Go to CyberPowerPC Home, Cyberpower - Unleash The Power

Live Help
Need Help? We're here for you.
Order online or Call (800)707-0393
Live chat with a representative

Customer Reviews and Ratings on CyberPowerPC products - Gaming PC Battlebox 2018 Ultimate

Customer Rating

Awasome rig!! Love it.

5/17/2018 9:54:10 PM
Customer Rating

5/14/2018 4:57:41 PM
Customer Rating

Shout out to my home boy WILLIS L. The help was very much appreciated! Love my new computer.

5/5/2018 12:46:31 PM
Customer Rating

Very fast pc!

4/7/2018 8:27:37 AM
Customer Rating

Excellent machine. With some of the specials I upgraded a few things and made it better.

3/25/2018 2:50:11 AM
Customer Rating

I have only 2-3 hours on the machine right now, but it is incredible. Super quiet, and is incredibly smooth. I am still learning about some of the features I can tweak, but I couldn't be happier.

3/21/2018 5:23:24 AM
Customer Rating

3/15/2018 2:02:35 AM
Customer Rating

3/14/2018 4:47:33 PM
Customer Rating

3/8/2018 8:34:56 PM
Customer Rating

I have built my last 2 computers myself and I really enjoy doing it. However with the current state of th gpu market (thanks dataminers ??) you can buy a built computer for way less than you can build mine cost $600 more than I would have had to spend on just the graphics card. That being said build looks clean, you can pick and choose your parts on the web site, shipping was fast, and no bloatware on the pc 5 out of 5 stars.

3/6/2018 10:42:31 AM
Customer Rating

3/6/2018 3:13:12 AM
Customer Rating

2/27/2018 9:58:56 AM
Customer Rating

Great PC other than the shit quality control and service by CyberPower.

2/24/2018 4:23:35 PM
Customer Rating

Incredible power house of a machine. had it customized to suit my needs. worth the wait. Process was easy from start to finish. not only fast but visually appealing. The Mothership has landed. lol

1/23/2018 9:01:02 PM
Customer Rating

the machine is fine except for the exhaust fan that made incredible noise and then stopped working 1 day after purchase.

1/16/2018 10:29:24 AM
Customer Rating

1/6/2018 7:16:35 PM
Customer Rating

1/6/2018 9:37:11 AM
Customer Rating

1/3/2018 4:52:04 AM
Customer Rating

It was broken when I got it late. And the person I talked to immediately was take pictures and email to us and"when we get a chance we will take a look and let you know" I did not spend $3200 to be just another peon

12/27/2017 2:24:08 PM
Customer Rating

12/23/2017 3:39:07 AM
Hello
Our systems indicate you are located in  .
CyberpowerPC can ship to UK via our UK website.
Would you like to access that region's site?
X