Go to CyberPowerPC Home, Cyberpower - Unleash The Power

Live Help
Need Help? We're here for you.
Order online or Call (800)707-0393
Live chat with a representative

Customer Reviews and Ratings on CyberPowerPC products - Gaming PC AMD Ryzen 7 Configurator

Customer Rating

Not all the drivers/software were loaded (could not control rgb). Needed to load corsair, nzxt, and asrock software. Otherwise performs like a champ.

8/3/2018 8:59:56 AM
Customer Rating

7/28/2018 1:02:15 AM
Customer Rating

7/22/2018 6:17:22 AM
Customer Rating

7/13/2018 12:00:44 AM
Customer Rating

6/28/2018 3:25:26 PM
Customer Rating

6/22/2018 8:41:31 PM
Customer Rating

Computer is awesome, haven't seen anything yet that looks out of place or any issues. Everything looks awesome and well put together.

6/22/2018 1:31:21 PM
Customer Rating

Everything has run perfectly so far, with the exception of a thumb-screw falling out of one of the side-panels on my rig. The side panels are tempered glass and if it had been more than one, then one of my side panels could've become damaged.

6/21/2018 6:22:48 AM
Customer Rating

6/6/2018 8:21:39 PM
Customer Rating

Just received it yesterday and hooked it up, really haven’t run it hard yet. Even though I customized it and knew what I was getting whoa............ wiring is clean, simple and elegant, she’s purty. Very well packed. The highest complement I can pay anything is “ it just works “. Hooked up all the cables, hit the power and no wondering, no guessing, no fiddling, it just works perfectly

6/5/2018 11:08:14 AM
Customer Rating

5/25/2018 3:52:27 AM
Customer Rating

5/9/2018 6:56:34 AM
Customer Rating

5/9/2018 6:08:32 AM
Customer Rating

So far the System runs great, haven't had any issues. There is what sounds like a coil whine either from the graphics card or the processor but not a major one.

5/4/2018 4:36:06 PM
Customer Rating

4/30/2018 1:10:43 AM
Customer Rating

I like it so far lets see how long it will last without any issues

4/13/2018 4:23:07 AM
Customer Rating

The one thing missing is the ability to upgrade the ddr4 2400 to 3200 for ryzen builds

4/8/2018 11:33:06 AM
Customer Rating

So far so good!

4/6/2018 8:47:32 AM
Customer Rating

4/3/2018 11:38:13 AM
Customer Rating

4/1/2018 9:39:24 AM
Hello
Our systems indicate you are located in  .
CyberpowerPC can ship to UK via our UK website.
Would you like to access that region's site?
X