CyberPowerPC.com - Gaming Computers
Live Help
Need Help? We're here for you.
Order online or Call (800)707-0393

Customer Reviews and Ratings on CyberPowerPC products - Gaming PC BLUDDSHED 100

Customer Rating

CPU: AMD Ryzen™ 9 5900X 3.7GHz [4.8GHz Turbo] 12 Cores/ 24 Threads 70MB Total Cache 105W Processor GPU: GeForce RTX™ 3070 8GB GDDR6 (Ampere) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory (ADATA XPG Z1)

Cyberpunk 2077: 115 @ 1080P / 60 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 280 @ 1080P / 105 @ 1440P

5/28/2022 8:30:49 AM
Customer Rating

I was deeply concerned when my new computer did not have any case fans for air flow. I wasn't completely clear when I was ordering that the case came without fans. I also discovered that the second M.2 SSD bay did not have the required standoff and screw to mount a second M.2 drive. Fortunately Tech Support was able to send those out to me but they should have been included in the box like the motherboard manual was.

CPU: AMD Ryzen™ 9 5900X 3.7GHz [4.8GHz Turbo] 12 Cores/ 24 Threads 70MB Total Cache 105W Processor GPU: GeForce RTX™ 3070 Ti 8GB GDDR6X Video Card (Ampere) [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (8GBx4) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory (ADATA XPG Z1)

Cyberpunk 2077: 115 @ 1080P / 65 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 280 @ 1080P / 115 @ 1440P

4/28/2022 2:02:42 PM
Customer Rating

Runs like a jungle cat. Silent and beautiful. Only thing I have to say negative which has nothing to do with the production side of things is the graphic card does get hot, 80 Celsius to be more exact when running games. I can feel that heat but best of my knowledge there is not much I could have actually do about that. Big upside is that the CPU cooler does not allow this to effect the CPU at all, keeping the CPU at reasonable temperature. Overall, fantastic build and would purchase from CyberPowerPC again in the future.

CPU: AMD Ryzen 9 3900X 3.8GHz [4.6GHz Turbo] 12 Cores/ 24 Threads 70MB Cache 105W Processor GPU: GeForce RTX™ 3080 10GB GDDR6X (Ampere) [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (8GBx4) DDR4/3200MHz Memory (ADATA XPG Z1)

Cyberpunk 2077: 110 @ 1080P / 75 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 195 @ 1080P / 100 @ 1440P

4/22/2022 7:58:59 AM
Customer Rating

I am still setting this PC up and tweaking the BIOS settings, But build quality was good and clean..

CPU: AMD Ryzen™ 9 5900X 3.7GHz [4.8GHz Turbo] 12 Cores/ 24 Threads 70MB Total Cache 105W Processor GPU: AMD Radeon™ RX 6800 XT 16GB GDDR6 Video Card(Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory (ADATA XPG Z1)

Cyberpunk 2077: 115 @ 1080P / 75 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 280 @ 1080P / 125 @ 1440P

4/13/2022 5:54:21 AM
Customer Rating

No issues with the PC so far. Everything booted up the first time after double checking the cables.

CPU: AMD Ryzen™ 7 5800X 3.8GHz [4.7GHz Turbo] 8 Cores/ 16 Threads 36MB Total Cache 105W Processor GPU: GeForce RTX™ 3070 8GB GDDR6 (Ampere) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (8GBx4) DDR4/3600MHz Dual Channel Memory(GSKILL RIPJAWS V)

Cyberpunk 2077: 105 @ 1080P / 60 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 280 @ 1080P / 105 @ 1440P

3/15/2022 5:06:24 PM
Customer Rating

well built. maybe cable management is 9/10, but that's being OCD nit-picky really. customer service was great, when I wanted a change after I had already bought my order, a few days earlier, they were super happy to help and allowed my changes. considering i am in Toronto Canada, it came FAST! ordered on Feb. 2, made changes, and has it delivered by Feb. 28. have ran a couple tests, played a few games, and 2 days in, its a pretty great experience. some notes! 1. my order, which includes a 3080, and 5900x came to about 3300 after exchange. which includes delivery. BUT! Canadian buyers be ready! it was about 150$ brokerage from UPS and $500 Duty to the Canadian Guv at the border. so all in, it ended up being about 4000$ Canadian dollery doos. which still isn't bad for my build but was of course more than expected! (and of course this has NOTHING to do with CyberPower!) 2. my case I picked, while not showing LED case fans in the info, did direct to the manufacturer website for more info, which did indeed show that my case was to have 3 RGB case fans. I did not get these. the info on purchase does say however that I get case fans, so I'm a little miffed. not sure if the sale info is just unclear or I am owed nice case fans. I have not yet done customer service however. 3. this is nit-picky, but annoying. I purchased separately a samsung evo 970 2tb nvme ssd for a secondary drive, and i wanted to install it before I did my first boot, so I could start installing games on it, but when I took off the cooling shield where the 2nd nvme slot is on the board, there was no fastener there in any of the stand offs, which meant I couldn't install my drive (and still have not as I am waiting for my 10$ screw set from amazon). for sure there was a baggy with all the fasteners in the MoBo package when they installed. they only used the screws they need for installation, and swept the rest aside. I don't think its a big deal, but man its annoying not being able to install all my games en-masse yet :( all in all, none of these things are deal breakers and I am very happy with my new PC!!!!!!!

