Customer Reviews and Ratings on CyberPowerPC products - Gaming PC AMD Ryzen 9X Configurator

Customer Rating

5/12/2019 9:03:33 AM
Customer Rating

4/4/2019 7:12:02 AM
Customer Rating

Check back in a month because I have not been able to get the computer up to my species, other hardware & the like< yet

3/26/2019 4:32:02 AM
Customer Rating

Looks great and runs great, average idle temp 29-32C. I have already recommended your site to two other co=workers. This was my first pre-built PC I've purchased in 20 years only the third in my life-time. In other words I've been building my own computer for the last 20 years.

3/25/2019 7:38:40 PM
Customer Rating

3/20/2019 4:03:32 AM
Customer Rating

Excellent service with the only exception being the website. It is misleading in that there are always sales going on that make you think that you only have a limited amount of time to buy a product.

1/24/2019 7:28:24 PM
Customer Rating

Poggers

1/22/2019 12:29:31 AM
Customer Rating

10/28/2018 4:44:11 AM
Customer Rating

My PC was exactly as ordered, I received my spare cords and driver disks in the motherboard box. I personally really recommend the professional wiring job. I was impressed with the quality of the installation and i am a bit of a perfectionist. The price reduction over buying parts and building the PC myself is significant, plus Cyberpower offers many discounts on different parts available.

10/15/2018 3:37:24 PM
Customer Rating

Got lots of information about the mother board but nothing on the graphics card. I spent over an hour trying to find (not your fault) information about it on line. I would have been nice to get some written information about the card.

10/9/2018 7:13:33 AM
Customer Rating

10/6/2018 2:00:24 PM
Customer Rating

9/22/2018 6:37:06 AM
Customer Rating

9/15/2018 6:16:34 PM
Customer Rating

Still haven't figured out how to control all the lights inside... A primer or cheat sheet would of been helpful. Otherwise great machine, clean wiring, and super fast.

9/6/2018 5:57:51 AM
Customer Rating

I’d like to report that when the package came, the led cord for the NZXT lighinting around the cpu cooler was not lighting up because a cord was too short, so I had to manually thread the cord through a different hole so it would light up, other than that it is a great pc

8/30/2018 7:26:39 AM
Customer Rating

8/29/2018 3:00:12 AM
Customer Rating

Not all the drivers/software were loaded (could not control rgb). Needed to load corsair, nzxt, and asrock software. Otherwise performs like a champ.

8/3/2018 8:59:56 AM
Customer Rating

7/28/2018 1:02:15 AM
Customer Rating

7/22/2018 6:17:22 AM
Customer Rating

7/13/2018 12:00:44 AM
  • Call of Duty: Black Ops 4
  • Apex Legends
  • Fortnite
  • GTA V
  • Battlefield V
  • Playerunknown's Battlegrounds
  • Division 2
185 Based on 1080P
130 Based on 1440P
NA
Click here to know more
3DMark Time Spy is a popular and effective benchmarking tool for rating gaming performance. Frame rate figures show typical performance as tested by UL. The higher the frame rate and 3DMark score, the better the experience. Performance may change with system, driver, and game updates.
Hello
Our systems indicate you are located in  .
CyberPowerPC can ship to UK via our UK website.
Would you like to access that region's site?
X