Go to CyberPowerPC Home, Cyberpower - Unleash The Power

Live Help
Need Help? We're here for you.
Order online or Call (800)707-0393
Live chat with a representative

Customer Reviews and Ratings on CyberPowerPC products - Gaming PC Battlebox 2018 Ultimate

Customer Rating

Incredible power house of a machine. had it customized to suit my needs. worth the wait. Process was easy from start to finish. not only fast but visually appealing. The Mothership has landed. lol

1/23/2018 9:01:02 PM
Customer Rating

the machine is fine except for the exhaust fan that made incredible noise and then stopped working 1 day after purchase.

1/16/2018 10:29:24 AM
Customer Rating

1/6/2018 7:16:35 PM
Customer Rating

1/6/2018 9:37:11 AM
Customer Rating

1/3/2018 4:52:04 AM
Customer Rating

It was broken when I got it late. And the person I talked to immediately was take pictures and email to us and"when we get a chance we will take a look and let you know" I did not spend $3200 to be just another peon

12/27/2017 2:24:08 PM
Customer Rating

12/23/2017 3:39:07 AM
Customer Rating

I'm excited about the purchase I made on the CyberPowerPC website, but I'm frustrated and disappointed about the delivery. I ordered the computer more than 10 days ago, and I paid for expedited shipping- as of this moment the computer STILL has NOT delivered. I understand it's the holidays, but I want my expedited shipping (3 days guaranteed) refunded. I know the computer will be amazing once I finally get it, but that has yet to happen. They did deliver my gaming chair three days ago, but no PC. Would be nice to finally receive this item!

12/22/2017 9:57:01 AM
Customer Rating

so far so good, will have to stock up on some displayport->hdmi cables,.. had to order them from amazon no place nearby sold any.

12/22/2017 1:31:31 AM
Customer Rating

12/19/2017 7:14:16 AM
Customer Rating

Love it! Overkill for my purposes but it gives me comfort knowing that I will hopefully never feel limited or bottle-necking my experience from use.

12/18/2017 6:31:38 AM
Customer Rating

12/14/2017 12:42:44 AM
Customer Rating

12/13/2017 5:55:15 AM
Customer Rating

This thing is a beast. I got the Coffee Lake 3.7 GHz CPU, MSI Z730 MB, MSI 1080TI Gaming X 11 gig video card, 16 gigs of GSkill DDR4-3k RAM (I don't multitask that much so 16 gigs is adequate for me atm), Samsung 850 EVO 250 Gb SSD for the boot drive (Black Friday freebie), Samsung 960 EVO 1TB for games and a 2 TB HD for data storage, all wrapped up in a Cyberpower AZZA Inferno case. Prettiest PC I've ever owned. And did I mention it's a beast? Paid the extra for the PS gasket and rubber mounts for the fans (didn't go with the foam as only 1 side isn't clear or ventilated) and it's REALLY quiet. Two thumbs up!

12/12/2017 6:27:12 AM
Customer Rating

Overall, I am pleased with the rig as ordered. Had it been ready to go out of the box I would have been more pleased with the company. For example when buying a car it is ready to drive off the lot, buying lunch it’s ready to eat, buying a tv it’s ready to watch, buy clothes they are ready to wear...just some advice for superior customer satisfaction.

12/8/2017 4:36:34 AM
Customer Rating

12/7/2017 6:18:04 AM
Customer Rating

Great product and would recommended to anyone looking for a new PC! Ultra fast and fairly quiet! Can barely hear it operating!

12/6/2017 11:38:04 AM
Customer Rating

MY BUILD IS A VARIATION OF YOUR BATTLEBOX 2017 ULTIMATE. I CUSTOMIZED IT WITH THE BRAND NAMES I KNEW AND TRUSTED.

12/6/2017 9:51:50 AM
Customer Rating

12/4/2017 11:25:46 AM
Customer Rating

11/30/2017 6:49:06 AM
Hello
Our systems indicate you are located in  .
CyberpowerPC can ship to UK via our UK website.
Would you like to access that region's site?
X