Customer Reviews and Ratings on CyberPowerPC products - Gaming PC AMD Ryzen 7 Configurator

Customer Rating

Excellent service with the only exception being the website. It is misleading in that there are always sales going on that make you think that you only have a limited amount of time to buy a product.

1/24/2019 7:28:24 PM
Customer Rating

Poggers

1/22/2019 12:29:31 AM
Customer Rating

10/28/2018 4:44:11 AM
Customer Rating

My PC was exactly as ordered, I received my spare cords and driver disks in the motherboard box. I personally really recommend the professional wiring job. I was impressed with the quality of the installation and i am a bit of a perfectionist. The price reduction over buying parts and building the PC myself is significant, plus Cyberpower offers many discounts on different parts available.

10/15/2018 3:37:24 PM
Customer Rating

Got lots of information about the mother board but nothing on the graphics card. I spent over an hour trying to find (not your fault) information about it on line. I would have been nice to get some written information about the card.

10/9/2018 7:13:33 AM
Customer Rating

10/6/2018 2:00:24 PM
Customer Rating

9/22/2018 6:37:06 AM
Customer Rating

9/15/2018 6:16:34 PM
Customer Rating

Still haven't figured out how to control all the lights inside... A primer or cheat sheet would of been helpful. Otherwise great machine, clean wiring, and super fast.

9/6/2018 5:57:51 AM
Customer Rating

I’d like to report that when the package came, the led cord for the NZXT lighinting around the cpu cooler was not lighting up because a cord was too short, so I had to manually thread the cord through a different hole so it would light up, other than that it is a great pc

8/30/2018 7:26:39 AM
Customer Rating

8/29/2018 3:00:12 AM
Customer Rating

Not all the drivers/software were loaded (could not control rgb). Needed to load corsair, nzxt, and asrock software. Otherwise performs like a champ.

8/3/2018 8:59:56 AM
Customer Rating

7/28/2018 1:02:15 AM
Customer Rating

7/22/2018 6:17:22 AM
Customer Rating

7/13/2018 12:00:44 AM
Customer Rating

6/28/2018 3:25:26 PM
Customer Rating

6/22/2018 8:41:31 PM
Customer Rating

Computer is awesome, haven't seen anything yet that looks out of place or any issues. Everything looks awesome and well put together.

6/22/2018 1:31:21 PM
Customer Rating

Everything has run perfectly so far, with the exception of a thumb-screw falling out of one of the side-panels on my rig. The side panels are tempered glass and if it had been more than one, then one of my side panels could've become damaged.

6/21/2018 6:22:48 AM
Customer Rating

6/6/2018 8:21:39 PM
Hello
Our systems indicate you are located in  .
CyberpowerPC can ship to UK via our UK website.
Would you like to access that region's site?
X