Live Help
Need Help? We're here for you.
Order online or Call (800)707-0393

Customer Reviews and Ratings on CyberPowerPC products - Gaming PC CyberPower Z690 i7 Configurator

Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-12700F 8P/16 + 4E 2.10GHz [Turbo 4.9GHz] 25MB Cache LGA1700 [w/o Integrated Graphic] GPU: GeForce RTX™ 3080 10GB GDDR6X (Ampere) [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (16GBx2) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory(Performance Memory by Major Brands)

Cyberpunk 2077: 145 @ 1080P / 75 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 310 @ 1080P / 135 @ 1440P

5/7/2022 9:34:19 PM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-12700F 8P/16 + 4E 2.10GHz [Turbo 4.9GHz] 25MB Cache LGA1700 [w/o Integrated Graphic] GPU: AMD Radeon™ RX 6500 XT 4GB GDDR6 Video Card(Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (16GBx2) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory(Performance Memory by Major Brands)

Cyberpunk 2077: 45 @ 1080P / 20 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 125 @ 1080P / 65 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 310 @ 1080P / 45 @ 1440P

4/27/2022 6:37:28 AM
Customer Rating

Excellent machine. Have not run into any problems so far. Definitely worth the price.

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-12700F 8P/16 + 4E 2.10GHz [Turbo 4.9GHz] 25MB Cache LGA1700 [w/o Integrated Graphic] GPU: AMD Radeon™ RX 6600 8GB GDDR6 Video Card (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory (ADATA XPG Z1)

Cyberpunk 2077: 70 @ 1080P / 35 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 90 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 310 @ 1080P / 65 @ 1440P

4/23/2022 7:58:27 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-12700F 8P/16 + 4E 2.10GHz [Turbo 4.9GHz] 25MB Cache LGA1700 [w/o Integrated Graphic] GPU: GeForce RTX™ 3080 10GB GDDR6X (Ampere) [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (16GBx2) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory(Performance Memory by Major Brands)

Cyberpunk 2077: 145 @ 1080P / 75 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 310 @ 1080P / 135 @ 1440P

4/16/2022 1:38:01 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-11700F 8/16 2.50GHz [Turbo 4.8GHz] 16MB Cache LGA1200 [w/o Integrated Graphic] GPU: GeForce RTX™ 3070 8GB GDDR6 (Ampere) [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory (ADATA XPG Z1)

Cyberpunk 2077: 110 @ 1080P / 60 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 285 @ 1080P / 105 @ 1440P

2/8/2022 4:13:16 AM
Customer Rating

Love my new PC! Finally having the option to select 'Ultra' for video settings in games that I once had to select 'medium' and turn off things like reflections, fog, etc. is VERY nice! This my third CyberPower system and I keep coming back because their prices are the best and the speed of build/delivery can't be beat! The only issue I am having with my new PC is with the Realtek Audio Console. I did not order a soundcard for my new PC because the Realtek Audio Console would allow me to set up my speakers (I have a Logitech 5.1 system). Unfortunately, I cannot launch the Realtek Audio Console so all 5 of my speakers are now plugged into a single input which is mono!

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-11700F 8/16 2.50GHz [Turbo 4.8GHz] 16MB Cache LGA1200 [w/o Integrated Graphic] GPU: GeForce RTX™ 3070 8GB GDDR6 (Ampere) [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (8GBx4) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory(ADATA XPG Z1)

Cyberpunk 2077: 110 @ 1080P / 60 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 285 @ 1080P / 105 @ 1440P

1/28/2022 9:55:38 AM
Customer Rating

I got what I ordered

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-11700KF 8/16 3.60GHz [Turbo 4.9GHz] 16MB Cache LGA1200 [w/o Integrated Graphic] GPU: AMD Radeon™ RX 6700 XT 12GB GDDR6 Video Card (Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (8GBx4) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory(ADATA XPG Z1)

Cyberpunk 2077: 105 @ 1080P / 50 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 125 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 295 @ 1080P / 95 @ 1440P

12/29/2021 3:38:06 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ i7-11800H Processor 8cores /16 threads 2.30GHz Turbo 4.6GHz 24MB Cache (Tiger Lake) GPU: NVIDIA® GeForce RTX™ 3060 6GB GDDR6 [VR Ready] (INCLUDED) MEMORY: 16GB (16GBx1) DDR4/2666MHz SODIMM Memory(Performance Memory by Major Brands)

Cyberpunk 2077: 75 @ 1080P / 35 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 90 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 270 @ 1080P / 65 @ 1440P

12/17/2021 9:39:07 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-11900KF 8/16 3.50GHz [Turbo 5.1GHz] 16MB Cache LGA1200 [w/o Integrated Graphic] GPU: GeForce RTX™ 3080 Ti 12GB GDDR6X (Ampere) [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (8GBx4) DDR4/4000MHz Dual Channel Memory(GSKILL Trident Z RGB)

Cyberpunk 2077: 110 @ 1080P / 85 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 325 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P

