Go to CyberPowerPC Home, Cyberpower - Unleash The Power

Live Help
Need Help? We're here for you.
Order online or Call (800)707-0393
Live chat with a representative
  New Posts New Posts RSS Feed - Crysis warhead HELP PLEASE !!!
  FAQ FAQ  Forum Search   Events   Register Register  Login Login

Crysis warhead HELP PLEASE !!!

 Post Reply Post Reply
Author
HunterMc View Drop Down
Senior Member
Senior Member
Avatar

Joined: 27 Feb 2009
Location: United States
Status: Offline
Points: 113
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote HunterMc Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Topic: Crysis warhead HELP PLEASE !!!
    Posted: 20 Mar 2009 at 9:40pm
ok the enemy floats about 3 feet in the air with arms and legs stretched out with no guns and some times they float side ways but shoot with no guns in there hands
CoolerMaster Cosmos S Phenom™ X4 9850
8GB PC6400 800 Watts
Nvidia GTX285 1GB
Asus M3N72-D AMD750a SLI
CoolerMaster V8 Cooling
https://www.cyberpowerpc.com/forum/forum_posts.asp?TID=3505
Back to Top
hunter2618 View Drop Down
Senior Member
Senior Member
Avatar

Joined: 24 Nov 2008
Location: United States
Status: Offline
Points: 6999
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote hunter2618 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 29 Jun 2010 at 4:30pm
whats ur AA & screen res. set to? ya might wanna update it or un~update it.
Paragon Backup & Recovery Free Edition   http://www.paragon-software.com/home/db-express/             pc wattage calculator   http://www.antec.outervision.com/
Back to Top
solidsteele View Drop Down
Groupie
Groupie
Avatar

Joined: 22 Nov 2010
Location: United States
Status: Offline
Points: 39
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote solidsteele Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 12 Dec 2010 at 12:38pm
only complete fix i  can think of would be to reinstall game, or undo the mod that you may have installed.. 
"240mm liquid cooled"
-looped
- HD 5770x2-XFX
-SamsungBluRay
-Asus EVO 870chip
-60g SSD-(30x2-raid0) Kingston
-600gb Sata III-6gb-WD
-8gb ddr3 1600-Corsair
-850w thermTake
2x15"portrait
27
Back to Top
webdesigners24- View Drop Down
Newcomer
Newcomer


Joined: 21 Mar 2018
Status: Offline
Points: 1
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote webdesigners24- Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 21 Mar 2018 at 10:50pm
Crysis Warhead 64bit with working steamoverlay 

Recently I decided to try rage on its 64bit version and I was surprised to se that even on 64 bits the steamoverlay was still present, so I started to test how to make it work with Crysis Warhead on its 64 bits version, and I made it.
Back to Top
GAN1957 View Drop Down
Senior Member
Senior Member
Avatar

Joined: 26 Jul 2011
Status: Offline
Points: 12231
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote GAN1957 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 22 Mar 2018 at 4:41am
Originally posted by webdesigners24- webdesigners24- wrote:

Crysis Warhead 64bit with working steamoverlay 

Recently I decided to try rage on its 64bit version and I was surprised to se that even on 64 bits the steamoverlay was still present, so I started to test how to make it work with Crysis Warhead on its 64 bits version, and I made it.

So you do realize your commenting on a near "10 year old" thread...........
Remember valor, honor, independence, family & clan; I do whenever I hear the ceol mor, the "great music" of the Highland bagpipe. I swear upon the holy iron of my dirk that I will not forget.

Back to Top
 Post Reply Post Reply
  Share Topic   

Forum Jump Forum Permissions View Drop Down

Hello
Our systems indicate you are located in  .
CyberpowerPC can ship to UK via our UK website.
Would you like to access that region's site?
X