Go to CyberPowerPC Home, Cyberpower - Unleash The Power

Live Help
Need Help? We're here for you.
Order online or Call (800)707-0393
Live chat with a representative

Customer Reviews and Ratings on CyberPowerPC products

  • Grid
  • List
Customer Rating

I'd like to see a pop up or the like when select Canada about aprox convert rate and brokerage fee vs at the time paid felt like I got blind sided for me it was about + $970 conversion rate and brokerage fee. And I e mailed the sales guy that was in contact with me and asked if that was the final fee I hope never got back to me...

11/17/2018 8:23:55 AM
Customer Rating

Email updates on the progress of the PC being built was great!

11/17/2018 6:58:30 AM
Customer Rating

I've ordered from you before and I keep coming back, thanks!

11/17/2018 6:04:42 AM
Customer Rating

Awesome!!!

11/16/2018 11:37:13 PM
Customer Rating

I am very upset because when my new computer was delivered to me, it was shipped and delivered on it's side. All the liquid coolant leaked out and the computer was all wet. There were no signage on the box warning not to turn on it's side. There needs to be clear signs like "THIS SIDE UP" or "DO NOT TURN BOX ON SIDE" on the box so the shipping company will keep it up right during shipping. I am extremely upset because, after waiting over 2 weeks for my computer, I now have to return it.

11/16/2018 7:34:48 AM
Customer Rating

Great first time experience! I've been buying and assembling my own builds since the late 80's - but after doing a price comparison between CyberpowerPC and purchasing parts on my own - Cyber was about 10% cheaper! You did a really good, clean job assembling the PC - my only negative would be that the case fans were hooked up directly to the power supply in lieu of the fan headers on the motherboard. Is there a reason you chose that route? Thank you! Chuck Nivison

11/16/2018 5:20:47 AM
Customer Rating

There was some confusion by the warehouse whether the build contained WiFi or not. In the end it did and I was happy with the build.

11/16/2018 4:40:08 AM
Customer Rating

I bought this for a Christmas gift so not to sure about the build yet. The only problem I have had seems that I thought I ordered the 5$ gaming key board and the head set that was on sale but I guess I did not. The order was not to easy to do from my phone.

11/16/2018 3:38:02 AM
Customer Rating

Overall I got what I wanted and am satisfied. The ship date was late but I’m sure you are busy as hell here at the holidays.

11/16/2018 12:10:43 AM
Customer Rating

I'm overall happy with my purchase. Only thing, you guys should probably just remove the Raidmax LED lights off of your website; they're pretty notorious for being dead-on-arrival and mine were no exception; non-functional. So far so good, no complaints yet, as I've only had the PC a day or so.

11/15/2018 6:30:00 PM
Customer Rating

Web site was very easy to use, and made building my machine enjoyable. Case I selected was out of stock after approval, but representative contacted me and offered solution that was better than my original choice. Will be shopping here again.

11/15/2018 6:12:47 AM
Customer Rating

Only comment no instructions on what drivers or software to install after setup.

11/15/2018 5:08:47 AM
Customer Rating

Excellent job

11/15/2018 4:44:24 AM
Customer Rating

Overall I am pleased with the system, I currently still have some technical issues that are being worked out with the graphics card, the technical department has been very responsive to my needs and I anticipate a successful outcome.

11/15/2018 1:00:04 AM
Customer Rating

The computer and the whole buying process is/were fantastic. My only gripe is the shipping. I am very thankful it is free, but they make it VERY hard to accept the package. I work a full time 8-5 job, and really could not take off from work just to be home for signing the package. I attempted to change my delivery to be picked up at a UPS store and it was not allowed no matter what I did, I could not deliver it somewhere else (work for example). I had zero options but to be home to sign for the package. It would be VERY helpful if they allowed you to pick up the package from the UPS location at your earliest convenience. I also had a problem with the packing foam. It did not expand properly, and a hole also formed in the packing foam, causing some foam to leak. This caused some foam to be stuck on the wires inside the PC. So far it has not caused issue, but this should not have happened.

11/14/2018 5:47:53 PM
Customer Rating

I absolutely love that i can see the dates of when my pc has gone to the warehouse, when it was assembled, etc. I had past experiences with other companies that i would place an order and then be clueless as to when my computer would be shipped. Other companies ive used took over a month to build and send the computer, Cyberpower blew them out of the water by only taking about two weeks which was awesome! Will definitely be using cyberpower for other purchases down the road!

11/14/2018 1:40:14 PM
Customer Rating

The unit arrived and the hard drive would not work. I found a disconnected cable and repaired she issue. I made the mistake of thinking I would add an optical drive after I received the computer. A real pain with Windows 10. I think a sales associate should review each order and make recommendations prior to the build. If they would have suggested installing the optical drive, I would have agreed. Sometimes customers miss items or don’t know they are missing something. It would be a nice touch.

11/14/2018 10:50:45 AM
Customer Rating

We love the product and the fact that customer service was so easy to contact. There was a small delay in delivery due to something being on back order, but other than that everything was very seamless and the product is great!

11/14/2018 9:35:56 AM
Customer Rating

I am very happy with my purchase!! Sales communication was excellent (Willis Leung), let me know where my PC was along the process.

11/14/2018 9:24:34 AM
Customer Rating

Very happy with the computer. However, I paid for 1 day shipping and the computer did not arrive for almost 4 days. I kept getting emails that said it could take up to 15 days to assemble the computer. A representative said I would not have to wait that long, but when I asked when it would arrive I never got a straight answer. I think it would be best to make it clear to customers exactly how long it will take for the computer to arrive at their door. Also your website is not very mobile friendly. When your computer bricks, you have to rely on mobile devices to shop for a new one.

11/14/2018 9:24:10 AM
Hello
Our systems indicate you are located in  .
CyberpowerPC can ship to UK via our UK website.
Would you like to access that region's site?
X