CPU: AMD Ryzen™ 9 5900X 3.7GHz [4.8GHz Turbo] 12 Cores/ 24 Threads 70MB Total Cache 105W Processor GPU: GeForce RTX™ 3080 10GB GDDR6X (Ampere) [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (16GBx2) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory(Performance Memory by Major Brands)

Cyberpunk 2077: 115 @ 1080P / 75 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 280 @ 1080P / 125 @ 1440P

3/2/2022 10:29:47 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: AMD Ryzen™ 9 5900X 3.7GHz [4.8GHz Turbo] 12 Cores/ 24 Threads 70MB Total Cache 105W Processor GPU: GeForce RTX™ 3070 8GB GDDR6 (Ampere) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 8GB (8GBx1) DDR4/3200MHz Memory(ADATA XPG Z1)

Cyberpunk 2077: 115 @ 1080P / 60 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 280 @ 1080P / 105 @ 1440P

2/23/2022 4:26:53 AM
Customer Rating

I have experienced some technical difficulties or bugs on a certain game and a website. Still trying to troubleshoot.

CPU: AMD Ryzen™ 9 5900X 3.7GHz [4.8GHz Turbo] 12 Cores/ 24 Threads 70MB Total Cache 105W Processor GPU: GeForce RTX™ 3070 8GB GDDR6 (Ampere) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (8GBx4) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory (GSKILL Trident Z RGB)

Cyberpunk 2077: 115 @ 1080P / 60 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 280 @ 1080P / 105 @ 1440P

2/22/2022 12:04:07 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: AMD Ryzen™ 9 5900X 3.7GHz [4.8GHz Turbo] 12 Cores/ 24 Threads 70MB Total Cache 105W Processor GPU: GeForce RTX™ 3070 8GB GDDR6 (Ampere) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (8GBx4) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory (ADATA XPG Z1)

Cyberpunk 2077: 115 @ 1080P / 60 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 280 @ 1080P / 105 @ 1440P

2/11/2022 11:55:34 PM
Customer Rating

The system itself is very smooth, runs all applications, games, etc. with no issue and should meet any requirements for years to come. The case is extremely well organized and laid out, easy to maneuver so nay upgrading, etc. should be no problem.

CPU: AMD Ryzen™ 7 5800X 3.8GHz [4.7GHz Turbo] 8 Cores/ 16 Threads 36MB Total Cache 105W Processor GPU: GeForce RTX™ 3070 8GB GDDR6 (Ampere) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (8GBx4) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory (ADATA XPG Z1)

Cyberpunk 2077: 105 @ 1080P / 60 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 280 @ 1080P / 105 @ 1440P

2/11/2022 5:53:49 AM
Customer Rating

I did a complete custom starting with this as a base. I upgraded everything except for a few things. Awesome system!

CPU: AMD Ryzen™ 9 5900X 3.7GHz [4.8GHz Turbo] 12 Cores/ 24 Threads 70MB Total Cache 105W Processor GPU: GeForce RTX™ 3070 8GB GDDR6 (Ampere) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (16GBx2) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory(GSKILL Ripjaws V)

Cyberpunk 2077: 115 @ 1080P / 60 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 280 @ 1080P / 105 @ 1440P

2/10/2022 4:56:55 AM
Customer Rating

Excellent build and ship times. Quality product. I compared costs with IBu... and your product was less cost for the same major componentry. Great job!

CPU: AMD Ryzen™ 7 5800X 3.8GHz [4.7GHz Turbo] 8 Cores/ 16 Threads 36MB Total Cache 105W Processor GPU: GeForce RTX™ 3060 Ti 8GB GDDR6 Video Card (Ampere) [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/4000MHz Dual Channel Memory(Corsair Vengeance PRO RGB)

Cyberpunk 2077: 105 @ 1080P / 50 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 125 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 280 @ 1080P / 90 @ 1440P

1/29/2022 9:42:13 PM
Customer Rating

Gorgeous rig! Love the dual chamber system, very spacious interior good for maintenance and has worked extremely well for cooling with the higher temps that the current graphics cards and ssds produce. Bit worried about the power button though, it feels cheap but it's not something that's getting used often so it should be fine. Very satisfied with this purchase!