12/9/2021 9:54:01 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-11700F 8/16 2.50GHz [Turbo 4.8GHz] 16MB Cache LGA1200 [w/o Integrated Graphic] GPU: GeForce® GT 1030 2GB GDDR4(Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (8GBx4) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory(ADATA XPG Z1)

Cyberpunk 2077: 20 @ 1080P / 20 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 40 @ 1080P / 25 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 185 @ 1080P / 25 @ 1440P

10/23/2021 4:28:01 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-10700K 8/16 3.80GHz [Turbo 5.1GHz] 16MB Cache LGA1200 GPU: AMD Radeon™ RX 6700 XT 12GB GDDR6 Video Card (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory (ADATA XPG Z1)

Cyberpunk 2077: 105 @ 1080P / 50 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 125 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 180 @ 1080P / 155 @ 1440P

10/10/2021 3:48:54 PM
Customer Rating

This computer is very well-built and very highquality

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-11700KF 8/16 3.60GHz [Turbo 4.9GHz] 16MB Cache LGA1200 [w/o Integrated Graphic] GPU: GeForce RTX™ 3060 Ti 8GB GDDR6 Video Card (Ampere) [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (8GBx4) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory(ADATA XPG Z1)

Cyberpunk 2077: 105 @ 1080P / 50 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 125 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 185 @ 1080P / 160 @ 1440P

8/31/2021 5:58:18 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-10700K 8/16 3.80GHz [Turbo 5.1GHz] 16MB Cache LGA1200 GPU: AMD Radeon™ RX 6700 XT 12GB GDDR6 Video Card (Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (16GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory(Kingston HyperX Predator)

Cyberpunk 2077: 105 @ 1080P / 50 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 125 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 180 @ 1080P / 155 @ 1440P

8/6/2021 9:34:25 PM
Customer Rating

Looks amazing and runs smooth

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-11700KF 8/16 3.60GHz [Turbo 4.9GHz] 16MB Cache LGA1200 [w/o Integrated Graphic] GPU: [Extra 6 Weeks Lead Time] GeForce RTX™ 3070 8GB GDDR6 (Ampere) [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (8GBx4) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory(Performance Memory by Major Brands)

7/26/2021 7:01:31 PM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-10700K 8/16 3.80GHz [Turbo 5.1GHz] 16MB Cache LGA1200 GPU: [Extra 4 Weeks Lead Time] AMD Radeon™ RX 6700 XT 12GB GDDR6 Video Card (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (Crucial Ballistix Sport)

Cyberpunk 2077: 105 @ 1080P / 50 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 125 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 180 @ 1080P / 155 @ 1440P

7/16/2021 6:50:15 PM
Customer Rating

It's been two years since I ordered this pc and there have been no issues. It runs smooth and looks great. Like anything else you have to maintain it and clean any build up of dust and stuff like that but it continues to run strong. Great job to the CyberPower team for a job well done.

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-8700K 3.70GHZ 12MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 (Coffee Lake) GPU: ASUS ROG Strix GeForce® GTX 1660 Ti Overclocked Edition 6GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (ADATA XPG Z1)

7/8/2021 6:43:19 PM
Customer Rating

World of Warcraft Burning Crusade launches today so I won't have time to set it up but I'm sure it works amazing :P

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-11700KF 8/16 3.60GHz [Turbo 4.9GHz] 16MB Cache LGA1200 [w/o Integrated Graphic] GPU: AMD Radeon™ RX 6700 XT 12GB GDDR6 Video Card (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (Crucial Ballistix Sport)

6/1/2021 2:11:23 PM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-10700K 8/16 3.80GHz [Turbo 5.1GHz] 16MB Cache LGA1200 GPU: GeForce RTX™ 3060 12GB GDDR6 Video Card (Ampere) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (Crucial Ballistix Sport)

Cyberpunk 2077: 80 @ 1080P / 35 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 100 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 180 @ 1080P / 155 @ 1440P

5/29/2021 11:47:29 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-10700K 8/16 3.80GHz [Turbo 5.1GHz] 16MB Cache LGA1200 GPU: GeForce RTX™ 3060 12GB GDDR6 Video Card (Ampere) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (Crucial Ballistix Sport)

Cyberpunk 2077: 80 @ 1080P / 35 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 100 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 180 @ 1080P / 155 @ 1440P

5/11/2021 2:44:10 PM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-10700KF 8/16 3.80GHz [Turbo 5.1GHz] 16MB Cache LGA1200 [w/o Integrated Graphic] (Comet Lake-S) GPU: GeForce RTX™ 3060 12GB GDDR6 Video Card (Ampere) [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (Crucial Ballistix Sport)

Cyberpunk 2077: 75 @ 1080P / 50 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 125 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 150 @ 1080P / 130 @ 1440P

4/21/2021 7:33:21 AM
Hello
Our systems indicate you are located in  .
CyberPowerPC can ship to UK via our UK website.
Would you like to access that region's site?
X