Go to CyberPowerPC Home, Cyberpower - Unleash The Power

Live Help
Need Help? We're here for you.
Order online or Call (800)707-0393
Live chat with a representative

Customer Reviews and Ratings on CyberPowerPC products - Gaming PC AMD SFF Configurator

Customer Rating

As of right now I LOVE the system. Although I customized it with a better processor, power supply, GPU, etc. it was a great starting point for me. I wanted to customize the rig to stay right under $900. It started out at the perfect price point and I went up from there. I recommend this as the perfect starting rig for anyone looking to get into gaming!

2/11/2018 10:37:55 AM
Customer Rating

The only gripe I have is that when they did the cabling they some of the cables over the edge instead of through the cable management holes causing the face plate to bow.

1/19/2018 11:01:39 PM
Customer Rating

I love the ability to choose my system's configuration without having to spend days building it myself. Great experience so far.

11/7/2017 6:42:57 AM
Customer Rating

10/19/2017 6:27:00 PM
Customer Rating

Bigger than I expected but just as quiet as I've been told but I don't think I received the right battery because it only goes up to 350w but anywho that's not important

8/31/2017 6:52:35 PM
Customer Rating

3/22/2017 5:14:51 AM
Customer Rating

8/30/2016 5:39:59 AM
Customer Rating

8/10/2016 3:29:59 AM
Customer Rating

8/2/2016 12:25:38 AM
Customer Rating

7/6/2016 2:23:26 PM
Customer Rating

7/5/2016 4:36:09 AM
Customer Rating

The Graphic's card's fan starts whirring loudly if I put a decent amount of stress on it.

6/24/2016 8:43:12 AM
Customer Rating

Only one issue video card set to pic 2.0 not 3.0

5/19/2016 10:06:39 AM
Customer Rating

5/12/2016 6:39:35 AM
Customer Rating

5/2/2016 7:09:51 AM
Customer Rating

4/19/2016 9:16:25 AM
Customer Rating

Machine runs great, but the graphics card was screwed in too high, so I couldn't plug anything into it without adjusting it first. :P

4/16/2016 11:45:21 AM
Customer Rating

Running much better than my old computer

3/19/2016 2:25:02 AM
Customer Rating

3/15/2016 9:03:59 AM
Customer Rating

3/6/2016 6:30:54 AM
Hello
Our systems indicate you are located in  .
CyberpowerPC can ship to UK via our UK website.
Would you like to access that region's site?
X