Customer Reviews and Ratings on CyberPowerPC products

  • Grid
  • List
Customer Rating

I’m not very tech savvy so this was perfect for me. Got a great deal on a gaming computer.

2/21/2019 1:13:29 AM
Customer Rating

Love it!

2/20/2019 11:37:15 PM
Customer Rating

The purchasing process was easy. The website is intuitive and clear - I liked how the computer configuration tool functions.

2/20/2019 3:07:23 PM
Customer Rating

Shipping day delayed

2/20/2019 2:50:29 PM
Customer Rating

overall satisfied with the service provided. the website was easy to navigate but should provide more in depth info when customizing a system. Price on some parts and peripherals are somewhat higher than other general online retailers such as amazon. Gift card option is good but I rather have the savings applied directly as a discount. Outstanding experience doing business with Cyberpower.

2/20/2019 9:23:54 AM
Customer Rating

Fascinating. I sought a category that included "documentation provided" and it does not exist. Some rudimentary explanation of the parts of the machine SHOULD be included with each machine. For instance, there is an HDMI connector protruding from the back of my case, snaking through the back plate. That is ... odd. A quick call let me know the cable is for my VR applications. Since I have none at this time, that can wait. In my excitement at the new machine, I powered it up as quickly as I could. Anyone would do that. Nothing reminded me that I needed to attach the two antennae to the wi-fi card, or that the wi-fi card is also the BT card. During the first day, I was saddened by the mediocre connectivity to my home network via wi-fi, and my BT headset simply ... failed. I did put in a ticket but a search for a resolution brought me to an obscure posting on page three of the results (who looks all the way to page three except a desperate old man?) A random comment about the antennae connections caught my attention and voila - back to top-notch performance. I closed the ticket. This isn't my first Cyberpower PC, but it is the first that I custom-ordered. Aside from lack of instant-gratification documentation, y'all rock. I'll be back. Thanks.

2/20/2019 9:03:46 AM
Customer Rating

Case was damaged

2/20/2019 8:36:47 AM
Customer Rating

The only thing that I'm not happy about is that I paid an extra 19.99 four a piece of foam on the inside of the computer that did not look like the pictures or advertised protection that I was promised. I think that should be more like a $5.00 addition to the purchase.

2/20/2019 8:05:00 AM
Customer Rating

It's been a week and I'm still waiting on my Anthem and BFV keys. That's disappointing.

2/20/2019 7:47:09 AM
Customer Rating

My one single complaint is the cable management in the back of the PC could have been much cleaner, but overall it was a beautiful build and I will definitely be recommending the product.

2/20/2019 6:11:46 AM
Customer Rating

My only complaint really isn’t your fault, but UPS delayed my one day shipping because they did not get it on a plane on time. I would also prefer a freight shipping option which you may offer for your desktops.

2/20/2019 2:14:47 AM
Customer Rating

my overall experience with Cyberpower was great. very helpful and informative crew

2/20/2019 12:57:11 AM
Customer Rating

its a really beautiful and nice pc

2/19/2019 11:55:00 PM
Customer Rating

I was very happy with my purchase!

2/19/2019 10:51:57 PM
Customer Rating

We love Cyberpower products

2/19/2019 4:19:56 PM
Customer Rating

I bought a great computer I believe. However after 3 days of gaming the RTX2080ti went out and I had to send it back for replacement. The replacement went great and I don't have any problems about the replacement process that went great. I believe the GPU went out due to overheating. The computer I purchased is defaulted to only one fan and I believe more fans are needed to cool this GPU. I havae added 3 more fans to this CPU and am monitoring the temperature this time around and it is doing much better. My buying experience was great and I think whoever built this PC did a fantastic job. The wiring was great. But whoever did the default setup on your website needs to add more fans, there is no way 1 exhaust fan would be able to sufficiently cool this computer, just my 2 cents.

2/19/2019 12:19:23 PM
Customer Rating

I know you want to provide lots of choices but customizing a computer has far too many choices so I just went with a premade one.

2/19/2019 11:38:39 AM
Customer Rating

Had to make 1 call to them, for a mistake I made, and they helped me out with no questions asked.

2/19/2019 11:20:44 AM
Customer Rating

Steve was great to answer any questions. I would like to see more product selection for RAM. One item I feel would set CyberPower above the competition would be professional and color choice of wiring as a service with no additional up-charge. Those two services could easily be chalked up to the cost of doing business on the front end. Behind the scenes the two special services could easily be spread across the cost of building the PC. Any chance I could get a CyberPower shirt for filling out this survey?

2/19/2019 10:47:10 AM
Customer Rating

This is my second computer purchase from cyberpower. I will do it again and recommend this to friends, family and co-workers.

2/19/2019 9:09:40 AM
Hello
Our systems indicate you are located in  .
CyberpowerPC can ship to UK via our UK website.
Would you like to access that region's site?
X