Customer Reviews and Ratings on CyberPowerPC products - Gaming PC CyberPower Z370 i7 Configurator

Customer Rating

2/19/2019 8:54:57 PM
Customer Rating

Great so far. No complaints.

2/19/2019 11:20:44 AM
Customer Rating

2/14/2019 9:34:43 AM
Customer Rating

2/11/2019 4:00:03 PM
Customer Rating

2/10/2019 6:23:27 AM
Customer Rating

2/7/2019 12:22:37 AM
Customer Rating

Very nice computer, does what I want, which is primarily photo editing in Adobe Photoshop Lightroom, and has a noticeable speed improvement over my previous computer, which was five years old. A minor complaint is that the fan on the CPU is unusually noisy, from the minute you turn on the computer, and I'm not happy about that, I think perhaps a different fan wouldn't make so much noise.

1/31/2019 2:28:26 PM
Customer Rating

Only thing that wasn't available that I would've gotten was a GTX 1080ti graphics card, but the GTX 1080 was close enough that it didn't seem that big a deal. Also shipping to Alaska is always a pain so I expected a high cost for shipping but the options I had for shipping weren't any better than what anywhere else would offer (but that's what I get for being in Alaska). Overall, very happy. Aside from the minor graphics card downgrade, I got both what I wanted and expected after ordering.

1/22/2019 9:33:27 AM
Customer Rating

1/19/2019 12:01:44 AM
Customer Rating

1/15/2019 12:58:17 PM
Customer Rating

Great computer, swapped the video card and the hard drive with better devices I had planned to use. Plenty fast and looks great.

1/15/2019 9:22:10 AM
Customer Rating

1/15/2019 6:50:20 AM
Customer Rating

The extra interior foam should either always be included or added to the overall price. Shipping companies are not treating these packages very well. The foam is a must.

12/20/2018 10:17:01 AM
Customer Rating

12/15/2018 6:54:48 PM
Customer Rating

12/15/2018 7:01:08 AM
Customer Rating

Incredible job with the build and it performs seamlessly! Thank you again.

12/11/2018 5:18:07 PM
Customer Rating

11/29/2018 8:22:55 AM
Customer Rating

11/14/2018 10:51:48 AM
Customer Rating

10/30/2018 7:11:37 AM
Customer Rating

Great experience. I haven't noticed any excessive bloatware. Very easy configuring just the way I wanted it. I will buy my next computer from Cyberpower.

10/27/2018 8:05:59 AM
Hello
Our systems indicate you are located in  .
CyberpowerPC can ship to UK via our UK website.
Would you like to access that region's site?
X