Go to CyberPowerPC Home, Cyberpower - Unleash The Power

Live Help
Need Help? We're here for you.
Order online or Call (800)707-0393
Live chat with a representative

Customer Reviews and Ratings on CyberPowerPC products - Gaming PC AMD Ryzen 7 Configurator

Customer Rating

10/28/2018 4:44:11 AM
Customer Rating

My PC was exactly as ordered, I received my spare cords and driver disks in the motherboard box. I personally really recommend the professional wiring job. I was impressed with the quality of the installation and i am a bit of a perfectionist. The price reduction over buying parts and building the PC myself is significant, plus Cyberpower offers many discounts on different parts available.

10/15/2018 3:37:24 PM
Customer Rating

Got lots of information about the mother board but nothing on the graphics card. I spent over an hour trying to find (not your fault) information about it on line. I would have been nice to get some written information about the card.

10/9/2018 7:13:33 AM
Customer Rating

10/6/2018 2:00:24 PM
Customer Rating

9/22/2018 6:37:06 AM
Customer Rating

9/15/2018 6:16:34 PM
Customer Rating

Still haven't figured out how to control all the lights inside... A primer or cheat sheet would of been helpful. Otherwise great machine, clean wiring, and super fast.

9/6/2018 5:57:51 AM
Customer Rating

I’d like to report that when the package came, the led cord for the NZXT lighinting around the cpu cooler was not lighting up because a cord was too short, so I had to manually thread the cord through a different hole so it would light up, other than that it is a great pc

8/30/2018 7:26:39 AM
Customer Rating

8/29/2018 3:00:12 AM
Customer Rating

Not all the drivers/software were loaded (could not control rgb). Needed to load corsair, nzxt, and asrock software. Otherwise performs like a champ.

8/3/2018 8:59:56 AM
Customer Rating

7/28/2018 1:02:15 AM
Customer Rating

7/22/2018 6:17:22 AM
Customer Rating

7/13/2018 12:00:44 AM
Customer Rating

6/28/2018 3:25:26 PM
Customer Rating

6/22/2018 8:41:31 PM
Customer Rating

Computer is awesome, haven't seen anything yet that looks out of place or any issues. Everything looks awesome and well put together.

6/22/2018 1:31:21 PM
Customer Rating

Everything has run perfectly so far, with the exception of a thumb-screw falling out of one of the side-panels on my rig. The side panels are tempered glass and if it had been more than one, then one of my side panels could've become damaged.

6/21/2018 6:22:48 AM
Customer Rating

6/6/2018 8:21:39 PM
Customer Rating

Just received it yesterday and hooked it up, really haven’t run it hard yet. Even though I customized it and knew what I was getting whoa............ wiring is clean, simple and elegant, she’s purty. Very well packed. The highest complement I can pay anything is “ it just works “. Hooked up all the cables, hit the power and no wondering, no guessing, no fiddling, it just works perfectly

6/5/2018 11:08:14 AM
Customer Rating

5/25/2018 3:52:27 AM
Hello
Our systems indicate you are located in  .
CyberpowerPC can ship to UK via our UK website.
Would you like to access that region's site?
X