Go to CyberPowerPC Home, Cyberpower - Unleash The Power

Live Help
Need Help? We're here for you.
Order online or Call (800)707-0393
Live chat with a representative

Customer Reviews and Ratings on CyberPowerPC products - Gaming PC AMD Ryzen 7 Configurator

Customer Rating

5/25/2018 3:52:27 AM
Customer Rating

5/9/2018 6:56:34 AM
Customer Rating

5/9/2018 6:08:32 AM
Customer Rating

So far the System runs great, haven't had any issues. There is what sounds like a coil whine either from the graphics card or the processor but not a major one.

5/4/2018 4:36:06 PM
Customer Rating

4/30/2018 1:10:43 AM
Customer Rating

I like it so far lets see how long it will last without any issues

4/13/2018 4:23:07 AM
Customer Rating

The one thing missing is the ability to upgrade the ddr4 2400 to 3200 for ryzen builds

4/8/2018 11:33:06 AM
Customer Rating

So far so good!

4/6/2018 8:47:32 AM
Customer Rating

4/3/2018 11:38:13 AM
Customer Rating

4/1/2018 9:39:24 AM
Customer Rating

3/30/2018 6:54:27 AM
Customer Rating

led strip control and led fan control have different settings, but given fan remote only with no manuals.

3/21/2018 10:35:41 AM
Customer Rating

3/21/2018 5:32:36 AM
Customer Rating

Works perfectly according to expectations. I plugged in the peripherals and booted up the system. Working smoothly and I look forward to referring friends and family to CyberPower in the future. The website could use a built in benchmark comparison tool to help educate a consumer on the possi le real world performance od their pc compared to other builds from ypur website.

3/10/2018 12:36:25 AM
Customer Rating

3/6/2018 6:39:45 AM
Customer Rating

3/1/2018 3:59:20 AM
Customer Rating

1/31/2018 9:08:05 PM
Customer Rating

Thought I'd bring it up - I forgot to use my coupon code in the checkout for the 5% off. Any way to apply it now?

1/23/2018 11:53:35 PM
Customer Rating

Overall a great pc build that was cheaper than if I bought exact or even similar components and built pc myself. No hardware issues within 1 month since receiving computer. Only a few gripes specifically for "AMD Ryzen 7 Configurator" build : 1) Only 2400MHz RAM available for AMD Ryzen CPU's, even though Ryzen CPU's support higher speeds at time of purchase (which seems more odd not to since website offers setting overclocking prior to shipping-for a fee). 2) CPU liquid cooling radiator was placed at the front of the case w/fans blowing INTO the case, to me it should blow out of the case. I assumed, I suppose via supplied pictures on website, that radiator would be placed on top side of case and again assuming w/fans blowing out-though not doing that may be due to how case is designed, may not allow a push/pull radiator setup to fit... I haven't investigated further on that yet, though quick look makes it appear a radiator with pull fans could fit with push fans mounted under upper case rigid framework (CYBERPOWERPC BLACK AURON MID TOWER CASE W/ TEMPERED GLASS).

1/20/2018 11:22:46 PM
Customer Rating

This is a great system that can handle anything that I throw at it.

1/16/2018 1:00:37 AM
Hello
Our systems indicate you are located in  .
CyberpowerPC can ship to UK via our UK website.
Would you like to access that region's site?
X