VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/2400MHz Dual Channel Memory(Performance Memory by Major Brands)

4/10/2018 10:51:41 PM
Customer Rating

CPU: AMD Ryzen 5 1400 3.2GHz [3.4GHz Turbo] Quad-Core 8MB L3 Cache 65W Processor GPU: GeForce® GTX 1060 3GB GDDR5 (Pascal)[VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/2400MHz Dual Channel Memory(Performance Memory by Major Brands)

4/10/2018 10:51:41 PM
Customer Rating

CPU: AMD Ryzen 5 1400 3.2GHz [3.4GHz Turbo] Quad-Core 8MB L3 Cache 65W Processor GPU: GeForce® GTX 1060 3GB GDDR5 (Pascal)[VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/2400MHz Dual Channel Memory(Performance Memory by Major Brands)

4/10/2018 10:51:36 PM
Customer Rating

CPU: AMD Ryzen 5 1400 3.2GHz [3.4GHz Turbo] Quad-Core 8MB L3 Cache 65W Processor GPU: GeForce® GTX 1060 3GB GDDR5 (Pascal)[VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/2400MHz Dual Channel Memory(Performance Memory by Major Brands)

4/10/2018 10:51:36 PM
Customer Rating

CPU: AMD Ryzen 5 1400 3.2GHz [3.4GHz Turbo] Quad-Core 8MB L3 Cache 65W Processor GPU: GeForce® GTX 1060 3GB GDDR5 (Pascal)[VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/2400MHz Dual Channel Memory(Performance Memory by Major Brands)

4/10/2018 10:51:36 PM
Customer Rating

CPU: AMD Ryzen 5 1400 3.2GHz [3.4GHz Turbo] Quad-Core 8MB L3 Cache 65W Processor GPU: GeForce® GTX 1060 3GB GDDR5 (Pascal)[VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/2400MHz Dual Channel Memory(Performance Memory by Major Brands)

4/10/2018 10:51:35 PM
Hello
Our systems indicate you are located in  .
CyberPowerPC can ship to UK via our UK website.
Would you like to access that region's site?
X