CPU: AMD Ryzen™ 9 5900X 3.7GHz [4.8GHz Turbo] 12 Cores/ 24 Threads 70MB Total Cache 105W Processor GPU: GeForce RTX™ 3080 Ti 12GB GDDR6X (Ampere) [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (8GBx4) DDR4/3600MHz Dual Channel Memory(GSKILL Trident Z RGB)

Cyberpunk 2077: 115 @ 1080P / 65 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 280 @ 1080P / 115 @ 1440P

1/27/2022 7:24:20 PM
Customer Rating

CPU: AMD Ryzen™ 7 5800X 3.8GHz [4.7GHz Turbo] 8 Cores/ 16 Threads 36MB Total Cache 105W Processor GPU: GeForce RTX™ 3070 8GB GDDR6 (Ampere) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory(Corsair Vengeance RGB)

Cyberpunk 2077: 105 @ 1080P / 60 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 280 @ 1080P / 105 @ 1440P

1/18/2022 2:56:25 PM
Customer Rating

When working was good.

CPU: AMD Ryzen™ 7 5800X 3.8GHz [4.7GHz Turbo] 8 Cores/ 16 Threads 36MB Total Cache 105W Processor GPU: GeForce RTX™ 3070 8GB GDDR6 (Ampere) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (8GBx4) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory (ADATA XPG Z1)

Cyberpunk 2077: 105 @ 1080P / 60 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 280 @ 1080P / 105 @ 1440P

1/3/2022 4:00:13 PM
Customer Rating

So excited to start the year off with a custom pc that looks good a and works great. I took advantage of Black Friday sales but would def recommend cyberpowerpc 10/10 love my custome pc. Also the engraving came out so awesome on the glass exactly what I wanted. Also they kept me in loop with severely email, thank Bobby. Thanks again cyberpowerpc.

CPU: AMD Ryzen™ 7 5800X 3.8GHz [4.7GHz Turbo] 8 Cores/ 16 Threads 36MB Total Cache 105W Processor GPU: GeForce RTX™ 3070 8GB GDDR6 (Ampere) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory(Corsair Vengeance RGB)

Cyberpunk 2077: 105 @ 1080P / 60 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 280 @ 1080P / 105 @ 1440P

12/30/2021 6:21:54 PM
Customer Rating

CPU: AMD Ryzen™ 9 5900X 3.7GHz [4.8GHz Turbo] 12 Cores/ 24 Threads 70MB Total Cache 105W Processor GPU: GeForce RTX™ 3070 Ti 8GB GDDR6X Video Card (Ampere) [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 8GB (8GBx1) DDR4/3200MHz Memory(ADATA XPG Z1)

Cyberpunk 2077: 115 @ 1080P / 65 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 280 @ 1080P / 115 @ 1440P

12/23/2021 7:43:41 PM
Customer Rating

I've only owned a couple laptops before getting this computer, so comparing to that, so far, it's proving to be absolutely amazing.

CPU: AMD Ryzen™ 7 5800X 3.8GHz [4.7GHz Turbo] 8 Cores/ 16 Threads 36MB Total Cache 105W Processor GPU: GeForce RTX™ 3070 8GB GDDR6 (Ampere) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (8GBx4) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory (ADATA XPG Z1)

Cyberpunk 2077: 105 @ 1080P / 60 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 180 @ 1080P / 160 @ 1440P

12/20/2021 4:50:42 PM
Customer Rating

CPU: AMD Ryzen™ 7 5800X 3.8GHz [4.7GHz Turbo] 8 Cores/ 16 Threads 36MB Total Cache 105W Processor GPU: GeForce RTX™ 3070 8GB GDDR6 (Ampere) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (8GBx4) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory (ADATA XPG Z1)

Cyberpunk 2077: 105 @ 1080P / 60 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 280 @ 1080P / 105 @ 1440P

12/17/2021 6:34:24 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: AMD Ryzen™ 9 5900X 3.7GHz [4.8GHz Turbo] 12 Cores/ 24 Threads 70MB Total Cache 105W Processor GPU: GeForce RTX™ 3070 8GB GDDR6 (Ampere) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (8GBx4) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory (ADATA XPG Z1)

Cyberpunk 2077: 115 @ 1080P / 60 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 280 @ 1080P / 105 @ 1440P

12/9/2021 11:41:12 PM
Hello
Our systems indicate you are located in  .
CyberPowerPC can ship to UK via our UK website.
Would you like to access that region's site?
X