Customer Reviews and Ratings on CyberPowerPC products - Gaming PC CyberPower Black Pearl

Customer Rating

5/21/2019 10:06:21 AM
Customer Rating

3/23/2019 4:42:35 PM
Customer Rating

Works great however (see above) came without putting to use the two bays (why I selected this tower case).

3/15/2019 5:04:56 AM
Customer Rating

Top notch pc

3/14/2019 9:57:45 AM
Customer Rating

3/1/2019 3:44:14 AM
Customer Rating

1/18/2019 7:26:39 AM
Customer Rating

12/21/2018 1:28:29 AM
Customer Rating

12/13/2018 8:50:12 PM
Customer Rating

12/11/2018 6:07:36 AM
Customer Rating

Powerful tech runs so smooth. I’m extremely happy with the product. It has more computing power then I know what to do with.

11/23/2018 9:55:57 AM
Customer Rating

11/3/2018 8:45:44 AM
Customer Rating

9/30/2018 4:32:53 AM
Customer Rating

The audio jacks aren’t working, it could be on the headset but it was working on my Xbox controller so I’m thinking it’s on the pc, other than that it runs great!

8/30/2018 12:35:15 PM
Customer Rating

Quiet and powerful

8/15/2018 3:45:25 PM
Customer Rating

Havent had it long enough to know yet how it is going to perform. But in the day we have had it set up it looks very cool, seems quiet enough, and seems to be handling my daughter's games well.

5/20/2018 1:51:49 PM
Customer Rating

5/18/2018 9:43:19 AM
Customer Rating

5/15/2018 9:12:28 AM
Customer Rating

This is a nice sleek case with a great design and plenty of room for air flow and access. I chose this case because it allowed for a CD/DVD drive but I do recommend getting the quietest fans you can find!

4/25/2018 10:14:17 PM
Customer Rating

Runs like a dream!!!!!! 5 stars!!!!

4/3/2018 5:08:57 AM
Customer Rating

I've so far had no issues with the system and have been enjoying it immensely. One change I would have made is to have requested that the front chassis fans be hooked up to the motherboard so that I could control them straight from the bios but that was a minor adjustment that I made myself.

3/14/2018 9:17:22 AM
  • Call of Duty: Black Ops 4
  • Apex Legends
  • Fortnite
  • GTA V
  • Battlefield V
  • Playerunknown's Battlegrounds
  • Division 2
185 Based on 1080P
130 Based on 1440P
NA
Click here to know more
3DMark Time Spy is a popular and effective benchmarking tool for rating gaming performance. Frame rate figures show typical performance as tested by UL. The higher the frame rate and 3DMark score, the better the experience. Performance may change with system, driver, and game updates.
Hello
Our systems indicate you are located in  .
CyberPowerPC can ship to UK via our UK website.
Would you like to access that region's site?
X